Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 676 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    47

Stay elsewhere

By

16 January 2017

club

Shabby, noisy and over priced excuse for a hotel. Poor rooms, staff and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Money

By

15 January 2017

club

Look elsewhere and nowhere near other Holiday Inns I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to stay before a flight

By

15 January 2017

I stayed at the Bristol airport hotel as I had an early flight to catch the next day. The hotel itself is a good drive from the airport, but has a free and convenient shuttle bus. There is little to actually do at the hotel, though, so I would suggest that you stay elsewhere if you are hoping for nightlife. There is a small bar area, and breakfast in the morning was fine.

The first room I was allocated had a broken heating system, but the desk staff were very helpful and moved me to another, which was fine.

As has been my recent (at least 2 years) experience with IHG, though, there was 'no room upgrade available' (despite Platinum level). Is this 'perk' actually a real thing?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 January 2017

club

This hotel was an excellent location for our early morning flight out of Bristol airport. Greeted by friendly efficient staff, lovely evening meal in the restaurant and a nice clean, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Good night and to feel relaxed before our journey

By

14 January 2017

club

Good nights sleep nice bathroom and toiletries clean towels maybe needs more tea and coffee accessories but otherwise good

Read More
Read Less

Coffee Facilites

By

13 January 2017

club

There were no coffee making facilities within the room. With an early departure, I just needed to make a quick coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

13 January 2017

club

Dirty fingerprints on bathroom mirror, thick dust above room mirrors frame and dust on glass shelf above kettle dusty wine glasses torn sofa bed mattress Un made sofa bed Condescending customer service when complaint phoned to housekeeping to report problem initially and got through to kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good quality

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was in good condition and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We used the airport shuttle, parking facilities and a one night stay. Overall it met our needs and expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night before early departure.

By

09 January 2017

Stayed overnight due to a 6am flight. Comfortable and clean room. Good nights rest. Left 3.30am no problems. Short drive to the silver zone airport car park.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

06 January 2017

club

Hard beds and pillows. Noisy air conditioning. Awake till after 2am with early start. Poor breakfast. Not as good as nearby competitor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay before flight

By

05 January 2017

club

Had excellent overnight stay prior to an early morning flght and would definitely stay again as it's a more relaxed way of travelling than face an anxious early morning drive to the airport. Rooms were clean warm and comfortable and we enjoyed a great buffet breakfast the following morning. The minibus transfer to and from the airport is much better than parking at the airport or the off airport parking site so again another great plus for staying in the hotel and arranging parking at hotel when away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable stau

By

03 January 2017

club

We used the Holiday Inn bristol Airport as a stop-over point on our way to Bristol airport for a very early morning flight. The hotel was conveniently situated for this and suited our purpose, The service that we received was excellent and we will certainly use it again if necessary.

Read More
Read Less