Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 958 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Our stay at Bristol

By

17 August 2017

club

Overall I highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. The staff were fantastic from the moment we arrived. Nice clean hotel and the room was very spacious and modern

Read More
Read Less

A No-Brainer in Bristol

By

15 August 2017

club

Having experienced the Holiday Inn at the airport in Southend-on-Sea, it was an easy choice when coming to Bristol. Top rate staff, a gym, very good restaurant and decent rooms. Beds too hard for me but typical for hotels. Parking convenient, albeit expensive. Ideal for exploring Bristol centre as the fancy takes you!

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

14 August 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed in, great food and everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay , poor service really

By

14 August 2017

club

All in all not the best stay , good not great , bath didn't run , plug didn't work , tv didn't work , there was a massive break down in communication , with waiters / waitresses , ( language barrier)

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and consistent

By

14 August 2017

club

It's all about continuity and consistency. Knowing what you are going to be getting, takes out the angst from travel. Holiday Inn has beaten the competition by miles in my experience. We used 3 of the Bristol City Centre hotel options in the last 4 months. No contest. Holiday took the prize. Staff and service. Every one is treated the same. The staff in the other places always feel a bit saggy and underpaid.

Read More
Read Less

The suit room was really great

By

13 August 2017

club

The design and the quality of the suit room was really great and we can really enjoy our stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Incredible room impeccable service!

By

12 August 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, Bristol City Centre, with a friend for 2 nights. We upgraded to a suite as we had a fair amount of work to do and thought it would be the best way to have a little extra space and we certainly weren't disappointed! The room was amazing - very clean, huge bathroom, a proper area to work with a desk and separate lounge / sleeping areas.
The hotel was lovely - very clean and modern. The staff were excellent and all service was provided with a smile; nothing was too much trouble.
Location-wise it couldn't have been better for the city centre with parking directly underneath the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ing

By

12 August 2017

club

Good stay, room too cold, breakfast good but without a real espresso

Read More
Read Less

Modern room

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

Good size modern room.
Tv is to low on the wall.
Large walk in shower.
Hooks on wall for towels can be better.... towel slip off.
No hairdryer in room.
Power socket only on one side of the bed.
Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect

By

09 August 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the rooms a very decent size. Mirrors everywhere!! The staff were so friendly and helpful, especially when dealing with the parking which was to be paid for by someone other than myself (who paid for the rooms).
Not going to complain about getting a free tasty fruit drink as we were checking out, it helped our sore heads.
The darkness and silence of the rooms considering we were in the middle of a city was second to none. And the temperature was perfect - in one of the rooms, in the other the temperature was a touch warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

05 August 2017

club

I use Holiday Inn nearly every time I require a hotel whether its work or leisure
Great example again of ease and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

10/10 stay

By

05 August 2017

I stay here every week on business. The staff are always friendly and attentive and the rooms are clean, spacious and well equipped. I plan to continue staying here for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Read Less