Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, but loitering smokers at front door disapointing I would recommend this hotel. I had two very comfortable nights stay, and a lively atmosphere in the function room looked fun, but still had a quiet nights sleep. A bit disappointed to be welcomed by loitering smokers at the front door though, not a good image.! November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Brentwood Lovely, friendly front desk team very welcoming. Good location and well priced. Nice to have access to pool. Excellent hot breakfast, and good selection for evening meal. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty disgusted in the service - room service I stayed on November 1st and although the hotel itself was usual for a Holiday Inn in terms of room, comfort and check in service, I was unhappy with the service of room service staff. I called for room service due to dining alone and having work to complete. I asked for some amendments to be made to my meal due to an intolerance and a preference. I asked for a burger to be bun less (intolerance to wheat) and to exchange the fries to salad (preference). At each point of the conversation the staff member laughed at my request. I did ask if there was an issue with my order the second time this happened. Then when it happened again I asked if I should eat elsewhere due to there being an apparent issue with my request. I was told there wasn't. I then asked for a drink and this was met with another laugh. I expressed to the staff member I was unhappy with her responses and was unsure why she felt the need to laugh at me. I asked if I should go via a manager with my request as there was clearly an issue. She said it wasn't that there was a problem she was just amused. I made it clear to her that i was unhappy with how I was spoken to. I found her highly unprofessional and it begs the question why and I not allowed to request changes to a menu without being mocked in a hotel chain where I stay regularly on business? Usually i would have just turned a blind eye had it hapapened once, but I was so surprised and made to feel embarrassed each time she mocked me. My meal then arrived and although I had been sent what I had been requested, I still had fries. As the girl who brought it was very polite and helpful, I did not broach this with her. But my incorrect order just made me more annoyed by the situation. Either this was deliberate or she was too busy laughing at something else to record my order correctly. At this point I was way past calling and complaining again, so I simply left the fries. I was asked at checkout if everything was ok with my stay. I explained the issues to the receptionist quickly, but explained that I was on my way to a meeting. She expressed obvious concern with the way I was spoken to, and she said she would get the manager to call me about the issue. I am still waiting for this on 25th November. I now don't hold out any hope of this, neither do I request a call as this is now 3 weeks later. However, I will avoid staying here again and hope that any management following up on reviews looks into this unprofessional attitude I was shown by kitchen/ restaurant staff. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi was down during my last stay the wifi was down for my whole stay. Needed to prepare a customer presentation for my next days meeting and was not able to since I was not able to access the information I needed. Service in the restaurant is not the best!!! waiting forever to get served, asked the server 3 times for a glass for my drink and she did not bring it!!!! November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I arrived in the bar area and decided to order some food, this was about 19.40 at 21.40 my food still had not arrived so I complained to the manager, who said he would sort it out, he then had to come back to me and ask what I had ordered, I said mixed grill steak well done, finally the meal arrived at 22.00, but the steak was rare, so I had so send it back to be cooked some more. finally got the meal at around 22.10, not impressed steak was so small, chicken was rubbery and the gammon looked like a thick bacon rasher, all for £19.95 really poor value for money. next time I will be eating out and not here again, rest of hotel is fine and bar service is good. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but beginning to show its age If the decor and fittings are ignored this is standard holiday Inn, but the place does need major improvement in the areas mentioned November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and attentive staff Overnight stay at hotel. Very impressed by staff attitudes and helpfulness. Good quality fixtures and fittings in a very comfortable room. November 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T12:29:02.266-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>