Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 912 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Suites air con didn't work

By

24 June 2017

Suites air con didn't work with a temperature in the high 20's outside. This made it very uncomfortable and resulted in my getting very little sleep the night before an important meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as it was

By

24 June 2017

The front of house staff are great, they try so hard but the hotel needs a good look at, house keeping is appalling....

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

22 June 2017

club

Room was huge air conditioned lots of nice touches like the toiletries, chocolate, free bottle of water, lots of plug sockets for gadgets, plenty of mirrors

Breakfast was good

Staff attentive

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay, met our needs perfectly

By

19 June 2017

club

Very convenient location, friendly staff and very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Parking quite expensive for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable

By

16 June 2017

club

Attentive staff, clean amenities, good food, pleasant room.

All in all I had a very relaxing stay on business. I would stay again if I am ever in the area again.

The experience is much better than the exterior of the hotel would suggest !

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant meeting rooms

By

15 June 2017

Thoroughly recommend the Academy suites for any size meetings or functions

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant, friendly staff.

By

13 June 2017

Fair hotel in a central Bristol location but a £9 taxi ride from the station nonetheless. A lateish arrival meant that I wanted food and sleep, nothing more. The reception staff gave me a bottle of water - nice touch, but luke warm. At least get them from a fridge!

The bedroom, at the end of the longest corridor I have ever encountered was large and modern, recently refurbished but let down by poor quality cleaning. The glass shelves had more than a days dust on them, and whatever it was spilt on the remote I never want to see again.

Given my late arrival and early departure I made no comment at the hotel. I have no doubt they would have sorted it, Holiday Inn are very good like that, but the attention to detail should have been there in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

12 June 2017

Opted for the Holiday Inn as it is part of the IHG hotels group. I normally stay in Intercontinental brand hotels but I was pleasantly surprised by the experience of this Holiday Inn as my expectations were exceeded.

Saying that, the deluxe room did seem small - and the bathroom was definitely small but adequate. But for a one or two-day stay this is not likely to be an issue.

Didn't get a chance to use the gym or the pool - very comfortable bed so sleeping was a better option.

I'd recommend the hotel as it's an easy location from which to get around Bristol.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay

By

12 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn - Bristol City Centre, the location is a short walk into the City Centre with access to the Shops

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 June 2017

club

Ideal location at the heart of the city, but still very quiet. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

night on the town

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

vary nice hotel booked last minute with phone app well worth a visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Very Helpful Staff

By

06 June 2017

Everyone of the staff did a great job of making us welcome and making our stay a good one !

Read More
Read Less