Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 851 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent staff

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not the closest or the cheapest to where I work but I choose this hotel as the staff make it a home from home

Read More
Read Less

Good nice sleep and excellent staff

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Great welcoming atmosphere give you the possibilty to relax in the comfortable room. Should improve some of the breakfast options as the food was to dry. Good lounge area. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Ten night stay

By

25 March 2017

Great location and friendly staff but the bed and sofa were very uncomfortable. Not what i have come to expect from a Holiday Inn branded hotel.

Also, if traffic noise bothers you, get a room in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

24 March 2017

Hotel was good location to Bristol hospital, staff very polite and friendly,
Our room was ok not large but sufficient and had a fridge and ice bucket, ice machine was located in one of the corridors as nice touch.
My only complaint would be the NCP parking next to hotel we were led to believe it was £15 for 24 HR I did ring and check this.
Was told 24hr from check in we checked in at about 6 pm so presumed until 6pm next day,
But it's not it's from 3pm the hotel check in time until 11 am next day hotel check out time so I had pay another £7.50 making it £22.50
I think this needs to be made clearer

Read More
Read Less

Bristol Business Heaven

By

24 March 2017

Excellent 5 star rated experience will always seek this venue when returning for business or please.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

24 March 2017

Hotel staff friendly and room comfortable. Good location but given more time I would have ventured into the city for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel

By

23 March 2017

There was nothing really to fault the service during our stay. Everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 March 2017

Great hotel, fantastic facilities, polite professional staff and the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 March 2017

We had a great stay here and the hotel is central with easy access to all parts of the city. The hotel is really well run, very clean and staff helpful, especially the young lady who checked us in (just wish I had asked her name as she really deserves a call-out for her professionalism). Suite was spotless and well maintained. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

We have stayed here a number of times. It's easy to drive to and parking is good. The main shopping area is just across the road.
Rooms are comfortable and clean.There were some very minor issues: a loose tap in the shower which came off in my hand, a bath/shower plug which didn't seem to work as it should and a reading light in need of a new bulb. I did report these issues to reception on leaving. It would've been helpful if the previous occupants had done this!
If you're a light sleeper, you'd be better off asking for a room which faces away from the city centre, otherwise be prepared for some traffic noise and a number of sirens.
We do like this hotel as staff are always welcoming and it's easy to drive to and drive away from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel spoilt by its rundown location.

By

21 March 2017

club

The quality of accommodation, food and service was exceptional. However, the area in which the hotel sits is rundown, scruffy and a bit depressing. IHG are unfortunately charging premium prices for a quality hotel in a premium location...... and this is NOT a premium location.

To summarise, great hotel but very expensive considering the rundown location in which it is situated.

Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio e pulizia

By

20 March 2017

club

Buona la pulizia ed il personale e' sempre stato preciso e cordiale. Le stanze sono un po' retro' e la doccia allo stesso livello del bagno ha fatto si che allagassi tutto il bagno. La colazione non ha un ampissima scelta ma e' comunque dignitosa. Connessione ad internet estremamente stabile e veloce.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Ciao, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Tiago Camacho, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less