Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Way too high of a price for the experience. Location was good, bed comfortable, front desk staff nice October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 "Aftercare" Our room, as usual, was perfect, room service was impeccable and the entire stay, for medical appts. at Brigham and Women's was made so much easier......... HOWEVER, the most amazing part happened after we had checked out. We took a cab from the hotel to South Station and an important bag was left in the back seat. It was torrentially raining and we were drenched trying, unsuccessfully, to catch the cab. We squelched ourselves over to the Bus station lobby and I called the front desk at the hotel. I explained what had happened and the desk attendant gave me phone #s for the Brookline PD, the local cab companies and, most importantly, lots of assurance and positive thoughts that our bag would be found. Two hours later, the folks at the Bay State Cab company brought us our bag. Yay for the Brookline Holiday Inn Express! October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and pleasant space near the city Stayed here for a conference in the city, was somewhat concerned about the distance, but the neighborhood is quiet and felt safe getting in and out of the city core. Very clean, update feeling and quiet - an improvement over usual city accommodations. Only gripe is the ever increasing rates for everything, including parking. October 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn... The inside of the Hotel was tired and in need of significant update. A few staff could do with a Customer care course. Not good value for money for an allegedly deluxe room. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Given some of the negative reviews for this location, we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff. The hotel is conveniently located on the mass transit line, and is very convenient to Boston while having a suburban feeling. Its only drawback is that it is slightly expensive, but overall an excellent value. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Great!! We flew into Boston to enjoy the nightlife and go to a Red Sox game at Fenway. When you stay here there is no need rent a car as you can take the train to and from the airport. Once there you can get to all the sights without the stress of driving and paying for parking. By the way.... we are going to all the Baseball stadiums and Fenway is our favorite!! September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Breakfast and very expensive! Bed very comfortable and cleaning lady did an excellent job with our room each day. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expirience This was a great expirience at Holiday Inn Boston-Brookline! September 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:55:04.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>