Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great perfect for business, close to links, and restaurants in evening, also great gym February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent Always choose this hotel when I stay in Bristol as the facilities are fantastic and you really feel valued as a platinum member. Staff are as ever awesome and the rooms are lovely. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Massive room, even better then expected The room was great value for money, the hotel is modern and clean. Our room was on the top floor and massive, even had a terrace and great views of Bristol. Would stay here again on our next visit to Bristol. Have already reccommended the hotel to family. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Holiday Inn Chain first time staying at a Holiday Inn HOTEL - as I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and have done all over the Uk. Staff very good - not the best nights sleep as booked a King Room and our bed was 2 single beds pushed together so did not have the space I am used to. Room clean and tidy with no other complaints. Car parking was on site at the hotel but in a NCP car park so cost £15 night. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Staff were very helpful. Room cleaning needs checking, marks on wall. Bed sheet had tear & duvet too thin & did not fit duvet cover. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Bristol Excellent, location, staff, rooms and food. Highly recommended January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to shopping An enjoyable stay in a clean, comfortable hotel, nice and close to the shops. Only real issue was the lighting in the bathroom. Quite honestly you couldn't see a thing, it was as bright as a Toc H lamp! And my wife didn't find the lightning in the room much better to do her makeup either. Pity. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class meeting rooms The Academy Rooms, which is the conference and business meeting suites are second to none and in the centre of Bristol. The conference rooms are light, airy, clean with free WiFi and parking for all delegates. The staff are extremely helpful in all areas from the initial booking through to the check out when completed. Nothing is too much trouble January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:44:18.361-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>