Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1460 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1016
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    51

Business

By

09 April 2021

great location. Arrived late to get something to eat. Internet did not work. They gave me a code at check-in but that didn't work. When I brought it to the front desk's attention, they said "oh, don't use that code, try this one" That didn't work either. Could not work that evening or the following morning because of no internet available for me.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

08 April 2021

Fabulous on site restaurant and staff made our stay very nice. Accommodation were perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 April 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 April 2021

club

As always, Holiday Inns are a dependable and safe experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, terrible service

By

05 April 2021

club

Fairly good but Brandy cannot handle the stress of a full hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 April 2021

club

It was a nice place and we felt like all the safety guidelines were being followed with mask wearing and tags and notices within the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pit stop

By

05 April 2021

platinumelite

Location was perfect. Staff was friendly. Room was somewhat clean. Very busy and loud. No breakfast available do to covid?? Meanwhile the restaurant inside the hotel was packed. If you are not going to offer breakfast lower the rates. Very misleading.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, otherwise don't recommend

By

04 April 2021

club

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. There is no free breakfast offered unlike other Holiday Inns. The only breakfast is in restaurant , was not free, did not enforce mask wearing and did not seem to be the cleanest.
Guests are required by law to wear masks in public places (posted on entry), this is clearly not enforced, nor adhered to.
No shower caps in bathroom, nor available upon request at front desk.
Quite different than the stay the prior night at the Holiday Inn express in Fredericksburg, VA.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

28 March 2021

We arrived very late and the check in person got us to our rooms very quickly

Read More
Read Less

Too pricey. No breakfast

By

25 March 2021

club

Price was higher than most holiday inns and did not include breakfast. Got breakfast at the adjoining restaurant and was served raw eggs and even a large piece of eggshell.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

24 March 2021

Everything was very clean, staff was friendly and a pleasure to talk to

Read More
Read Less

Don't know

By

23 March 2021

Bed was not comfortable didn't sleep well. Pillows are uncomfortable also. It was utterly forgettable. But was the only place open. For check in when we got there. We didn't book ahead. No food so can't speak to food service.

Read More
Read Less