Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 428 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    25

Visit

By

22 October 2017

Great service from staff Food excellent bar service superb

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 October 2017

Hotel in need of a ‘refresh’. Water in the heating system noisy and intrusive. Staff friendly helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in lovely countryside.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Room similar to other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

In need of rennovation

By

09 October 2017

club

The hotel is in need of upgrades in a number of areas, bar, lounge area, bedrooms and toilets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great reception staff

By

04 October 2017

club

We arrived as a family 2 adults 2children I. A room with 2 double beds, the room was clean and well presented.

The reception staff were amazing, we were hoping to eat before going to our friends 50th surprise birthday celebration in the village, there was a wedding at the hotel that day so no food was served till later...

The breakfast the next morning was plentiful but the bcooked breakfast was dry ... and the front of House seemed aggressive at times to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bradford stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Nice surroundings hotel was busy with a wedding and a few parties and was quite noisey until 1am so not good with a 5 year old. However staff were friendly room was clean. 13 minutes from superstore and Leeds city centre.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were nice

By

03 October 2017

club

The room was tired and could do with updating. Bar area and breakfast were good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

02 October 2017

club

This is a very conveniently located hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable albeit a little tired and dated. Overall though a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay, arriving in the night

By

28 September 2017

club

We arrived at 1 a'clock, we annonced this in our reservation of the room, but the night concierge was NOT prepaired to recieve us

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great location

By

24 September 2017

club

The holiday inn at Bradford/Leeds is a excellent hotel in a
Very nice location
All the staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

22 September 2017

club

Generally good clean rooms and great food but exceptionally slow service at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Traditional Country Hotel,Made to feel welcome and at home.

By

21 September 2017

Excellent location for Business or leisure,The colleagues are genuine polite and friendly also very helpful.
Clean comfortable rooms,
Nice location.

Read More
Read Less