Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 616 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great place to relax and chill

By

10 August 2016

Following out daughters wedding on 6th Aug we stayed at this hotel near Bristol Airport. The whole experience was great. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great selection of items for the breakfast, it was hot and tasty and fresh. Dan on reception desk did everything and more to help all 33 guests staying that night from our wedding party. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and nice and dark

By

10 August 2016

Over night stay for daughters wedding which was near by,everyone who stayed enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ideally Situated!

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was ideally situated for a wedding that we were attending in the local area so this was perfect for us. The hotel is beginning to look a little dated and rough around the edges in certain places. My wife and I were in an executive room but these are not as nice as other similar rooms in other Holiday Inn hotels that we have stayed in. The bathroom door was a struggle to close which kept getting caught on the floor tiles but other than this the breakfast was very nice and the receptionist on check-in was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is good for a short stay or a stopover en route somewhere but it catered for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get a lot of sleep due to traffic outside

By

04 August 2016

Very disappointed with this hotel have stayed in London airport holiday inns before and found them very good,but this one in Bristol airport is not good at all.booked an early morning call for our flight and didn't get one,when asked why they didn't seem to care much it's a good job my husband woke when he did or we would have missed our fight not good at all.we have stayed in many hotels prior to our fights and I must say this has been the worst.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,总体不错

By

02 August 2016

club

机场附近的酒店,比较方便,提供免费班车,但是周围并没有什么设施,只能在酒店用餐。用餐的选择比较局限,但是总体来说还算不错了

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

01 August 2016

Very welcoming and comfortable. Our stay was quite short being restricted to a single night, but our overall experience was very good and favourable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent, friendly and personal feel hotel. Great cooked breakfast, clean and well equipped Executive Rooms. Apart from a noisy air conditioning unit the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Harrier25, As a valued customer, and being part of the IHG Rewards Club programmed, I am very pleased to hear that you felt welcomed and looked after by our team members throughout the stay, both in the reception and in the restaurant. I would also like to personally thanking you for taking your valuable time to write a feedback during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. I am so sorry about the noise you get from our air conditioning, thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will pass this message to our maintenance team. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly when you need further information and would like to arrange a special requirements prior to your next visit. We all look forward to welcome you once again. Best wishes, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适的假日酒店

By

25 July 2016

club

很方便,有提供去机场的大巴。
提供免费上网
床和枕头很舒适
卫生间相对简单,可以再改进龙头。

我个人更喜欢HOLIDAY INN 的花园餐厅结构,希望下次还能入住到整洁而新的房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Alina015, Thank you very much for providing us your honest feedback during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary wifi and how you also like the comfort of our pillows and bed that helped you to have a good night sleep. The hotel location is only 3 miles away from Bristol International Airport and thank you for praising our shuttle service - it is indeed runs on the hour and half past 24hrs service for only £4 per person per journey. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly when you need further information and would like to arrange a special requirements for your next visit. We look forward to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

So convenient for users of Bristol Airport

By

20 July 2016

Close to the airport with courtesy (at a charge) Bus. Parking for your vehicle at a daily rate for the duration of your time away, a little cheaper than the airport parking bur arguably a little more secure !
Staff at hotel were excellent, so helpful and friendly. Will use hotel again when next flying out of Bristol.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear WelshboyMac, What a fantastic review - A very informative one, thank you for sharing your feedback here with our fellow travelers and for giving us a 5 stars rating with your recent experience at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. The hotel does charge £5 for overnight parking for all guests while resident. There is an option to leave the car with the hotel while on holiday however this service is subject to availability, meaning that during some times of the year it may not be available, this service is an additional charge of £10 per car, per night. Another option is our Park, Stay & Go packages, these packages provide a great deal including the night stay, the shuttle service and the parking for the duration of the holiday. I would advice, in future to book one of these packages to get the best deal on parking. Thank you for praising the hotel staff service - how helpful and friendly every one is to you and we are so so happy to see that our guests hotel experience is a memorable one. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly during your next visit to us to arrange any special requirements prior to your arrival. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Warm greetings, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Some thingsdo get better, not worse.

By

10 July 2016

club

This was a reassuringly enjoyable stay, however brief. It was good to see a real professionalism at work; from the initial meet 'n' greet of 'Gemma' the receptionist, to the standard of restaurant service. In a world where it's two a penny now to crticise rather than compliment, this was a hotel that knew what is required for the kind of client profile it largely serves ie the business traveller.
This hotel blows many bigger and more-profile counterparts out of the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your most kind review here on booking.com particularly for praising efforts of our colleague Gemma. Thank you for complementing our restaurant service, hotel facilities but most of all our dedicated employees. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport and with other travelers readers. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Best wishes, Geofry Galudo
Read More
Read Less

Bristol Holiday Inn

By

05 July 2016

club

Overall a good stay as it was just one night before an early morning flight

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Gom Ran, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback, I'm happy that we all made the difference. Thank you as well for sharing the convenience for staying in our Hotel. We are only 3 miles away from Bristol International Airport along the beautiful countryside of A38 road. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly to if you want to arrange special requirements prior to your arrival. I hope we can have another opportunity to meet you again for the next future. Yours sincerely, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with hidden charges

By

04 July 2016

club

Happy with the Hotel but being charged for service at dinner and parking was disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Geoff56, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write and leave your comments on the service you received during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport. We regret to know that your service expectations were not met. Rest assured that we are taking corrective and preventive measures to prevent situations like this to happen again. The hotel does charge £5 overnight parking and I do apologise that this was not made clear to you on your booking and prior to your arrival. On behalf of Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport, we hope that in the future you will allow us to have you as our guest again and give us the opportunity to serve you better. Respectfully, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less