Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 310 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

22 March 2017

club

Lovely staff,- attentive to my mum's issues and unfailingly polite and helpful. nice, holiday inn, modern rooms. Lovely shower.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay right next to EC

By

20 March 2017

club

Visited for business purposes, Holiday Inn Schuman was a right choice for the budget - tidy and comfy room, however the double bed was actually two beds pushed together. Good internet connection provided for work and the usual Holiday Inn services are provided.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Brussels

By

19 March 2017

club

Everything you could need, extremely friendly and helpful staff and a great nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Media displayed in the restaurant room

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

BBC wolrd is the only channel displayed in the restaurant room. Euronews in English of course could be a good alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and human

By

11 March 2017

The hotel is very comfortable works well for a short stay. The cafe is very pleasant, staff everywhere are helpful and multi lingual. The rooms are a good size, clean, modern and comfortable. The wifi works well.
No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

My stay was most enjoyable. The hotel is well placed, has friendly staff and is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel, better staff training

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient, comfortable and well maintained, in line with what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Better staff training is needed, whether at the front desk or restaurant waiters and better cleaning of bathrooms are a must. Quality of towels could be improved as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, comfortable hotel

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this hotel and always provides friendly service and comfortable room. The location is conveniebt to public transport and EU offices. Good selection of restaurants in the nearby Jourdan quartier.

Read More
Read Less

Propreté

By

21 February 2017

club

La pédale de la poubelle de la salle de bain était cassée et n'était même plus sur la poubelle. La porte de la salle de bain était pleine d'éclaboussures. Ce sont des choses qui ne devraient pas exister pour un hôtel de ce niveau.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 February 2017

An excellent stay. Very easy online booking. Check in check out was fast and efficient. The room was beyond my expectations, particularly the bed which is one of the best I have slept in. A great nights sleep. The food, bar and facilities were again beyond expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Magnífico personal. Hotel muy bien ubicado en Barrio Europeo

By

16 February 2017

club

Muy satisfecho con la estancia. Solamente un reparo: las toallas aunque limpias estaban un poco gastadas por el uso.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for 1 night stay

By

09 February 2017

This was a flying visit, one night only for business. Location was excellent. Everything very efficient. With IHG membership I was offered choice of extra points or free drink and snacks. I asked for a recommendation of drink and the receptionist offered an original local Belgium Trappist produced beer, I was surprised that it was 9.5% alcohol content so had quite a fun evening dinner ;)

Read More
Read Less