Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 345 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Quiet

By

25 April 2017

club

Lovely to find a hotel where I am not listening to a generator or an extractor fan. I only stayed one night and literally just slept here, I would like to return and see what the hotel facilities are like. A larger bed would be lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Tong Village

By

21 April 2017

club

Lovely big hotel with beautiful grounds in fabulous countryside but stay spoiled by uncomfortable bed which was not dealt with despite my complaint and a promise that it would be sorted

Read More
Read Less

A well positioned hotel for Leeds Bradford

By

21 April 2017

Comfort and staff welcoming. Unfortunately the stay left question marks about cleanliness overall when rubbish was left in the car park, presumably from overflowing bins or careless car park users. Either way it left a poor image and suggests a lack of pride in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel in need of a refurb

By

20 April 2017

club

Tired room and shared areas - bathroom was in disrepair - the lighting was awful - the matress was old and lead to back pain the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Easter stay

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayied her on my sons birthday on the way to Yorkshire .
We were able to take our dog which was good because we would not have been able to stay otherwise.
We checked in and the lady on reception with dark hair said that there were Easter eggs for the kids in the room which was a lovely gesture.
We went to dinner and sat for a while but no one was at the bar or in the dinning room as we were the only ones there, so I had to go to reception and tell them, there was another lady on reception with her phone not very helpfull! The dark haired lady helped again. Food was lovely but very slow... we were the only people there. It let it down a bit

Read More
Read Less

Good except

By

20 April 2017

club

No free wifi in 2017 and very small TV channel choice let's hotel down. Otherwise very good

Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

18 April 2017

Overall a pleasant experience with no problems.
I think the restaurant feels a bit dated which was made up for by the excellent staff.
The room was fine any quiet with a comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff with great service

By

14 April 2017

club

Upon arrival we had a lovely warm greeting. The staff were professional and obliging, they couldn't have done more for us. Our evening meal was enjoyable and we had a great nights sleep in a very comfortable room. Would definitely stay again when in the area. Only downside there is no swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding venue

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is totally unlike any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. It is an old country house with beautiful views. Easy to find with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff and comfortable rooms
Will definitely use again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

07 April 2017

club

Nice hotel in a nice settings. Staff are very friendly a d professional.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Holiday Inn

By

06 April 2017

club

Not a lot of choice in the location. The property looks wonderful on arrival but the interior and décor is very dated and tired throughout. It seems to be more of a wedding function hotel than anything else, so beware stays on Saturdays!

Read More
Read Less