Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 272 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Average

By

15 July 2016

club

Averageaverage averageI don't want to write anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford bleeuh. I am sorry that you felt your stay was average, if you wish to discuss your comments further with me, please do not hesitate to contact me on gm.hileedsbradford@kewgreen.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight

By

15 July 2016

club

A one night stop over for business. Bad internet connection which on this occasion was not a major problem but certainly could have been.
Breakfast service and cleanliness of restaurant (clearing of used tables) not too good.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Peter JPG thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that on the occasion that you stayed that there was an issue with the Hotels' internet and that the service and cleanliness of the Restaurant was not too good. Should you wish to discuss your comments any further, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Read More
Read Less

Country Retreat

By

11 July 2016

Nice friendly hotel in beautiful msurroundings. Easy travel distance to Bradford

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing on all levels

By

07 July 2016

Do not stay at this hotel if they are catering for weddings or other functions. Extremely noisy at night preventing sleep and staff could not cope with regular guests as well as the functions so we could not get dinner. Hotel is in need of refurbishment as all areas are showing their age. Expensive for what you get. But they have a friendly cat that hangs around reception so not all bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
JandPandM, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that you had a disturbed nights' sleep during your stay, due to Wedding and Event guests. Where possible we do endeavour to allocate non-Event guests to the quietest rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

04 July 2016

Stayed here for one night after coming down to buy a car. The receptionist was extremely friendly and most helpful. The whole place was clean and all the staff friendly. We had a lovely breakfast and an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The Hotel is siuated in a quiet area away from traffic noise.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in great setting

By

29 June 2016

club

Last minute weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Just booked this hotel on the look of it and its location. Were very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and such good value for money. The staff were very friendly. There were a couple of wedding functions on the saturday night but we were not disturbed at all by any noise. Our room over looked a lovely garden. The food in the restaurant was great and breakfast offered all you could want. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Bradford

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a convenient location. Bathroom could benefit from a refurb replacing the brassware and replacing the basin that had a 6 starred crack in it making it look both poor and dirty

Read More
Read Less

wow.. a hotel that accepts dogs

By

17 June 2016

club

I was so surprised when I was told that the dogs were allowed to stay. It made the whole occasion so more comforting knowing that I could take the dogs out for a walk around the grounds as well as bring them into the party venue. It was so much more fun with no worrying about leaving them at home. And seeing the lovely cat in reception just lets you know that it is a caring environment. I know that not all staff liked animals but they were respectful. and those who did, made you feel even more welcome as they used this opportunity to chat and be nice to the dogs.
I might suggest that there could be a map of the area to show where one could walk the dogs in the locality.
Thanks again for this unique experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 June 2016

club

Overall a nice stay and the hotel served the purpose needed. I stayed before a business meeting.

THe room was compfortable, although not the cleanest.

Unfortunatley the WiFI was not working on the evening I stayed, which was a bit of a pain.

Breakfast was nice and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

02 June 2016

Quiet hotel not too busy on bank holiday Monday. Booked a family room with 2 double beds. Room nice and large. Bathroom bit dated as are the carpets throughout the hotel. Room smelt stale. Did not bother asking to be moved as we had a concert to go to and moving would have delayed us. Massive cob web and huge spider in the corner of the wall. Bathroom has a light enclosure which looks like it has never been cleaned. Dirty tissues stuck tilo the inside grill. Breakfast and service during breakfast was good. Adam kept asking if we needed anything else. Ordered omlettes instead of a fry up which were huge and tasty. One big put-off for the family was a black cat sitting on the sofa in reception as we entered.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 June 2016
Dear ad1tej, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you had a satisfying breakfast and for providing us a high rating in terms of staff service, sleep value, and value. However, we’re sorry if you found our rooms to be dated. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet but near the city

By

31 May 2016

In a small village, easy on site parking, easy access to leeds or bradford. Very friendly and helpful staff, not many bathroom amenities (squeeze bottles of soap and shower gel). Decent breakfast. Had a nice relaxing comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Leeds/Bradford as part of our GHOSTour

By

17 May 2016

platinumelite

My group stayed at your property on 12/5 as part of our tour in England.
We had a very positive experience. Check-in couldn't have been smoother; everyone at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. We had no issues with any of the rooming assignments and everyone was most pleased with the cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort of their rooms.
There was some difficulty connecting to wi-fi and your staff remedied that immediately.
The breakfast was plentiful and we it was a positive experience. I look forward to returning in the future with other groups.

Read More
Read Less