Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 392 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent accommodations and great value

By

10 August 2016

club

Stayed here for a special event that included a large number of people. The staff was most attentive, the environment was welcoming, and the accommodations were excellent. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

10 August 2016

club

The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in away from home.

Also, we accidentally left some hanging clothes in our room. When I called the staff member located the item and the clothes were promptly returned to us.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Accommodations

By

04 August 2016

club

We had some issues with reservations but once past that hurdle, the stay was simple and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest feedback. I apologize that you had a difficult time making the reservation and we will address this. Overall, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything turned out great for you. Please visit us the next time you are in the area. You can contact me personally to make your reservations. Safe Travels, Ashley 610-391-1000 ext. 2511 aneumann@mjhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location and ease of access for the traveler.

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this location for others that are traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback from your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn. We love hearing about our experiences and are happy you enjoyed your overall visit. We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the Lehigh Valley area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Place to rest my head

By

02 August 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn because we were in town for my sister's funeral. She lived in Fogelsville. I really wasn't paying that much attention to your facility other than getting a good night's sleep. (Which I did.) Your parking lot needs a lot work.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the new mattresses and got a great sleep. We are truly sorry to hear about your loved one and hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future on better terms. Wishing you a nice summer and safe travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 August 2016

club

Easy to find and a good location to the general area of Allentown.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Highly Adequate!

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

This experience was on the upper side of medium. It left me with no strong feelings one way or the other.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest comments. Please visit us the next time you are in the Lehigh Valley area. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

01 August 2016

Cleanliness and room amenities were lacking at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. This is unacceptable and we will certainly use your feedback to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future and please personally reach out to me and I will make sure you have a better experience. Safe Travels, Ashley 610-391-1000 ext. 2511 aneumann@mjhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 July 2016

club

the hotel was good, the staff, bar and pool were fantastic. The food was good, but the value could be better. Overall experience was great and i would go back there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us. We truly value our guest feedback and are happy to hear you got to enjoy Sam Adams and the pool! We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Great service - comfortable mattress - large outdoor pool

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were outstanding. They responded to all our requests cheerfully and promptly as we tend to be demanding travelers.
The bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was perfect with almost no air conditioning noise.
The outdoor pool was large and inviting on the warm summer weekend.
The fitness center was more than adequate.
We will definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for your great comments about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you got to enjoy the pool and fitness center during your visit. We hope you will visit us again soon! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but dirty tub/shower and slow bar service

By

27 July 2016

club

The hotel was nice and so was the room. However, when I showered the liner and the wall corners had black on them. I was upset that the pool was closed and no discount was offered! We had been traveling and were looking forward to a nice swim! The Samuel Adams Brew House, was a nice touch. However there was only 4 of us in the place and the one waitress was slow in serving us. The food was good but we had to wait on drinks and the table was sticky. I would try it again and hope that these issues are corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay with us. We truly value our guest feedback and will use your feedback to help enhance our guest experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the area to see our improvements. I do apologize that we had to shut down the pool for a day if you would like to discuss your stay further please contact the hotel at 610-391-1000 ext. 2511. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

25 July 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised. The staff was great and for the money, a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less