Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Breakfast

By

30 September 2016

The one thing I find in all your hotels is that fried eggs are always hard and very rarely cooked but a touch runny, and sometimes the bacon can be overcooked and become leathery. This was not the case here but generally does happen.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Standard

By

29 September 2016

club

Freundliche und aufmerksame Rezeption, sauberes Standardzimmer, gutes Restaurant.

Standardinternetanschluss funktioniert, ist aber etwas umständlich, da z.T. die Anmeldung auf mehrere Geräte nicht beim ersten Mal funktioniert hat.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Hallo, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit, um Ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Hotel zu überprüfen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und dass Sie fanden, dass unser Personal und die Einrichtungen großartig . Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder sehr bald willkommen zu heissen. Grüße, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

28 September 2016

club

Excellent customer service, particularly from staff at the front desk. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Extremely pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre with a superb 5* review. I am glad to know that you had a positive stay finding a great customer service specially with front desk staff. Our Hotel ins indeed welcoming and we are proud to know that you appreciate it too. We hope to welcome you more often in our property. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns that I've visited

By

27 September 2016

As a Platnum member I visit many of this brand of hotel.
This is certainly one of the very best.
Lovely friendly staff, great room with a comfortable bed and the breakfast is the best ever offered in any Holiday Inn.
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Hello Naldotwo, Firstly let me thank you for a spectacular 5* reviews from one of our more regular guests. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and to the hotel as it is highly appreciated. You are part of our family and i hope you will continue visiting us. Being ranked as one of your favourite hotels it is a big reward and please rest assured that i will be sharing your lovely words with the team as they really deserve. Thank you once again for your recommendation and we will welcome you soon at your favourite hotel. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard to fault for the price

By

27 September 2016

club

The hotel is centrally located in Bristol with parking right next door. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean with an excellent shower and very comfortable bed. It is hard to find anything to criticise, but if pushed I would say the pillows are a little thin.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. We are indeed centrally located within the city and i am happy that this helped you. Your comments regarding the staff are a big reward for their hard work so please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team. I have noted your feedback regarding pillows and i would like to thank you for your constructive feedback as it is highly appreciated. We would love to welcome you back in our hotel very soon. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence as standard

By

24 September 2016

Third time staying at this hotel and we would highly recommend it. We will always try to stay here when we are in the area. Each time we stayed we have felt very relaxed and had a great stay.

Fantastic staff, relaxed atmosphere, good food and the rooms are great. The location is fantastic for shopping.

We could not recommend this hotel highly enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Hello Kwacky1, Thank you for sharing such wonderful 5* review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. I am so pleased to know that you had a fantastic experience and we are thrilled for your recommendation. We are indeed located by the biggest shopping area in Bristol but also very close to all the biggest attractions in the City. I am happy that you took advantage of our Spot Kitchen & Bar as it is an added bonus to our property. We would love to welcome you back very soon, Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Fantastic Staff

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the hotel for business purposes for the past 5 months and over that period the staff have been fantastic. Obviously with staying so frequently there are bound to be occasional issues but they were always dealt with swiftly and courteously and to my complete satisfaction - proper customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hello Stewal47, What a fantastic 5* review from one of the most loyal guests Firstly let me thank you for your loyalty and for keep coming back to us. I am thrilled that we deliver a consistent service on every single stay and the team helps you effectively in anything that you need. We prime ourselves for the fantastic staff and it feels rewarding to know that you do appreciate it too. I trust you will be back again soon as we are ready as usual to welcome you in the hotel. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 September 2016

Great hotel in an ideal location for shopping and dining out.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello 8910 KO, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our property. We love to know that our guests have a great experience with us as it is what we aim for. We are indeed centrally located within the biggest shopping area in Bristol. On your next visit take advantage of our wonderful Spot Kitchen & Bar as we have a great wide variety on offer. We would love to welcome you back in the near future, Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

19 September 2016

Excellent hotel, excellent staff and a first class experience whilst staying there. This is a Rolls Royce of Holiday Inns for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello Levers13, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a great time whilst staying here. Our staff are a real credit to the company and it feels great to have such reward from you, thank you!! Our goal is to deliver an excellent customer service in a clean and comfortable environment aiming for a 10/10 experience from all our guests. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Bristol

By

17 September 2016

Good Hotel,
Central location and good access to the M32

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Hi CV67, Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are pleased that you have a positive stay with us and that you found the hotel centrally located and perfect to access to the M32. I can assure you that your comments will be shared with the entire team. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Bristol

By

16 September 2016

Welcomed very nicely, great stay at this fresh looking hotel.
Room was great and the bathroom was very nice also.
All round good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Hi Shakes00, Thank you for your 5* review following your stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience from start to finish. We have indeed great staff which provides our guest a warmly comfort. Our rooms are spacious with all facilities needed for a good relax time and i am pleased to see that you took advantage of that. We highly appreciate guest feedback and i can assure you that i will be sharing your kind words with the entire team. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 September 2016

club

Staff here are always welcoming and are prepared with the appropriate paperwork and remember your name. They readily check whether you have any other needs or assistance.
Rooms are well furnished and clean.
Great choice of pillows and comfortable beds.
Breakfast is good. Caters for all tastes and staff are attentive and look to your needs. Free paper completes the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Hi Flopsy9, Thank for your email following your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you had a positive stay throughout all facilities of the property, from the rooms, bed, pillows, breakfast and most important the staff. Your lovely comments are a big reward to the entire team and i can assure you that i will be sharing your feedback. When is your next visit in Bristol? We would love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less