Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 609 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

干净舒适的假日酒店

By

25 July 2016

club

很方便,有提供去机场的大巴。
提供免费上网
床和枕头很舒适
卫生间相对简单,可以再改进龙头。

我个人更喜欢HOLIDAY INN 的花园餐厅结构,希望下次还能入住到整洁而新的房间。

Read More
Read Less

So convenient for users of Bristol Airport

By

20 July 2016

Close to the airport with courtesy (at a charge) Bus. Parking for your vehicle at a daily rate for the duration of your time away, a little cheaper than the airport parking bur arguably a little more secure !
Staff at hotel were excellent, so helpful and friendly. Will use hotel again when next flying out of Bristol.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear WelshboyMac, What a fantastic review - A very informative one, thank you for sharing your feedback here with our fellow travelers and for giving us a 5 stars rating with your recent experience at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. The hotel does charge £5 for overnight parking for all guests while resident. There is an option to leave the car with the hotel while on holiday however this service is subject to availability, meaning that during some times of the year it may not be available, this service is an additional charge of £10 per car, per night. Another option is our Park, Stay & Go packages, these packages provide a great deal including the night stay, the shuttle service and the parking for the duration of the holiday. I would advice, in future to book one of these packages to get the best deal on parking. Thank you for praising the hotel staff service - how helpful and friendly every one is to you and we are so so happy to see that our guests hotel experience is a memorable one. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly during your next visit to us to arrange any special requirements prior to your arrival. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Warm greetings, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Some thingsdo get better, not worse.

By

10 July 2016

club

This was a reassuringly enjoyable stay, however brief. It was good to see a real professionalism at work; from the initial meet 'n' greet of 'Gemma' the receptionist, to the standard of restaurant service. In a world where it's two a penny now to crticise rather than compliment, this was a hotel that knew what is required for the kind of client profile it largely serves ie the business traveller.
This hotel blows many bigger and more-profile counterparts out of the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your most kind review here on booking.com particularly for praising efforts of our colleague Gemma. Thank you for complementing our restaurant service, hotel facilities but most of all our dedicated employees. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport and with other travelers readers. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Best wishes, Geofry Galudo
Read More
Read Less

Bristol Holiday Inn

By

05 July 2016

club

Overall a good stay as it was just one night before an early morning flight

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Gom Ran, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback, I'm happy that we all made the difference. Thank you as well for sharing the convenience for staying in our Hotel. We are only 3 miles away from Bristol International Airport along the beautiful countryside of A38 road. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly to if you want to arrange special requirements prior to your arrival. I hope we can have another opportunity to meet you again for the next future. Yours sincerely, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with hidden charges

By

04 July 2016

club

Happy with the Hotel but being charged for service at dinner and parking was disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Geoff56, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write and leave your comments on the service you received during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. We regret to know that your service expectations were not met. Rest assured that we are taking corrective and preventive measures to prevent situations like this to happen again. The hotel does charge £5 overnight parking and I do apologise that this was not made clear to you on your booking and prior to your arrival. On behalf of Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport, we hope that in the future you will allow us to have you as our guest again and give us the opportunity to serve you better. Respectfully, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location near Bristol airport

By

01 July 2016

club

Myself and wife often use this hotel as it is very conveniently near to Bristol airport. Occasionaly we leave our car in the hotel car park and use a shuttle bus to get to the airport but recently found it easier to only park for the nights stay and use the Silver parking facility near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Gromit12345, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your honest review during your recent stay at our hotel. We are extremely grateful that you found our hotel location convenient upon your travel. We are constantly improving and upgrading to ensure our standards are higher than any other Hotel in our category. We have always taken the feedback from our Guests very seriously and done everything to ensure our Guests are comfortable and feel at home. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport and we hope to see you soon in the near future. Best wishes, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay let down by poor shuttle service .

By

30 June 2016

Our stay at the hotel was average for an airport hotel and dinner and bar service was good. However, shuttle service needs to be vastly improved as it is very poor and is not responsive enough to meeting arrivals at the airport. Waiting 40 minutes for a 10 minute drive from the hotel is not good enough. Also,car parking charges are far too high at £10.00 per night whilst you are away and your website is misleading as it gives the impression that the charge is £5.00 per night.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 July 2016
Dear David158, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our bar. We would like to apologize our shuttle service did not live up to your expectations and our parking rates was less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

30 June 2016

Used this hotel for early flight from Bristol Airport. Stay was well within expectations. Overall good standard of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Debbie the Night Manager was fantastic

By

28 June 2016

club

We would like to say a personal thank you once again to Debbie. She was fantastic on check out. She gave us lots of information about the Holiday Inn brand. She was just lovely, very helpful and very friendly. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel and we hope to see her again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Bettiespj1001, It is such a great feeling to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service specially praising Debbie's personal service too, during your recent stay at the hotel. We invested a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalised service are meet to all our guests. For your next stay, you might to consider to book a room in a Executive category, where the rooms are even bigger and comfortable with extra amenities and complimentary mini bar. Thank you as well for sharing your honest feedback to all our IHG members here. We are looking forward to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Ideal site for airport

By

27 June 2016

This hotel is ideal if early flight departure or late flight arrival is anticipated. There is quiet if you need to get to bed early. Early breakfast is available but to be honest the quality hasn't been brilliant on other visits and we now have breakfast at the airport before boarding.
There's not much of interest in the immediate vicinity, mostly fields (hence the quiet) and the airport is literally a few minutes away (by car or shuttle) so an ideal airport hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

20 June 2016

I would recommend the hotel. Due to flight times i dent get a chance to dine/eat at the hotel but I did try and relax at the lobby area but unfortunately there was no seats available. first impressions were great and so close to the airport. The girl's at reception were very friendly and helpful but I wasn't too happy about being charged to park at the hotel once you have already booked a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Hoops982, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Bristol Airport. I am pleased to hear that you you will recommend our hotel to our fellow travelers IHG members here. So nice to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we made a great impressions to you, about how the staff team caters to your needs especially the reception team - thank you for highlighting their service, I will surely pass this message amongst team for further encouragement. The hotel is located only 3 miles from Bristol Airport so as you stated great location, we also run a shuttle bus every half hour 24hrs a day to make it even easier to make sure you get to the airport in plenty of time to catch your plane. The hotel does charge £5 for overnight parking for all guests, I do apologise if you were not made aware of this charge prior to your arrival and was not made clear on your booking confirmation. The hotel parking charges can also be view at our homepage under hotel facilities. Thank you once again for the lovely review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

early flight

By

19 June 2016

club

ideal position for airport. Easy check out at 3am.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Dennis Elbow, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport and sharing as well how much you liked the location of the hotel and the check out process at 3am to our fellow travelers, IHG members here too. It is such a pleasure to see that our guest experienced excellent hotel service - the team are thrilled to see this feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again. Warm greetings, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less