Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Dismissive Staff / Very Uncomfortable

By

16 January 2017

club

Front desk staff was dismissive and not very helpful. I felt like I was disappointing to the staff, as a guest, because I was not given information about how to use the facilities; they seemed annoyed that I was confused and asked for clarification about several things.

Fruit flies were in and on the food at the breakfast buffet each morning. When I arrived in my hotel room the first night there were hairs on the bathroom floor and a dirty washcloth hanging in the shower.

A young staff member from the Martini Bar delivered room service to me on the second night. He did not ask to come in, instead, he entered the room and asked me if I was sick, "because your face looks sick." He attempted to flirt with me asking, "Which one is for me and which one is for you?" regarding the meal items ordered. He handed me the bill, encouraging me to add additional tip to the included 20% gratuity. When I ignored these inappropriate comments, he said to me, "I can tell you are shy..." This was extremely inappropriate and very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback.That is definitely not our standards. Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room

By

15 January 2017

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are my hotels of choice when I travel, because of the comfort, cleanliness , value, and service. The Holiday Inn Bridgeport more than exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport

By

11 January 2017

club

Friendly, professional staff. Clean and updated room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport

By

09 January 2017

club

The Holiday Inn seems very committed to trying to improve the experience of staying. The rooms are well done and comfortable. The staff needs to rise to the same level.

I will be staying here again, and look forward to a better exchange

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for the review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirk's stay at the holiday inn

By

09 January 2017

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn in Bridgeport Connecticut. Everything about the hotel was great. Room service was there when i needed it. The breakfast was more than I expected I love the fact that I could take a swim when i wanted. I would recommend Holiday Inn to all my family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

08 January 2017

I never have any issues I love this hotel and I'm definitely coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Jackie S Front office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and wonderful staff

By

08 January 2017

The first thing I was presented with when entering the hotel was a nice smile behind the front desk and a very informative employee who not only answered all my questions, but offered advice and tips about the area. That evening when I was looking for a spot to dine, I was again placed before a welcoming employee who had all the information I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for Your review of the Holiday Inn. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for the Nice Review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again...

By

03 January 2017

I did not enjoy my stay here. Please see my previous comments. I will make sure that I only stay at THE STAYBRIDGE SUITES or a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
My apologies on your recent stay. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

27 December 2016

I was very pleased with everything. Definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 December 2016

club

Was not in hotel long enough to use all amentities

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
We appreciate your review. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Bridgeport

By

20 December 2016

Spent a quiet night and got a well-needed rest. Food at the bar was excellent. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive Staff

By

13 December 2016

club

I really appreciated the responsiveness of the Front Desk personnel. The Staff reacted favorably to compensate me for the one problem I had. Everything was first class. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Thank you for the Nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less