Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean, high quality

By

15 August 2017

Straight forward, clean , high quality place to stay, would recommend it. Handy location off i-95. Would definitely stay there again and much better than other places I've stayed

Read More
Read Less

Location of Room...cleaning of floors in elevators and halls

By

14 August 2017

club

Get it together!!! If the elevators are not clean , the hallways not cleaned and the furniture all banged up tell me how this is such a great hotel!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Excellent
Would like breakfast included
I stay every week for about 2 years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 August 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service convenient location to college

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay and very located close to the transportaton center

By

10 August 2017

club

Great Experience and recommend any friend.
My family and I enjoyed to stay here. From the little one to myself each of us gave a high mark to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay in another Holiday Inn

By

07 August 2017

We arrived for a softball tournament and I was there at 1:30 pm and asked to check in and was told that they don't allow check in before 3 and we could use the bathroom so we left and came back and checked in and I asked for a roll a way and was told it was $15 a night so I decided it wasn't worth it but the next morning we left to go to the game and there were 3 couples of another race that were being allowed to check in at 9:45 am and not being charged for a roll a way bed - I feel that they completely discriminated again. So we checked out a day early. I asked to speak to a manager when I left but conveniently there wasn't one available

Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport's Best Place to Stay!

By

07 August 2017

club

Loved the comfortable and well furnished room. Fitness Center was perfect and super clean. The Martini Bar is great for after work appetizers and drinks. Enjoyed the location in proximity to our CT office. Staff could not have been more nicer and attentive. Really a great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Close to the train station and ferry

By

03 August 2017

Everything was really good! I enjoyed my stay and will return the next tune 9 I'm in Bridgeport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

02 August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Trumbull Holiday Inn. Our family reunion was a hit!!! The hospitality room was open for us to relax and have fun, the hotel was centrally located for our events, the staff was great, and we enjoyed ourselves!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion 2017

By

02 August 2017

club

One not so good experience...when we called for the shuttle to pick us up from the train station, no one came and we had to take a cab. We waited 25 minutes for the shuttle. When we arrived at the hotel we cancelled the service. The rest of the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

College trip

By

30 July 2017

club

Room was clean. Hotel was in the area
Just the parking lot was across the street and the pool was closed for renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

30 July 2017

The hotel staff goes out of their way to make your stay the best it could be. Love that parking and breakfast was included. Awesome to find a pet friendly hotel without the pet smell.

Read More
Read Less