Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 660 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

IHG Standard

By

23 May 2017

The IHG standard is upheld at this location with clean quiet relaxing atmospheres throughout.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PROPERTYY

By

22 May 2017

club

WILL STAY AGAIN LIKED HANDICAP FACILITY ROOM 210, I WILL WRITE NO MORE

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel right off the highway

By

22 May 2017

A great hotel for a weary traveler. Fantastic bar/restaurant to relax and NOT have to cook.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn!

By

22 May 2017

club

Meet my expectations, clean, comfortable, bright. Breakfast not included and restaurant did not feel part of the experience so did not use.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

the staff were terrific. i needed to freeze some items and they took care of it for me. great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

09 May 2017

The stay at this location was good. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent at Millhouse

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

07 May 2017

This facility is one of our favorite stops on our way south! We've yet to have any unpleasant surprises. Very pleasant staff and great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's Wedding

By

03 May 2017

We had a lot of guest come stay with us here. I would have love to have had free breakfast instead of having to go in the restaurant.
Everyone was very nice. The housekeepers would just walk in your room even if you had not checked out. I was not real excited about that. They should have not just used their key and come into the rooms before we were checked out . We stayed Friday and Saturday nights, the staff should know that instead for opening the door and asking you!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff. Terrible Value

By

02 May 2017

club

The staff was friendly but the one day they came to "clean" my room they didn't even vacuum. They simple fave me some more towels. There was not continental breakfast and the park in the evening was limited. Not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress wasn't up to par

By

30 April 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inns. Until now, the mattresses have always been excellent. This time was disappointing. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inns. I assume this was just a fluke.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off I-95 clean

By

27 April 2017

club

Very nice hotel easy on / off I-95.. We called from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Convenient great restaurant in building

By

27 April 2017

club

This is a great place to stay when traveling the snowbird route to or from Florida. Right off I-95,and there is a fabulous restaurant in the same building. The hotel is well kept and looks like it was remodeled recently. Beds very comfortable. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less