Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel great hotel very friendly staff internet could be free as most other popular hotel chains now give you internet. I think the holiday inn is the only hotel chain left that still charges for it. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Hotel was clean tidy and warm with pleasant public areas and good bedrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend staying here. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with good service The hotel staff at the hotel are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The facilities are a good. I was impressed with the food in the dining room. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay Staff and location excellent. Hotel has good facilities and is great fro travelling around. Good value. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brentwood Nice stay at Brentwood, food was lovely but minimal and the drinks are highly priced for a northerner. I will still be staying here again because of the gym and comfortable rooms. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Great quick check in, friendly staff, late check out when requested, food and drink very nice. Would definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good location This hotel is a good example of the Holiday inn Chain. The rooms are exactly what I required and the price quite reasonable for the area. Parking was plentiful, free and felt secure enough to leave my works vehicle which really makes a difference to me. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a relief to be there.... I wasn't disappointed, after my long drive from Devon. The room excellent in every respect. A good sized double room, clean and comfortable. A cup of coffee from the pristine cutlery provided me with the relaxation I needed. A large TV which could be angled to my chair with table. Sparkling bathroom, plenty of hot water......the only difficulty I had was turning on the shower device to get the right temperature and volume. Equal difficulty turning the round knobs off. Not easy with small hands. A plumber would have no difficulty! I visit this hotel regularly and others but this is the best one in my opinion. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:42:16.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>