Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1075 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

15 October 2017

club

Staff were attentive and friendly. Bar and restaurant weee well staffed who offered table service. Rooms were very clean and welcoming. Wi Fi was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

14 October 2017

club

Great hotel
Very clean
Nice staff
Ok food
Nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good staff, let down by the quality of the food

By

14 October 2017

The staff are always very attentive in this hotel, offering excellent service.

The dinner tends to be really hit and miss here, I would rank this lower than the other hotels I stay with for business purposes.

Another gripe is that there are no chargers next to the bed which is frustrating if one wants to watch movies from their devices.

Read More
Read Less

Top scoring haven

By

11 October 2017

club

Please use survey results - total excellence; I would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel as being all that could be required to effect an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 2 nights on business

By

09 October 2017

club

Exactly what a hotel should be. Good food, great nights sleep and great choice of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All ok

By

08 October 2017

Staff excellent, room comfortable and I enjoyed a good nights sleep. Dinner was ok but I felt poor value for money. Please provide electric sockets near the bed, pretty standard nowadays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 October 2017

club

Great hotel in a great location, plenty of parking with a large open bar area. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Spot on

By

05 October 2017

Great location for a good nights sleep. Very quiet and the food is spot on. Fantastic breakfast. This was the 2nd time I’ve stopped here. I will be returning if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities

By

04 October 2017

club

Overall a satisfactory stay; good leisure facilities, slightly let down by indifferent, non-informative Front desk staff. Arriving at 5pm with a 2/12yr old after a long journey, it would have been useful to have been asked when or if we needed a table etc...no info given about anything, including breakfast or facilities. Restaurant staff marginally better but a little distracted. Check out was equally indifferent, expressionless, probably in under 5 words. Not a great first/last impression.
*Not able to go back and review the 5*s, not quite at that level...more 3-4*

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

04 October 2017

club

Great service from freindly staff, bed very comfortable relaxed atmosphere...spa great place we loved the morning swim gym is off a good standard too and breakfast excellent will definitely be back in the future thank u all at holiday inn filton Bristol

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay

By

03 October 2017

club

Convenient, quiet, location, comfortable room and great swimming pool. Good on-site parking. Pleasant grounds. Efficient

Read More
Read Less

Hotel on the outskirts of Bristol

By

01 October 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights for business. The hotel in general met expectations although the receptionist showed a complete lack of interest on my arrival - asking which group I belonged to and then almost throwing my room key at me before continuing his personal conversation with his colleague - so not the best welcome!

Breakfast was excellent, service in the bar excellent (and staff friendly) and food generally ok, but we had a very poor experience in the restaurant one night - waiting over 1.5 hours for our food to arrive. We were compensated appropriately but it was disappointing. Reception on check out was a bit slow but room was good standard (if a bit small by modern standards), clean and the shower was powerful.

I think this hotel does a good job as a middle of the road business hotel - its clean, safe and secure - and I was happy to stay here - but it isn't going to win any awards.

Read More
Read Less