Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay overall Recommend this hotel, good restaurants. I usually stay here on business without any issues. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel für diesen Preis In Bristol wird es wohl kein Hotel geben, was so ein überzeugendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat. Auch wenn das Hotel von Außen nicht den Eindruck macht - die Zimmer sind topmodern. Ein Nachteil ist die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel - man benötigt immer ein Auto um vom Hotel wegzukommen. Das Ärgerlichste war, dass dieses Hotel kein Free-WiFi besitzt - hierfür muss immer bezahlt werden und das ordentlich! In Zeiten wo man in UK an jeder Straßenecke freies WiFi hat, ist dieser Umstand ein absolutes No Go. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy quiet room and fantastic power shower. 2nd time at this Hotel, very relaxing quiet in lovely surroundings. You would never tell the location is very close to the Motorway. Fantastic shower and very comfortable room. a minor issue is, had Seafood Marinara for evening meal. Advertised as with "prawns squid and mussels". It was tasty but no mussels. I love mussels. Shame. Overall tho well done again Holiday Inn. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for business use Overall, it is always a pleasant experience here. The rooms are generally fine, although the showers on the basement floor are quite old, positioned far too low for someone 6ft tall and have shower curtains that aren't the best at stopping water spraying on the bathroom floor. The restaurant is fine but won't blow your mind but the bar/relaxation area is quite nice. Overall, no major issues but similarly, nothing that sets the hotel world on fire. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A cold sauna, a novelty. Overall the stay was good. Room clean and tidy and staff helpful. The big disappointment was the SAUNA which I visited around 7 pm and the temperature was only 65*C. Sat down in the sauna and this was the first time in my life I have been COLD in a sauna. There was a draft coming up through the slats from the doorway. On closer inspection there was a 2.5-3cm gap along the bottom of the sauna door, no threshold to keep draft out. I mentioned this to the very helpful member of the staff at the desk and he checked that the sauna hadn't been switched of early, it hadn't. I asked what time it would be on in the morning as I wanted to try it before breakfast. He offered to switch it on first thing in the morning and at an increased temperature and told me I could have an extra towel to put at the doorway to keep draft out. I visited again the next morning and this time it was 90*C a bit more like a sauna. I put the towel at the door to keep draft out. Perhaps the hotel owners could fix this threshold before my next visit? September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quick stay My first stay in this hotel, overall my opinion is that it is a good place to stay, but it needs some refreshing. Parking was good, lots of space and easy to use. The room was clean and fresh, but the furnishings are in need of updating. The bathroom has an odd step that is perfectly placed to stub toes, but was very clean and the facilities were in good order. Power sockets are too few for the modern demands of the business traveler, but the working area was adequate. I had problems with road noise through the window, again suggesting a little refreshing of the room is needed. I was impressed wit the bar meal and breakfast - above the average of many places I stay. As with most HI hotels the staff were great and very helpful. September 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable but thats about it Very expensive for what it is, the room wasn't cleaned properly, didn't have the drinking glasses changed for over 4 days had to keep washing them myself, noisy in the hall way all the time, shower was rubbish could barely wash the shampoo out of my hair. I had isuues checking in and out because it was on business. Food is awful for the money I could count the amount of chips on my plate and the drink is very expensive September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great stay friendly and comfortable. Highly recommended September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T14:12:14.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>