Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 121 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

guter Service

By

06 January 2017

club

Wurde bereits abgegeben. Waren mit dem Service und dem Hotel zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, afforsable, pleasant.

By

02 January 2017

club

I was satisfied with the services I used. I am sorry I couldn't stay longer, but I do hope to return the soon.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

25 December 2016

Ich habe bei diesem Aufenthalt nichts auszusetzen. Umgekehrt, das Personal hat Ruhe bewahrt, kompetent gehandelt. Man könnte sagen meine Wünsche wurden mir umgehend erfüllt, somit konnte ich meine Verpflichtungen problemlos schaffen.

Read More
Read Less

Quality renewed rooms and breakfast

By

21 December 2016

club

I do not know when, but i will visit Bratislava again in future. Hope to visit restoran upon the magific bridge over Danube for the first time and repeat visit apsolutely number one: castle ( seeng huge area from this position) and old town with lovely squuares, small romantic streets and very polite people.
Normally I will stay in Holiday Inn!
Kindly regards!

Read More
Read Less

Ok für eine Nacht

By

19 December 2016

club

Das Zimmer und die sonstigen Bereiche des Hotels ist üblicher Holiday-Inn-Standard. Das Frühstück liegt klar darunter, sowohl von der Auswahl der angebotenen Speisen, deren Qualität und dem Service.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo posto

By

10 December 2016

platinumelite

Posto perfetto sicuramente per viaggi d'affari, posizione comoda rispetto all'autostrada, personale gentile, ben curato.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 November 2016

Great service, friendly staff, good location, amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and SPA

By

24 November 2016

club

Good for weekend stay and for business
- Parking is not free which is not convenient

Read More
Read Less

servizio eccellente

By

23 November 2016

club

hotel niente da dire tutto eccellente
area esterna non bella e parcheggio non troppo
esaustivo specie per autobus

Read More
Read Less

Avoid rooms to the main road

By

21 November 2016

The windows are not very good and the main road is very noisy. They will tell you that higher floors (e.g. top floor) is fine but it is not.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 December 2016
Dear Simon987, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the sound insulation of our room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

delicious breakfast

By

06 November 2016

club

wonderful stay, made Bratislava even better than it is.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

31 October 2016

platinumelite

I receved what was promised, but nothing more (bed and breakfast). No recognition of PriorityClub Status, breakfast is average, bathroom is small and not comfortable, the location is a little bit remote. Actually, I expected more

Read More
Read Less