Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1079 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Pleasant Stay

By

19 October 2017

club

Room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. The Breakfast and evening meals were very nice. Only issue was that television did not work in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

18 October 2017

club

Nice hotel would stay again staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Oh dear....

By

18 October 2017

Once we had located the hotel, we were greeted with a fairly shabby 1970's block. The paintwork was filthy and the car park looked like it had been abandoned many years ago. The lobby was pleasant and the staff were friendly. We had two rooms - a standard and an 'Executive'. Almost impossible to differentiate between the two. The one primary difference was a free mars bar, bottle of water and pack on nuts in a fridge which was once presumably a mini bar.[This part has been censored by IHG the first time I submitted my review!! Suffice to say I was explaining about a few poorly maintained fixtures] Carpets throughout were worn and tired, and in the standard room a bathroom fixture was held together by gaffer tape. Had a swim in a small but pleasant pool then had the misfortune to dine in the hotels restaurant. Fawlty Towers writers could have taken a masterclass in how not to run a restaurant. We gave up on the night and went to bed. Checkout was painless, but remember that if you say you will charge anything to the room when you check in, they allocate this against your bank account and you cannot use that money until the bank then releases it. We did not realise this and so cannot access several hundred pounds due to this idiotic practice! Also, if you do have a complaint, be prepared for a nightmare. All in all best avoided I would say.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol filton

By

17 October 2017

club

Fantastic staff hotel and food we will certainly be back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 October 2017

club

Staff were attentive and friendly. Bar and restaurant weee well staffed who offered table service. Rooms were very clean and welcoming. Wi Fi was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

14 October 2017

club

Great hotel
Very clean
Nice staff
Ok food
Nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good staff, let down by the quality of the food

By

14 October 2017

The staff are always very attentive in this hotel, offering excellent service.

The dinner tends to be really hit and miss here, I would rank this lower than the other hotels I stay with for business purposes.

Another gripe is that there are no chargers next to the bed which is frustrating if one wants to watch movies from their devices.

Read More
Read Less

Top scoring haven

By

11 October 2017

club

Please use survey results - total excellence; I would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel as being all that could be required to effect an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 2 nights on business

By

09 October 2017

club

Exactly what a hotel should be. Good food, great nights sleep and great choice of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All ok

By

08 October 2017

Staff excellent, room comfortable and I enjoyed a good nights sleep. Dinner was ok but I felt poor value for money. Please provide electric sockets near the bed, pretty standard nowadays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 October 2017

club

Great hotel in a great location, plenty of parking with a large open bar area. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Spot on

By

05 October 2017

Great location for a good nights sleep. Very quiet and the food is spot on. Fantastic breakfast. This was the 2nd time I’ve stopped here. I will be returning if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Read Less