Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 765 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    54

Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford

By

10 October 2020

All good no problems, very happy with my recent stays here, recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful reception area shame about the rest of the hotel

By

06 October 2020

The rooms we rented were very shabby, lamps, mirrors, floor tiles were chipped and damaged, beds were not made up on arrival, heating didn't work. Upon reporting the problems the receptionist appeared uninterested and rude. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished rooms finally make this a Holiday Inn hotel

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

I would now recommend this hotel as the rooms are now being refurbished to the Holiday Inn standard. Whilst in a beautiful setting, this hotel internally was very tired and cleanliness was an issue on a number of occasions (dusty skirting boards and marks in bathrooms).
Happy to say that this hotel now starting to meet expectations when paying to stay at a Holiday Inn.
I’m not sure if all the room renovations are completed yet, so worth checking to avoid disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

16 September 2020

Stayed several times here and the hotel has been improved/upgraded nicely.
Only problem being the shower. Looks very nice initially, then try to operate. Temperature, shower method, power. How does this nice looking shower work. This is not a problem with this hotel only. I travel (well used to) a great deal and find similar problems in many hotels.
Still a very nice hotel though.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, great bathrooms

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay, the executive rooms are excellent and staff are superb.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

15 September 2020

The staff are a credit to the hotel. Thats everyone from the reception staff to the chefs. Nothing is to much trouble and always are polite and friendly. The new executive rooms are nice and comfortable. There are parts of the hotel that may need freshen up with some fresh paint but apart from that. Its a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 September 2020

Nice hotel in lovely location. Staff were very friendly. Hotel is being modernised gradually and when complete the rooms will be up to modern standards. Currently comfortable rooms just outdated

Read More
Read Less

Really relaxing stay with great service provided.

By

09 September 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service was first rate and the accomodation was superb. The value for money, as far as I am concerned, was excellent. All in all I had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Done up nicely

By

07 September 2020

The hotel has recently had a make over which had just started the last time we stayed.

All has been done really well with new rooms, bar and restaurant. A much improved what was already a nice hotel.

Only problem was the shower. How do you work it, switch from spray to overhead, switch from hot to cold. More looks good than operates good. (I use hotels a great deal and this is not just this hotel. Most hotels have very similar problems).

Did not spoil a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

02 September 2020

club

We received this as a gift for our anniversary as we had our wedding reception here in 2018,
Unfortunately not a great deal has changed, and no lessons have been learnt,
As a hotel they are not great for customers relationships they just care about money, nothing has changed on this point , will not be returning,
We’ve stayed at many other holiday iInns , completely different experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

26 August 2020

I appreciate that times are hard during Covid but I felt the breakfast was dreadful. You could have offered a hot cooked breakfast that the staff served. I feel let down as we paid for this at I believe £14 per adult?.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money.

By

23 August 2020

club

From start to finish, everything about our stay was positive. The staff couldn’t do enough for us, everyone was kind and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. At no point did I feel uncomfortable or vulnerable as a result of health and safety measures - everything seemed extremely slick and professional. The food was beautiful (highly recommend the railway lamb curry and the chips are cooked to perfection)
There were a couple of minor issues - the first room we were given had not been cleaned (mix up on door signs) and they had none of the desert I ordered but both times staff were extremely apologetic and did their best to compensate. My partner have I have both agreed that coming for a night here will be our little treat to ourselves every couple of months. The bed was huge and we both slept really well. Fantastic value for money and the 12pm checkout is beyond wonderful. A really great stay, Thankyou.

Read More
Read Less