Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 109 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good business class hotel

By

24 September 2016

club

Friendly service, comfortable room, pleasant décor.

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil

By

19 September 2016

club

Bon accueil avec une bouteille d'eau fournie dans la chambre et un magazine proposé à l'arrivée et au départ. Une bonne fluidité au petit déjeuner malgré la présence de nombreux tours operators.

Read More
Read Less

Not that much as I expect

By

11 September 2016

I I've stayed in IHG hotels world-wide and this is one of the Holiday Inn Hotel which located in the worst area of city. The staffs had no good knowledge of helping the guests to go to old town. Once one of them told me go by tram where as the other told by metro or bus ad I got confused. There were no food spot or any restaurants nearby. In one word, my experience from this hotel was not good and it was disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 September 2016
Dear Journey Lover, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk STaff

By

08 September 2016

club

But the people in charge of Hot water and the AC unit were missing in action

Posted byCustomerCare
16 September 2016
Dear brat99, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to see your perfect rating on Service and Room Cleanliness. However, we regret to read if the person in charge of the air conditioning unit and hot water may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

God Hotel With Excellent Facilities

By

06 September 2016

club

Had a very good relaxing overnight stay
Good Hearty breakfast
Swimming pool is excelent
Good all round stay
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo, stanza spaziosa, buona colazione

By

31 August 2016

club

Soggiorno molto piacevole, in una stanza molto spazioza e confortevole. Colazione buona e abbondante. Spazi larghi nei luoghi comuni. Personale disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

床铺太小

By

24 August 2016

club

对于东方人或是中国人来说,床铺有些小,房间没有不间断电源或没有标明那些是不间断电源。浴室帘防水效果并不好,导致沐浴时水会溅到地上。

Posted byCustomerCare
21 September 2016
尊敬的红香绿玉 非常感谢您抽空写下您对于我们酒店的入住点评!我们致力于为宾客提供最佳的服务和住宿体验,对于我们所做的,能聆听到客人们的声音和反馈,我们感到十分乐意。非常遗憾得知这次入住并没有符合您的期望,您的意见和建议对于我们而言十分宝贵,我们接下来将针对您所反映的问题采取相关措施,加以改进和完善。 您作为洲际酒店集团的会员,我们非常重视!得知您的住宿并非十分满意,我们期待能有机会欢迎您的再次下榻并诚邀您见证我们的进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

20 August 2016

There was a problem with the sheets when I came in as they were missing. But the hotel staff fixed it really fast. They were proactive afterwards as well, which I think is a big pro. I got explanations on the public transport and my stay was good. Breakfast was ok, and there is enough parking space.

Although I didn't use the swimming pool and gym I did walk through it. They weren't really clean and really do need to updated. There is also a sauna, but I didn't use it.

It was a bit disappointing there was no CNN on TV, but the internet connection was decent enough.

The only thing I didn't like was the slamming of doors in the hallway. You can really hear it good. So my tip would be to put some kind of stopper on the door or something.

Despite all of this I had a pleasant stay, the staff is kind and are a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

19 August 2016

club

War ein schöner Aufenthalt. Personal sehr freundlich. Im Zimmer standen unterschiedliche Kissen zur Auswahl was mich sehr positiv überrascht hat. Sehr große Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet.
Einzig der Pool hat bestimmt schon bessere Zeiten erlebt. Am Rand wo das überschwappende Wasser abläuft waren mehrere Plastikteile gebrochen und das Wasser war für mich zu kalt.
Hotel kann man aber auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Vienna and other Sightseeing

By

11 August 2016

The room was good, the food was good. The only problem was that the drains in the bathtub and sink were clogged and even after telling the front desk all three days, the drains were not fixed. It took forever for the water to drain. Also, the door handle fell off of the bathroom door was not repaired.
These items were minor in comparison to how nice the hotel is overall. The layout is nice. The staff is friendly. The pool and fitness area are very relaxing. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!!

By

18 July 2016

The stay was amazing! From the receptionist to the information needed. It was modern premises. and nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Mein Aufenthalt in Bratislava

By

13 July 2016

Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sehr sauber und es wird eine umfangreiches Frühstück angeboten. Es befindet sich ein kostenpflichtiger Parklatz beim Hotel.

Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less