Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 610 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Average

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Needs room upgrading. Not enough staff on reception at busy times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

We were attending a wedding,and only live about 30mins away,we have stayed at Brighouse before and enjoyed our stay,also it allows you to have a drink,and stay in very nice surroundings,without thinking about driving home,I use Holiday Inn in hull also,I have also had a few lunches at the Holiday Inn Brighouse,and always enjoyed been there.

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay

By

20 June 2017

club

i attended the holiday inn for a wedding. the staff were extremely helpful. the wedding began at 1 and the check in wasn't until 2 however the staff put our bags behind the desk and kept checking for when the room was ready so we could check in early. I really enjoyed the food provided at the wedding and the staff were so friendly .The room was lovely and clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing and there was so much choice. I'd really red.end this hotel and will be staying here again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 June 2017

Great location with very good friendly staff and great meals

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for both business and leisure purposes.

By

15 June 2017

club

I couldn't really fault this hotel, great room, pleasant and helpful staff and wonderful grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 June 2017

Very friendly staff, room with great facilities and good food

Read More
Read Less

Lovely venue for a wedding

By

14 June 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel due to a wedding we was attending it was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

14 June 2017

club

My family and I have just returned from a stay at this hotel and had a great experience. We were staying to celebrate my sister's wedding. the staff were organised, courteous and efficient.
Will definitely be visiting again when seeing family

Read More
Read Less

Brighouse Holiday Inn with friendly staff

By

13 June 2017

club

Booked a month in advance, very friendly welcome with a check inn service that moved briskly along. The bar area is okay, but lacks character. The hotel is busy, vibrant and clean. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel spoiled by its kitchen.

By

12 June 2017

club

All front of house staff were a credit to Holiday Inns. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The normal Holiday Inn breakfast was way below a standard that has been their flagship world wide. Our evening meal was dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Here we are again :-)

By

11 June 2017

club

As my daughter has recently returned to the area and is decorating an old house if I want to take Mum over to see her we choose to stay at the Brighouse Holiday Inn. After a long day decorating and cleaning it is lovely to be able to enjoy a swim, have a drink or 2 in the bar and flop into a comfortable bed. The next morning we have a wonderful breakfast that keeps us going all day whilst we are continuing with all the work that is needed. It would be perfect if there was a lift (despite asking for a ground floor room we always seem to get a room upstairs and Mum is 95) and if I could manage to get the shower to remain at a constant temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

08 June 2017

club

Stayed at this Hotel for a long weekend for the 1940's event in Brighouse. Because of a misunderstanding with the booking (not the Hotel's fault) we were upgraded by the Hotel to one of the superior rooms with a balcony. The room was lovely with a very pleasant view of the grounds and there were chairs for sitting out on the balcony if needed.
The room was very clean, the shower was efficient and the bath towels were huge and fluffy! We did not use the leisure facilities but they looked very good and they seemed popular. The location of the Hotel was a little further out from the town centre than we had expected but the taxis were reasonably priced and the Hotel were happy to arrange them for us. The staff were all friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our only complaint was the 'hot' breakfast buffet, although good quality was not very hot and the scrambled eggs particularly, were cold by the time you got back to your table. Maybe a microwave could be provided for those who wish for hotter food. The choice of food however was very good and the service excellent. On mentioning our complaint upon departure the lady on reception was most apologetic and gave us both a complimentary hot drink for our journey home. I have no hesitation in recommending this Hotel and we would definitely return
if we come back to the area again in future.

Read More
Read Less