Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 542 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Okay - rooms a little tired

By

21 April 2017

Okay - rooms a little tired, not much hotel choice in Brentwood

Read More
Read Less

Brentwood Holiday Inn

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent location. Lovely size. Easy parking. Friendly staff throughout. Clean throughout. Prices reasonable for a hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

18 April 2017

club

Great size rooms wifi good great staff all very helpful ideal for all areas

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

18 April 2017

Hotel is average. Really needs a good refurb which i was told is due to begin soon. It's one of the most expensive in the area. I stayed simply for the points being an IHG member. One woman on reception was fantasic when there was an issue with my booking and i couldn't keep the same room when staying for an extra night. She was lovely! I was in Brentwood for work. Would perhaps stay again but only after it's had a refurb as the rooms need a good makeover. Food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping for some

By

17 April 2017

It would be good the quite part of the hotel for night workers, my room last time had too much traffic going past the door this did keep me awake .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy hotel

By

17 April 2017

The hotel was clean and tidy with very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

14 April 2017

The rooms are clean and tidy but could do with a refurb.
Staff are polite and curious and help where they possibly can.
Bar service is a little on the slow side and they regularly seem to run out of the right glasses and the fridg s behind the bar regularly are empty
I stat there regularly and hardly ever get an IHG room.
Dirty Orange overall are regularly seen in the bar and restaurant seating areas which should be stopped.
Overall is ok for what itis but could be better - it's the little things.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review Brentwood

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

A very clean hotel with competent staff and good access to motorways

Read More
Read Less

Needs a makeover

By

11 April 2017

This hotel was tired and in need of a general makeover.
The bedroom was out of the 70's and the outside road noise was off-putting.
The staff were not to blame and were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

10 April 2017

Good overall service. What you'd expect from a holiday inn.
Food was good and the free parking was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Mal zum testen

By

08 April 2017

Preis Leistung absolut gerecht geworden.
Etwas abgelegen aber gut. Super Anbindung zur Autobahn.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 April 2017

club

all as you would expect for a single nights stay
reception breakfast staff 1st class

Read More
Read Less