Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 289 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Fine for a stop over

By

25 September 2016

Hotel was perfect for a stop over on the way to Scotland. Just off the motorway and in a quiet locality.

Hotel did feel dated inside and quite a small lift. Can't remember if room had a/c or not.

As a spire member, complimentary water should be provided at all times, but none in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible night's sleep.

By

19 September 2016

I arrived to the hotel mid-afternoon and checked into my room. I worked in my room for several hours, all the while hearing a loud whistling / humming noise. I visited reception to ask if somebody could investigate the noise. Sometime later I got a visit from a member of the hotel team saying the noise was coming from the boiler room and there was nothing that could be done today. I asked if it was possible to change rooms and was told the hotel was full, sorry. I went out for the evening to meet friends and have a meal returning about 12:00 midnight. I fell asleep, to be waken at 04:00 with the same noise I had reported previous. This noise continued intermittently for the rest of my stay. I had a very poor night’s sleep and felt very disappointed with the treatment I received.

Read More
Read Less

Not as cleaned as i would expect

By

06 September 2016

club

Such a shame about this hotel, the room was very very dusty, the room control wasn't working so its was red hot through the night.

the breakfast in the morning was clap cold, no other food brought out and the time was up to 10am - we went down at 9.20??

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Fruity1971 Thank you for your review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your comments about the cleanliness of the Hotel, I can assure you that I have spoken to the Head Housekeeper with regards to this. I have also discussed your comments about Breakfast with the team, as are food is regularly probe checked throughout service. There is also no reason as to why the buffet was not being replenished at the time that you were dining. I do hope that I can look forward to welcoming you back to an IHG Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

05 September 2016

This was the worst IHG hotel I've been to. There was no Internet at all for the 1st 2 days and then it was so slow it was unusable anyway. The fitness studio is tiny, dirty and disgusting; they should really close it and remove from the features list. The only positive is that the hotel is quiet because it is in the middle of nowhere.
I will not be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Peter123666 thank you for taking the time to post an IHG review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that the Internet was not working for part of your stay, whilst the team did everything in their power to resolve the situation, we are reliant on our Internet provider and this was a fault that lay with them. Whilst I take on your comments about the Fitness Room, we do receive a number of positive comments that the size of the area and the equipment provided is adequate for their requirements. I have however taken your comments on board and will be feeding these back. I am sorry that as a loyal member to the IHG Brand that you have chosen not to return to the Hotel. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

24 August 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel approx. 6 times per annum for the last decade. Friendly service good rooms and competitive rates. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but terrible service

By

24 August 2016

club

Comfortable bed but terrible service
* please see comments in the last page*

Posted byCustomerCare
04 September 2016
Dear 132aa, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodation and it is nice to know that the comfort of the bed is at par. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the level of service received. Please accept our sincerest apologies if this experience may have let down your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our IHG Rerwards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The stay was mostly great

By

19 August 2016

club

The room was complicated to get to, but pleasant enough when we found it. The staff were attentive and I was grateful for their helpfulness when my elderly husband went missing at 5am, but I was disappointed when my stepson's booking wasn't honoured, making it impossible for his family to stay the night. I had been looking forward to the evening with all my grandchildren, but some of them were forced to leave early and drive home. A shadow on the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a family shot break

By

18 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. The location of the hotel was ideal for our holiday, our room was spacious, staff were friendly and provided good service and the breakfast was of a good quality. We would definitely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

IT Failures marred a good night

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

Failure of the complimentary wifi (albeit the provider was able to give me a work around) and IT problems at checkout prevented me getting a final bill (even though promised one by email by the desk staff), marred what was overall a good comfortable stay in a nicely situated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't pay to stay here

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is OK, set in a nice rural area. It shouldn't really be described as Leeds Bradford airport as it took around 40 minutes to get to it from the airport. Pleased I hadn't booked it the night prior to my outward flight.

There were no biscuits or water in the room, apparently there was a package at reception they just didn't bother bringing it to me.

Rooms are very old fashioned, which is OK but there was no air-conditioning and the rooms were incredibly hot and stuffy as a result.

Breakfast was good and there was a good choice of food. Bought a voucher at check-in to get it cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Wailsley21. I am sorry that you were led to believe that the Hotel was near the Airport. Whilst the Hotel name carries both Leeds and Bradford, we do not advertise to be on the same side as the Airport and I can only apologise that you were advised that this was the case. It is not standard to put Water and Biscuits in our guest bedrooms, however we can provide these to our guests through Reception. I am sorry that you were disappointed that there is no Air Conditioning in the rooms, this is something that I have raised to a higher level. However with the weather having been warm, the team should have offered to bring a Fan to you. I am glad that you enjoyed your Breakfast with us and felt that it was value for money in respect of the voucher price paid. I do hope that I can look forward to welcoming you back to an IHG Hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters
Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

26 July 2016

club

A great location and quiet area close to the Airport and Leeds and motorway network.
Lovely old world hotel in a fantastic village location.
Was very nicely welcomed and checked out by friendly reception.
However the room (and thank you for the upgrade) was dated and old and in need of redecoration and refreshment
The evening dinner was excellent and exactly as I ordered however breakfast was disappointing and needs to be also refreshed.
Bar was also dated and staff a bit under pressure due to conference

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Paceman. I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with the exception of Breakfast, I will be taking this up with the team.
Read More
Read Less

NOT BEST HOTEL

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

bathroom not clean as my expectations and had to complain. Wi fi worst in any IHG hotel. Phone reception very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in service levels you received at the Hotel, with specific regard to the Wifi access and the Bathroom. I have escalated your comments about the Wifi to our Service provider and have discussed your Housekeeping issues with the Head Housekeeper.
Read More
Read Less