Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 277 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Single night stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Our visit was brief but this hotel satisfied our requirements for bed

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast let the side down

By

20 July 2016

club

Great stay at this hotel except the breakfast.
Constantly ran out of cooked items - then replenished slowly, 1 item at a time. When the item came out, other items had run out. Not worth the £14

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 July 2016

The hotel is in a quiet village location between Leeds and Bradford, easy access for M62 and M1. Good free parking. Overall we had no complaints. WiFi was not brilliant but for business purposes a bit slow. Carpets and paintwork a bit tired in places and could do with changing.
Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and the hotel is a great base - near the motorway network but remote enough to be peaceful and have a good car park.
There is a good (but small) gym and the rooms are all quiet. There are also outdoor seating areas.
The let down this time was the breakfast. The food was good but there were no staff in the restaurant at any time whilst I was there. No tables were cleared, no tea or coffee was served and the juice machines were all empty. The food was good though and last time the breakfast were great so I guess this was a one off.
Reception staff here are consistently very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

18 July 2016

club

No choice of food. small portions. Mould everywhere in the bathroom. Bar drinks are expensive

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

15 July 2016

club

Averageaverage averageI don't want to write anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford bleeuh. I am sorry that you felt your stay was average, if you wish to discuss your comments further with me, please do not hesitate to contact me on gm.hileedsbradford@kewgreen.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight

By

15 July 2016

club

A one night stop over for business. Bad internet connection which on this occasion was not a major problem but certainly could have been.
Breakfast service and cleanliness of restaurant (clearing of used tables) not too good.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Peter JPG thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that on the occasion that you stayed that there was an issue with the Hotels' internet and that the service and cleanliness of the Restaurant was not too good. Should you wish to discuss your comments any further, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Read More
Read Less

Country Retreat

By

11 July 2016

Nice friendly hotel in beautiful msurroundings. Easy travel distance to Bradford

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing on all levels

By

07 July 2016

Do not stay at this hotel if they are catering for weddings or other functions. Extremely noisy at night preventing sleep and staff could not cope with regular guests as well as the functions so we could not get dinner. Hotel is in need of refurbishment as all areas are showing their age. Expensive for what you get. But they have a friendly cat that hangs around reception so not all bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
JandPandM, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that you had a disturbed nights' sleep during your stay, due to Wedding and Event guests. Where possible we do endeavour to allocate non-Event guests to the quietest rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

04 July 2016

Stayed here for one night after coming down to buy a car. The receptionist was extremely friendly and most helpful. The whole place was clean and all the staff friendly. We had a lovely breakfast and an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The Hotel is siuated in a quiet area away from traffic noise.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in great setting

By

29 June 2016

club

Last minute weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Just booked this hotel on the look of it and its location. Were very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and such good value for money. The staff were very friendly. There were a couple of wedding functions on the saturday night but we were not disturbed at all by any noise. Our room over looked a lovely garden. The food in the restaurant was great and breakfast offered all you could want. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Bradford

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a convenient location. Bathroom could benefit from a refurb replacing the brassware and replacing the basin that had a 6 starred crack in it making it look both poor and dirty

Read More
Read Less