Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Noisy

By

06 August 2016

Didn't sleep much at all. Both neighboring rooms were having some kind of party with their TVs on an loud conversation and cussing in Spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for your review. Im very Sorry. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

28 July 2016

The Holiday Inn at Bridgeport is an excellent stop for the leisure visitor. The hotel's staff is friendly, helpful and professional; they can and will provide superior service, and will go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is located in downtown Bridgeport; its quiet, clean and affordable. The only drawback is parking is in another building, just across the street, but the hotel provides parking for free. I recommend this holiday inn for anyone visiting Bridgeport area on vacation or is you're simply enjoying a drive and decide to stop the night..
Reason for Visit:Enjoying a day drive

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stamford

By

26 July 2016

The Holiday Inn at Stamford is an excellent stop for the leisure visitor. The hotel's staff is friendly, helpful and professional; they can and will provide superior service, and will go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is located in downtown Stamford; its quiet, clean and affordable. The only drawback is parking is in another building, just across the street, but the hotel provides parking for free. I recommend this holiday inn for anyone visiting Stamford area on vacation or is you're simply enjoying a drive and decide to stop the night..

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We are the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Was it Bridgeport or Stamford you were reviewing? Either way thanks for the review. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stellar customer service!!

By

26 July 2016

club

I've stayed a many, many hotels in my lifetime, and I have to say that the customer service I received at the Holiday Inn In Bridgeport was some of the best I've ever encountered. Every member of the staff I dealt with from the front desk to maintenance - the restaurant - room service and housekeeping - were all phenomenal! Kudos!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. We appreciate it. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad.

By

23 July 2016

club

Good clean hotel room, which is the most important part of a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

21 July 2016

club

nice clean hotel, had some issues initially with my rate and not getting what was included with HON rate, so had to go back to the desk. But, it was rectified. property was in great shape, looked newly remodeled

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Great for a quick stay in Bridgeport. Very close to the train station. Clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Trumball Bridgeport Conn

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent Stay at this hotel. I highly recommend it. My only concern is the parking lot because its across the street but it's really not that bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thanks for reviewing the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

18 July 2016

Was greeted as a Spire at check-in and offered the welcome amenity. Was given an upgrade to an executive level floor which is always appreciated.

The property and rooms are a bit dated, but not below average related to the brand experience. Great things like the bedding and very effective blackout shades were offset by things like noticeable carpet stains and a loose toilet seat.
The bar was nice and their drink menu was good with very tasty martini drinks.

The rooms are somewhat susceptible to outside noise - a group of young tourists were exuberantly celebrating their stay in Connecticut and it was easy to hear in the room.

Overall, a decent stay and for the most part in line with the average HI brand experience. The bar/restaurant, service, staff and value received at the property are above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's sleep

By

12 July 2016

club

Had a pleasant nice sleep, woke up refreshed. Temperature of room was comfortable.

The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

09 July 2016

club

As I wrote earlier, I think that this hotel should have bell-men service to help with baggage and parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Secure

By

06 July 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less