Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 326 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not great if events taking place and you're not part of them.

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Booked four rooms and as platinum member these were upgraded. The Executive rooms had a lounge area and were spacious. The King rooms had good-sized beds.

Our main issue was that there were two events taking place. The bars are effectively a small area off the function rooms. When an event is taking place, there is minimal seating available for anyone not involved in those events. The bar was also unmanned most of the time. We'd opted for drinks vouchers rather than points on arrival but were unable to redeem. My request to return the vouchers for the points instead was declined.

Fortunately we were out most of the evening. Our room was a few doors from the function room and the noise from the event was instrusive and continued until about 00:20.

If you are attending an event at the hotel, it would be great. If you want somewhere to stay and they have events taking place, it's poor.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful nights sleep and friendly staff

By

20 March 2017

This hotel is in the country side,it as nice views and the staff are very friendly.The rooms are spacious and clean.the hotel is very quiet at night and you get a good nights sleep.it as a village pub style bar that serves good beer.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, food not so good

By

20 March 2017

club

General quality of the hotel and of the personnel very good.

Only comment about the food, not very good and with a long time to get served.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

09 March 2017

The receptionist was lovely on the night I arrived. However, she tried hard to help but her colleague on the bar had disappeared. We tried several brews - some had just water coming out the taps, others were not well kept but the IPA was passable. The elevator did not work and the morning checkout was horrendous The hotel is quite tired. The room was a little over average size but did not have air con. Bed was neither comfortable nor horrible! The morning issues nearly cause me to miss my flight and it was agreed eventually to email the bill. Not a hotel I will be back to in a hurry!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Scratchysnatch Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in service levels that you received from the team during your stay, with specific regard to the Bar team and your check out. I will be discussing your comments with the team. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bradford in the country

By

09 March 2017

A nice hotel a few miles from both Leeds and Bradford but in the middle of the countryside.

Rooms are a little dated but very comfortable and very clean. Staff very polite and friendly breakfast very filling and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Stagemonkey, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 March 2017

club

This hotel is in an ideal location for both those working and on holiday. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

04 March 2017

club

Good sized rooms, quiet, comfortable, excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but very dated hotel

By

24 February 2017

club

Hotel is old and dated but comfortable. Bar staff were slow and needed to be prompted for simple things like ice and slice of lemon.. an OK stay but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

23 February 2017

club

overall value for money would definitely visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Michael Thank you for your review on the Hotel. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Bad beds

By

22 February 2017

club

Beds are awful and hotel needs a refurbished. Staff need to be happier and helpful. Details of charges for extra services need to be displayed in the room eg films, faster Internet speeds, the £4.50 tray charge on room service...... Not in tiny writing on the bottom of the back of the menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear CazM Thank you for your feedback about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your disappointment with your stay, with specific regard to the lack of information on pricing for faster wifi, movies and Room Service Tray charges. All of these prices are detailed on the information pages of the Television. Yours sincerely, Louise
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant customer servive

By

22 February 2017

club

We won our stay in a facebook competition. Our room was lovely and the staff were very friendly. Jodie especially went out of her way to accommodate us. As we were out in the evening she arranged for us to have lunch included instead of dinner and arranged the relevant taxis needed in order for us to make out dinner reservations. Very helpful staff member.
The building itself was very aesthetically pleasing and the surrounding countryside was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

nice venue, but a little dated.

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Good customer service on check in, and check out, bar staff little laps with service , e.g. seated for 10 minutes and then had to go looking for them. But very good once served.

Read More
Read Less