Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 304 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

January 2017 stay

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, have been coming here for 20 years the service always at a high level, the staff make you very welcome

Read More
Read Less

unhappy stay

By

01 January 2017

club

although I have told you about the faults with this hotel the manager did offer us another room but we declined the faults were not put right on the night I was informed there was no maintainence team available I except that it is xmas iwas offered a free drink thanks for that just thought I would let you know the problems so you could get them fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for completing our online customer feedback form with regards to your stay on 27th December 2016. I am sorry that we were unable to rectify the issues in your room at the time. I am however grateful chissey that you have brought them to my attention
Read More
Read Less

Stay 29 Dec

By

01 January 2017

club

Lovely large room but turn the heating on! And invest in new sofa beds

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford AmandaJK. I am sorry that the team had not turned the heating on in your room on arrival, as this is something that should be checked by Housekeeping when they service the rooms. I will pass on your comments about the Sofa Beds.
Read More
Read Less

excellant value for money

By

14 December 2016

club

enjoyed are stay while visiting family
top marks for everything value for money
will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Ladies annual dinner

By

08 December 2016

club

For the last 3 years the leeds ladies have held their annual banquet at this hotel, I have had the honour of chairing this event on 2 occassiions. The hotel have always been very co-operative to the needs of the evening, and everyone is always very happy with the outcome

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 November 2016

Really pleasant and helpfully staff. The rooms where very clean and beds where comfortable we would book this again next time we are over that way.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

20 November 2016

club

Good location and attentive staff let down by quality of other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Mr Dawson, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post an IHG Review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your disappointment with regards to your stay in respect of other guests that were staying in the Hotel. Could I possibly ask for you to advise me in further detail what the issues surrounding your disappointment with your stay were, as I can see that the team refunded one nights' Accommodation to you. I would also like to ensure that issues such as those experienced by yourself do not happen again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and your loyalty to the IHG brand. Yours sincerely, Louise
Posted byCustomerCare
28 November 2016
Dear mr angry, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to read your positive feedback on the excellent service received from our staff. However, we regret if your stay was negatively affected due to the behavior of our guests. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The long waite.

By

16 November 2016

club

Waited for a drink from the bar as staff were else where and I was not the only one. Got sick of waiting for breakfast obviously the Chef and staff could not cope with a full hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 November 2016
Dear Turbotiger 666, Your stay and valuable feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is much appreciated. We are glad to know that we were successful in providing you a good night's rest based on your 4-star rating on room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we apologize for the negative experience you had with regards to our bar and restaurant's level of service while dining. We always welcome comments from our guests and it is through such that we can maintain and raise our standards. Despite what happened, we hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent. I will return

By

16 November 2016

club

My room and overall experience was excellent and reasonably priced. About the only negative was a bit of corridor noise in the morning and a bit of noise from rooms above in the evening, (not unreasonably late as I'd left my room by 9.30pm anyway) but no worse than in other hotels of a similar type / price, and it didn't detract from a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

14 November 2016

club

Stayed in a lot better hotels, staff were friendly but hotel is tired and beds were so uncomfortable even after changing rooms. Food was bland and fish and chips actually was more like Sushi and chips!

Posted byCustomerCare
22 November 2016
Dear Zobware, First and foremost, thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members, and for your recent stay with us. It is nice to know you've taken the time to share your thoughts and concerns. While we are pleased to read you found our staff friendly, it is troubling to learn you did not enjoy your stay with us because of the unsatisfactory quality of the bed and food selection. Your feedback has been forwarded to the appropriate departments for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back next time for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not very nice

By

10 November 2016

Hotel needs refurbishment - threadbare carpets etc.
Hotel understaffed.
Problem with my key card took over 4 hours to be resolved. Device on hotel room door needed looking at - but unfortunately as the hotel receptionist said - cannot sent a staff member to look at door - we're terribly short staffed.
On a positive note manager rang after my trip had ended to apologise - she seems to be a decent woman.
Have stayed at Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford twice this year and Holiday Inn Bristol a couple of months ago - these hotels are far superior to this one - they could be part of a different hotel chain- the staff ,food, decorations at Leeds /Bradford are not very nice.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 November 2016
Dear jmd123, I appreciate you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our aim is to provide all of our guests a unique stay. However, I apologize if some aspects of our hotel condition as well as the key card function, food served and hotel staff service that you received may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments will be forwarded accordingly and I am confident that actions will be taken appropriately in order to improve what we can offer to our guests. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more worthwhile stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fine.

By

31 October 2016

club

As indicated already the room and breakfast and reception staff were very good.

Read More
Read Less