Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 844 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent

By

23 March 2017

Great hotel, fantastic facilities, polite professional staff and the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 March 2017

We had a great stay here and the hotel is central with easy access to all parts of the city. The hotel is really well run, very clean and staff helpful, especially the young lady who checked us in (just wish I had asked her name as she really deserves a call-out for her professionalism). Suite was spotless and well maintained. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

We have stayed here a number of times. It's easy to drive to and parking is good. The main shopping area is just across the road.
Rooms are comfortable and clean.There were some very minor issues: a loose tap in the shower which came off in my hand, a bath/shower plug which didn't seem to work as it should and a reading light in need of a new bulb. I did report these issues to reception on leaving. It would've been helpful if the previous occupants had done this!
If you're a light sleeper, you'd be better off asking for a room which faces away from the city centre, otherwise be prepared for some traffic noise and a number of sirens.
We do like this hotel as staff are always welcoming and it's easy to drive to and drive away from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel spoilt by its rundown location.

By

21 March 2017

club

The quality of accommodation, food and service was exceptional. However, the area in which the hotel sits is rundown, scruffy and a bit depressing. IHG are unfortunately charging premium prices for a quality hotel in a premium location...... and this is NOT a premium location.

To summarise, great hotel but very expensive considering the rundown location in which it is situated.

Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio e pulizia

By

20 March 2017

club

Buona la pulizia ed il personale e' sempre stato preciso e cordiale. Le stanze sono un po' retro' e la doccia allo stesso livello del bagno ha fatto si che allagassi tutto il bagno. La colazione non ha un ampissima scelta ma e' comunque dignitosa. Connessione ad internet estremamente stabile e veloce.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Ciao, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Tiago Camacho, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very warm, friendly and helpful. The Roma were clean and the internet connection was very good. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi Umesh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us special the staff and facilities. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

17 March 2017

This hotel was just what we needed, location for on going travel. The staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful.
There were lots of local places we visited. bristol city centre is a good plave to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Hi Rufus 49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Convenience Hotel in Bristol

By

16 March 2017

club

Great location with on site parking. Just at the bottom of the M32 so easily accessible. The area is vibrant with lots of interesting bars and coffee houses.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Hello JohnnyRed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in particular the parking and the location of the hotel. We are indeed located on a vibrant area with lots of choice for shopping, dining and drink but the best place to start a journey in Bristol is always with us and our Spot Kitchen & Bar/ Restaurant. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Its all on the inside

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Never happy about paying to park at a hotel, but little option here (or anywhere nearby). You are offered a discount rate and it is a very good location for the city.
Outside appearances are a bit 70s brutal concrete, but inside the staff are very helpful. Executive room comfortable, with quite a comfy bed. There is a weird nightlight presumably to guide the elderly in the middle of the night- no instructions as to how to turn it off so that was a bit irritating. Nice clean bathroom, but for idiots like me, the shower needs better large print instructions. Minor quibbles really; suitable for a stay in Bristol city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Cook0005, Thank you for the fantastic five star review following the stay with us. As you said "it is all on the inside" - it is indeed. From outside you cannot see how good we are. Thank you for appreciating it as we are so proud of the product offered. It feels even more rewarding knowing it from your words. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the hotel comfortable and well modern, in particular the executive rooms. We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Bristol. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 March 2017

Very convenient, comfortable - a nice hotel with great staff, good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hi Chris64642a, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review!! We are glad that you found our hotel nice and comfortable and that you took advantages of our food & beverage outlets. I can assure you that your comments will be shared with the entire team as they deserve your praises. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bristol Holiday Inn Stay

By

13 March 2017

club

Excellent comfort and service, even went out of their way to fin rewards details and amend accordingly.
Extra cost involved with car parking in available car park next door, although discounted by the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Pmw1, Thank you for taking the time to place your review following your recent stay in our hotel. I am delighted that you have found an excellent comfort combined with a friendly and attentive staff. We are here to help and i am glad to see that you appreciate that. We hope that your experiences on this visit will encourage your return to our great City and Hotel in the very near future. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn City Center

By

13 March 2017

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione per raggiungere sia il centro di Bristol che le zone lavorative

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Ciao Adriano71, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con noi. Siamo felici che hai avuto un soggiorno perfetto e non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo nel prossimo futuro. Saluti, Tiago Camacho Vice Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less