Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 129 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice

By

16 March 2017

club

Bit high priced. Need to make more economical as per the service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent to stay but bad location

By

07 March 2017

club

Everything was fine.However, the locstion was do remote. Far away from public trsnsport.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel, durchschnittliches Frühstück

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

Lediglich das Frühstücksbüffet ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig. Zimmer war klein, aber sauber. Internet war ok. Hotel war recht leer.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

20 February 2017

Hotel is OK
Staff need to be less abrupt.
Breakfast needs an update.
IHG rooms, Shower could be better.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

04 February 2017

Nice stay with a problem resolved properly and professionally by Front Office Manager Mr Martin Z. All privileges accepted and realised (upgrade, welcome drinks etc). Nice arranged apartment equipped with tea and coffee facilities, safe-box, good equipped minibar, bathrobes and towels were fluffy and fresh. Breakfast as in 4* hotel, good choice of food and drinks. We spend very fine moments by the pool and sauna area. There is a big parking in the front of the hotel and a garage. Location is not city-centre, buy everyone should know this in the time of booking. Fine place for longer then 1 night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & Professional hotel

By

02 February 2017

We have stayed a couple of times and every time were satisfied. We received warm welcome from the front desk and restaurant staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftstrip in Ordnung !

By

26 January 2017

platinumelite

Ein Hotel daß dem Holiday Inn Standard entspricht.

Read More
Read Less

A 2 day tour in Bratislava

By

21 January 2017

We spent 2 days in Bratislava as tourists in January 2017 and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Bratislava.

The hotel was easy to find and has an underground parking. Overall the stay was in line with our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

guter Service

By

06 January 2017

club

Wurde bereits abgegeben. Waren mit dem Service und dem Hotel zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, afforsable, pleasant.

By

02 January 2017

club

I was satisfied with the services I used. I am sorry I couldn't stay longer, but I do hope to return the soon.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

25 December 2016

Ich habe bei diesem Aufenthalt nichts auszusetzen. Umgekehrt, das Personal hat Ruhe bewahrt, kompetent gehandelt. Man könnte sagen meine Wünsche wurden mir umgehend erfüllt, somit konnte ich meine Verpflichtungen problemlos schaffen.

Read More
Read Less

Quality renewed rooms and breakfast

By

21 December 2016

club

I do not know when, but i will visit Bratislava again in future. Hope to visit restoran upon the magific bridge over Danube for the first time and repeat visit apsolutely number one: castle ( seeng huge area from this position) and old town with lovely squuares, small romantic streets and very polite people.
Normally I will stay in Holiday Inn!
Kindly regards!

Read More
Read Less