•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stand It was just what we needed for an over night visit May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great Stay! Walking distance to Fenway, safe and beautiful location, T-Train right outside, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms! Recommended! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brookline Hotel location is awesome...friendly staff,food was good. pool and hot tub are great. overall I find my stays here pleasent May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Key cards and AC have problems For 4 days, the key card never worked to open the gate to let a vehicle out of the parking garage, even after the key card was reprogramed twice. The key card did not work in the exercise room once although it worked after it was reprogramed. The key card also did not work in the east entrance door once. Also, the air conditioner in our room stopped operating twice. Overall, maintenance of the hotel seems to be poor. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay good location very good hotel very safe clean convenient transportation provided to baseball game One of the girls at the front desk was very rude but other than that a perfect stay May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation to Fenway We simply loved this hotel! The reviews we had read were mixed, but we had a wonderful experience. I don't understand how anyone could rate this hotel below excellent. Our room in the tower section was very spacious for four adults. The housekeeping staff were the most personable we have experienced. The pool and hot tub were especially enjoyable. We even stayed past the deadline one night for the hot tub, but the staff were very kind about reminding us of the deadline and we promptly left the area. Compared to other hotels in the area, this Holiday Inn is a tremendous value. We will definitely be returning to this hotel if we visit Boston in the future! May 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不好 房间没有通��外的窗户,感觉空气流通不好。房间对面是游泳池,有潮气。总体感觉舒适度比较差。房价比4星酒店还贵。因此性价比不高。可能是正赶上波士顿毕业典礼季节。 酒店的清洁度还不错。 May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable, excellente restauration Venus pour un voyage d'agrément, nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel et nous y reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T10:42:47.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>