Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great facilities and friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

Great stay, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and great pool and spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Great room (balcony)

By

22 March 2017

We stayed over for our 55 years wedding anniversary. We held our Golden here 5 years ago. Once again the staff were first rate. Very kind and very obliging. The refurfurbed balcony room was great with floor to ceiling windows plus balcony. All in all a very good stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff in reception and restaurant

By

20 March 2017

club

Good overall stay, helpful staff always had a smile on their faces

Read More
Read Less

Brighouse

By

19 March 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel for business or leisure stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast

By

13 March 2017

Nice clean hotel.
Friendly helpful staff, big rooms and great breakfasts.
Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, with friendly staff, good food and good facilities

By

13 March 2017

I always stay at the Holiday Inn when on business, i find the staff very friendly and you get great service all of the time. The quality of the food is very good with plenty of choice on the menu. I am planning a trip to York in a few weeks time with my wife, i will definitely be booking the Holiday Inn at York.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

10 March 2017

Very nice but short stay, professional staff, good food and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend away

By

08 March 2017

Had a lovely relaxing stay here. After a long day visiting the Emmerdale studion and shopping in Leeds this hotel was just what we were looking for - We had a large comfortable bed to relax on and rest our tired legs. A dip in the pool followed by the steam and sauna rooms were great.
Diner at the resturant was very nice however a little pricey. Staff were very attentive and polite nothing was to much trouble.
I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for M62

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good wifi for overnight stay whilst travelling. Room service quality good when order eventually delivered correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Always a reliable service at the hotel, rooms are comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

02 March 2017

club

The hotel looked great apart from a baby rusk that had a bite out of it left on the floor in our room!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay using points
Hotel clean, tidy, excellent staff
Average service in restaurant in the evening
Excellent breakfast facilkities

Read More
Read Less