Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1025 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Bristol

By

21 August 2017

club

Nice welcome, preferences met, swimming pool was great for kids and adults, food slightly expensive but ok, room service non existent unless you walk the 2mins to reception,

Read More
Read Less

Filton - August 2017

By

18 August 2017

Overall, a great place to say, conventient for my workplace and, if required, the local area.

Read More
Read Less

The Obvious Choice When I'm in Bristol

By

17 August 2017

I've been using in the HI Filton whenever I'm in Bristol for some years now. Easy access - straight off of the motorway. Easy parking. Always a welcome at desk, bar and restaurant.
I look forward to my business journeys when I'm staying at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

16 August 2017

Overall pretty good value for money have stayed here a number of times in the last 10 years experience is always of a consistent standard. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely poached eggs

By

16 August 2017

Nice room. Good breakfast. Pool area a bit tired but still nice and relaxing. Friendly restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Two rooms booked for two nights

By

16 August 2017

club

Great brekfast 10/10 first class
Great pool - perfect temperature
Very uncomfortably bed - matttress too hard and too firm so poor sleep and stiff and achy in the morning - suffering still

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 August 2017

club

Comfortable room; clean, well appointed. Super staff could not have been more helpful. Good pool for exercise. Good access to main roads but not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

16 August 2017

club

For a short stay, room service and cleaning are important to me, both of which were lacking during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 August 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were a real strength during my stay and were friendly and helpful at all times. I chose the hotel for proximity to the business park so there is little else to do in the immediate area but equally that means it is a quiet and safe area and you will get a good nights sleep. although the building is a little dated it is maintained to a high standard and my room was very clean and comfortable. I only had a bar meal and I would say the menu was rather average but certainly not bad. However the bar staff were very friendly and attentive so the didning experience was good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

15 August 2017

Sleep is important in a hotel. Noise from equipment outside the room and noisy air conditioning make sleep and rest difficult.

It seems that the guest profile and booking confermatons do not transacted into actual guest experience anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong beds; too much noise

By

15 August 2017

Our check in experience was very good with real engagement.

Disappointingly the double room I believe I reserved was twin beds.

We were out until late in the evening but when we retired for the night my wife noticed a constant electrical noise - which was coming from the units on the flat roof outside our window. Closing the window helped but the relentless noise interrupted sleep.

The room was provided with toiletries and robes and slippers but unfortunately there were two of us and only one robe and one set of slippers.

On the second night we kept the window closed and turned on the air conditioning but this proved to heve rattles and noises too.
Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for a business trip

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again although the parking was almost full and lucky to get a space. Reception staff were excellent and deserve praise

Read More
Read Less