•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfy bed Left my laptop bag in the bar and it was with reception in the morning. June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wounderful location, comfortable and good value for the money Everything is just perfact! The location (for the airport), The room and it's facilities. good value for the money, except if you pay for the parking in the hotel yard. May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL TRES PRATIQUE LE SEUL PROBLEME PAS DE NAVETTE ENTRE 12H ET 18H. SINON HATEL CONFORTABLE ET GARE DE DIEGEM A 5MN May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I stayed in Holiday Inn Brussels Airport for a week on a business trip, and I must admit I enjoyed my stay here. I had a room on the 6th floor, the rooms were well equipped with all standard facilities. Great bed and pillows (4!). The service was excellent, i had no complaints. The receptionists were very courteous with all my questions. They helped me in getting a converter for my lap top charger, taxi booking for every day and were very patient in answering all questions. Their breakfast spread was awesome. But i think it doesn't change and i got a bit bored by the 3rd or 4th time, but wouldn't complain for the variety they have (English breakfast only). They have a place for food and bar for your lunch and dinner. They have a selected choice of menu. While the food tasted good, i think it's a bit over priced. Also, the service can be a bit quicker(I am not sure if they spend a lot of time over dinner in this part of the world, in which case this slowness is totally understood). If you want to stay close to the airport, then this is a great place, even offers shuttles to and from airport. You have a train station (Diegem) 10 minutes walking station, where you get trains to Brussels Central (platform 1) to reach to City center for some sight seeing and shopping. One disadvantage of the location of this place is you have no local food joints around at a walk-able distance. You would be forced to take your dinner at this place if you don't have a vehicle to roam around. They have a pool table as well, u can submit your keys and play a game. Overall, I am happy with the stay at Holiday Inn, a great service May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly and helpful staff Received excellent service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Speisen sind nicht angemessen Verbessert werden sollte in jedem Fall die Qualität der Speisen. Frühstück wurde bereits separat erörtert. Abendessen z. B. Lasagne, die in der Qualität einer TK-Lasagne aus dem Discounter gleicht für rund 15,- EUR. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel Typisches Business Hotel. Hoher Preis, relativ wenig Service. Insbesondere das Frühstückrestaurant ist laut und wenig einladend. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice inside The exterior does not look welcoming, but inside it is really nice. Definitely a place you can stay multiple times. Airport shuttle available. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:05:10.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>