Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 546 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good and comfortable Hotel

By

30 March 2017

club

I would certainly stay at this hotel in the future when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Did the business stay!

By

29 March 2017

Everything was as expected during my stay. The welcome at reception was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Back to Brighouse

By

29 March 2017

I travel to Brighouse multiple times a year and stay here. It's a good hotel with better staff. My only complaint is the gym. It doesn't open until 6:30 which makes it difficult to get a good workout in before work. I've asked multiple times for management to help and so have my colleagues but they don't care at all. Not asking for the pool to be opened which requires more supervision, just open it up for people to use machines like every other hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

29 March 2017

Fine for business and short stay guests, but the menu is somewhat limiting after a few days.

Gym facility is nice to have, but very cramped during peak hours and only room for one weights bench.

Sleeping off night shifts is troublesome with cleaning and corridor noise, although this is variable depending on which area of the hotel you are accommodated. To be fair, the check in staff do try to ensure we are placed in the quieter rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stopover

By

27 March 2017

Staff are the real stars of this hotel - extremely professional and very welcoming. The rooms are spacious with modern furniture and fittings, although the Gym equipment and surroundings are well overdue a makeover. Breakfast is a good choice with plenty of choice. Great for business travellers in particular.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice room and efficient staff. Very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money place to stay

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable accommodation. Good menu choice this season. Restaurant service attention could be better

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

Great stay, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and great pool and spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Great room (balcony)

By

22 March 2017

We stayed over for our 55 years wedding anniversary. We held our Golden here 5 years ago. Once again the staff were first rate. Very kind and very obliging. The refurfurbed balcony room was great with floor to ceiling windows plus balcony. All in all a very good stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff in reception and restaurant

By

20 March 2017

club

Good overall stay, helpful staff always had a smile on their faces

Read More
Read Less

Brighouse

By

19 March 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel for business or leisure stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast

By

13 March 2017

Nice clean hotel.
Friendly helpful staff, big rooms and great breakfasts.
Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less