•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Friendly Hotel This hotel is well located for Brentwood, Warley and if you wish to travel into central London. Staff are all very friendly, especially The Barman Steve great character, good choice of breakfast. rooms all clean and comfortable. free wifi is a bit slow unless you pay the extra for high speed internet, all in a nice friendly place to stay. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable stay Very convenient hotel and easy to access. Friendly welcome and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast and helpful staff throughout hotel. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Comfy room and friendly staff. Was staying in IHG reward room and there were black hairs in the bath before I used the shower. I forgot my toothbrush, so phoned room service (as I spent approx 30 mins trying to get hold of front desk but no reply), I explained I had been up since 4am and was just going to bed but had forgotten to bring my toothbrush. The person I spoke to said they would get one sent up to my room. 1.5 hours later, I put the do not disturb sign on my door as I couldn't keep awake any longer (was 9pm by this point). I'm also still waiting on the last 2 weeks worth of 500 loyalty points that I get for checking in as a Platinum IHG member....constantly have to ask for these to be added on... April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable bed Simply enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was excellent. Staff were very helpful. We very muched liked that we were able to have a room on the ground floor near reception as we both have walking difficulties. We also liked that fact that we were allowed to leave our car in the car park ready for our return 2 days later. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anon Another week, different issues. Keycard had to be re-programmed twice, requested an IHG Rewards Room and wasnt given one. Need a fridge in the room, no earplugs for the noisy motorway. Cant fault the breakfast April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by big chain - usual standards just an average big chain, no character need to review catering standards April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, good reception area, rooms VERY tired It's OK, and the gym is a great boon. The hotel could do with a few million being spent on the rooms as they really are getting very tired. Staff nice and friendly. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service Stayed for one night to attend a meeting, staff were very friendly and welcoming. This is a busy hotel with lots of parties going in and out so hard to aoid a little noise in the early hours! If you stay up late enough the bar does bacon butties.. always a great smell to come back to! April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:53:35.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>