Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 387 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent room for our needs but dated overall.

By

16 July 2017

Reception were a bit laid back, room was excellent that both children had a seperate sofa bed and very spacious, hot day but no airconditioning and breakfast was disappointing sort of a queezy feel which is unlike HI brand. Despite this I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

16 July 2017

Ok but not really up to the Holiday Inn standard.
Gym tiny. Evening meal was disappointing, portion size was small, food was very basic

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

16 July 2017

Does exactly what it says on the tin, staff throughout the Hotel are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Looks good from the outside BUT

By

15 July 2017

I looked at the reviews for this hotel and was impressed, so I booked. I travel and use the Holiday Inn brand a lot so I was confident that the hotel would be what I expected. The building looks very impressive on approach. Check in was easy and quick as usual.
After that it went down hill very quickly. The room was filled with a low frequency sound that kept turning on and off all night. A bit like an old fridge buzzy away but there is no fridge in the room? No air con in room with restricted window openings. The restaurant was a big disappointment, in fact the whole dinning experience was the final nail in coffin for this hotel for me... Would I recommend this hotel - NO I wouldn't.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday Inn

By

12 July 2017

club

This is not a Holiday Inn. in fact not as good as some budget hotels. would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service for guests when they are hosting a Weeding

By

11 July 2017

club

Kitchen and staff could not cope with guests and hosting a wedding resulting in poor food and slow service

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 July 2017

very efficient friendly staff. Hotel well placed for our business weekend.
Bar food a little disappointing and one evening our friends had to wait a long time. Staff were very good and tried to make ammends

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel nice rooms and friendly staff most of the times. Friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet hotel

By

06 July 2017

The hotel is in a quiet country lane very near Bradford and the M62, but you wouldn't know you were in a busy metropolitan area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Comfortable room. Friendly, efficient reception staff - quick check in. Good dinner and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfort. The food and bar were really nice too and breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Bradford Hotel

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel for my work was ideal, having used Holiday Inn over the years gave me great confidence in choosing the hotel. The room allocated to me was comfortable and clean, only staying for one night restricted my overall use of the hotel to only the evening meal which was adequate. If working in Bradford or Leeds I would use the Hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less