Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 784 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent

By

18 January 2017

Good hotel, friendly staff and good food. Hotel quite modern and the room we had was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hello Chrissy1957, Thank you for your fantastic five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the hotel comfortable and well modern. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax in our property and that our staff made it even more special. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Bristol. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bristol centre

By

18 January 2017

Great location and a good experience. Staff were attentive and helpful. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Well recommended to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hi Pandorasbox, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the location perfect to you visit purposes. We pride ourselves for our product offered combined with an exceptional staff which really make a difference. When is your next visit? We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best

By

14 January 2017

The best staff was great and we did like everything in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello Csillaa, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. I have shared your comments with the team. I would have to agree with you that our location is convenient for our guests to explore Bristol. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

city comfort

By

13 January 2017

club

a lovely hotel in the centre of Bristol, ideally placed to lay your head

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello Floridad, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and you wife back in the near future. Best Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Except

By

13 January 2017

club

An excellent place to stay . In the center of the city n good service overall . Recommende it to anybody looking for quality n value for money !

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Hello Khattak, Thank you for taking time to write about our hotel following your recent stay. I am glad that you found our property as a good value for money and perfected located to your visit purposes. Your recommendations it is a reward to us and i can assure you that your words will be shared with the entire team. We would love to welcome you back in the near future, Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

V good great bar

By

11 January 2017

Good hotel great location great city I will be staying here again I use holiday in hotels loads and will keep to use as they are a great price and better that other chain hotels on the market.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Hi, Thank you very much for leaving us the great response along with 5 stars! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and will be staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back, Jamie McNamee Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

11 January 2017

club

We booked this hotel in order to meet up with friends visiting from overseas, and had no great expectations. The area it is located in is a little downmarket, and the underpass nearby didn't feel very safe. However, the hotel was wonderful, we were treated like royalty, and the quality of the room was excellent. We had a great night's sleep, and the breakfast the next morning was excellent value for money and one of the best hotel breakfasts we have experienced. Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello Jleaf, Thank you very much for leaving such a nice review! I have passed your comments on with all the team and we are all very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you a Happy New Year! and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Thank you again and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Management

By

11 January 2017

This is a nice hotel that during my stay displayed an abysmally low standard of managment, poor customer experience and failed to deliver on the services advertised. The staff were there for only one day while the permanent staff were partying, and none of them had been properly trained causing serious delays - in excess of 30 minutes - when trying to check out or get car park tickets validated. I will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Hello Happyman, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We take every guest feedback very seriously as a way to improve our service and on behalf of the entire team please accept our apologise if we did not make it right for you. We have contacted you directly to personally apologise and as previously mentioned your feedback has been taken on board. Regards, Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Guests should think of others.

By

10 January 2017

club

This is the third or forth stay at this hotel so we must like it. Unfortunately this stay was marred by some fellow guests that decided to ignore the fact that most people are asleep at 4:30am on Sunday morning. Being woken at this time by noisy people going to their rooms while having a loud conversation (and someone else shouting Oi! at 5:00am) sets up a lousy day so rather than driving home feeling refreshed and happy we were both really tired and not impressed.
The breakfasts were pretty good but the kitchen needs to make sure the fried eggs are done enough.
The room was also pretty good - clean, decent sized TV, nice bath and shower, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello Grumbleweed, Firstly let me thank you for your fantastic feedback within your experience at our property and at the same time thank you for your loyalty. We highly appreciate our regulars as you are family to us and i hope the last experience will not deter you to come back one again. Our night team does many floor walks through the night to prevent this to happen and i can assure you that your feedback will be followed with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Classy Hotel!

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Room was amazing and the views of the City Centre were brilliant! Perfect location if wanting to explore the wonderful place Bristol is!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello ButlerSAB49_, Thank you for taking time to leave us a fantastic 5* review. We absolutely love it!!! We are delighted to know that you had a superb experience and that you enjoyed of our location within centre of Bristol. I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future, Kind Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WELCOMING

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and you feel welcome as soon as you step inside. Lovely staff, exceptionally clean rooms, quiet and couldn't have asked for a more perfect stay for the New Year.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Taykaz21, Firstly let me thank you for sharing such amazing 5* review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre It means a lot to us to read such superb feedback and to know that we had another happy guests. We are so pleased to see that you found the room amazing with great facilities and cleanliness standards. Thank you once again for recommending the hotel and for the lovely comments regarding the staff. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

10 January 2017

This is a good quality hotel and served well as a good base for exploring the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only downside for some could be the traffic noise, as it's near a busy roundabout.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hi BF77, Woow!!! Thank you for sharing such fantastic 5* review. We are truly pleased to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you have taken advantage of the location to explore the city. The entire team is passionate about getting it right for every guest aiming to provide a 10/10 and seeing feedback like yours is a big reward. I can assure you that your comments will be shared with the entire team as they deserve your praises. When is your next Bristol visit? We would love to welcome you back in the near future, Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less