Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 678 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Overnight stay- Met expectation

By

23 July 2016

Good Clean hotel. Safe Parking. Good night sleep. As a Spire Elite member, some IHG hotels need reminding that you are a priority member- however, Holiday Inn Bristol done a great job in making a member feel valued upon entry.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comprehensive Hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Great modern and comprehensive Hotel in close proximity of City center.
This Hotel is Ideal for all types of stay whether it be business or pleasure with great facilities to cater for every ones needs.
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great buffet breakfast made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another good business stop

By

18 July 2016

Another excellent stay. no issues whatsoever.
I managed to leave some shirts in my room but these were found and a colleague is picking them up for me next week. My thanks to the Housekeeping staff who cleaned room 629.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello CiaranT, Thank you for such amazing 5* review regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience whilst with us with no issues. Our team goal is to provide all of our guests a 10/10 stay and i am pleased that we had another guest very satisfied. I am glad that we managed to find your shirts and actions like this just shows how much we care about our guests. Once again thank you for your 5* review!!! We would love to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 July 2016

I stop frequently in Holiday Inns, and this has to be one of the best.
No issues what so ever - Great Staff and Great Food

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello MGE217, What a great 5* review regarding your recent experience with us. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and that we were consider by you as on the best HI as you ever stayed. I can assure you that your lovely comments were shared with the entire team and everyone is delighted to know your experience. Have you plan your next visit yet? We look forward to welcome you again in the near future, Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Bristol

By

13 July 2016

Great Central Location, Excellent Restaurant.
Great Spacious room. Easy check in and out. Car park next to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi Hcg276, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. I am pleased that you had a good experience with us and you took advantage of the location of our hotel is. I am happy that you found our rooms spacious , and that everything went well at the check in & check out. I have passed your comments on to all departments as these are the reviews making our job worth-wile. Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

12 July 2016

club

Myself and my wife stay here on a regular basis.

The staff are exceptional, the rooms stunning and the whole experience always relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Saucyweekender, Thank you for sharing your 5* review regarding your recently stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. Firstly let me thank you for being a regular guest at our hotel, as you know we highly value our loyal guests. Thank you especially for commending the staff here for the service they provide, I will definitely pass on your feedback and they will be very pleased. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bristol and to another visit at our hotel. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bristol City Centre Holiday Inn

By

07 July 2016

I've stayed at this holiday inn a few times now and it's excellent. No problems at all from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. Reccomended place to stay. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Marky89, Thank you, Thank you for such great 5* review!!! Firstly let me thank you for keep choosing our brand to stay. We highly value our loyal guests and it is with great pleasure that we welcome you each time. We are delighted to know that we have exceed another guest expectations, we really love doing it. Every single member of the staff aims to provide a quality and memorable experience to our guests and we feel like winners after reading your comments. I will share your kind words with the entire team as i know that everyone will be happy to know your experience. When is your next visit? We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised - an excellent hotel and staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Expected a drab chain hotel experience, but the staff - all of them were charming. Dinner in the restaurant was really good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi Martin576, Thank your for you lovely 5* review following your stay with us. We love to know our guests feedback and we are so pleased that you found a great hotel to stay in. At the Spot Kitchen & Bar we strive to offer a good quality food and service to all of our guests and we are glad to see another happy guest. We pride ourselves for the polite and excellent staff that we have and it feels great to be recognised by your words. We would like to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and good food

By

28 June 2016

club

We stayed at the holiday inn Bristol city centre approx. 3years ago when it was almost new and were pleased to find that the hotel was still as good when we stayed on 10th June 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Csk70, Thank you very much for another 5* review regarding your recent experience after 3 years. It is an absolute delight to know that you found the hotel and facilities as good as before. Consistency is the key for a successful hotel and we are glad to know that we keep delivering such great experience each time to our guests. When is your next visit? We look forward to welcome you once again in the near future. Best Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Bristol

By

24 June 2016

I stayed at holiday inn for one night with my husband .. The room was Amazing .. Big ,very clean and with a fabulous bathroom ..with jacuzzi inside.dinner at the restaurant was delicious and well cooked ! Staff friendly apart a waitress in the restaurant which I asked if it was possible to have my dessert in the room and she answered "no,you need to take it if you want".I was completely disappointed!
Thanks anyway for the brilliant stay.I will reccomend this hotel to all my friends .

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello Anonymous, Firstly let me thank you for sharing such amazing 5* review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre and for choosing us for a night away with your husband. It means a lot to us to read such superb feedback and to know that we had another happy guests. We are so pleased to see that you found the room amazing with great facilities and cleanliness standards. I am truly disappointed to know about your issue in the restaurant and i can assure you that my Food & Beverage Manager is aware about your comments and following up with his team. Thank you once again for recommending the hotel to your friends. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern Design, Great Location

By

22 June 2016

club

TYhis is an interesting take on contemporary design and
many new hotels will be similar. Rooms are modest in size but fully equipped and well lit. The shower room works well but the bed could be more comfortable.Staff were very well trained and were helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello GP849, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We value very much our guest feedback and i am glad that you found our hotel and rooms well equipped and well designed. The highlight of your comments is the staff and i can assure you that your kind words will be shared with the entire team. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon, Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - again

By

17 June 2016

I stay here for a few weeks every year on business and always look forward to my arrival and stay. The staff are very polite and some recognise me from the previous year which is amazing. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and if you get a 7th floor room with a balcony the view is very nice on an evening. The location is very good. A short taxi ride form the train station and if you are driving then the car park although NCP is right next door. The food on an evening is very good and I can definitely recommend the sticky ribs. Breakfast is very good too and the guy doing the omelettes on a morning is always happy and manages to get you smiling for the day ahead. My only regret is not using the gym more but that was my fault for getting too relaxed with a nice cool beer after a hard days work. Great place, staff and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi NYBiker Thank you for sharing a fantastic 5* review following your recent experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. Firstly let me thank you for your loyalty to our hotel as you come back each year. We are so delighted tho know that managed to meet and exceed your expectations once again and to read such lovely words regarding your stay. I have shared your comments in the morning meeting as it is a motivational tool that we can use to reward and recognise our daily job. I am glad to know that you found our rooms on the 7th floor great with a fantastic view over the city. Our breakfast and restaurant menu are really good and we are so happy that you found it too. I am sure that you will be back once again so you will have time to use our gym. We would love to welcome you back in the near future, Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less