Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 325 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

freindly hotel

By

29 April 2017

club

the hotel was freindly and clean
lobby is small breakfast need to add more variety

Read More
Read Less

Weekend di relax

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Un ottimo hotel x riposare in zona centrale e con un ambiente pulito, ordinato e silenzioso.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza

By

24 April 2017

Personale cortese ed efficiente, nessun problema alla reception anche se arrivato dopo le 22

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly and clean

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Brussels Schuman Holiday Inn for a brief overnight flight stop over in the city. We decided to move away a little from the airport to seek out a little of what Brussels had to offer. We arrived quite late from our flight and were greeted pleasantly by the gentleman working the reception. Our room was on the first floor, it was a large room with a king size bed and sofa bed. The room was clean and welcoming. The room had all the basics that you would expect. I liked the location for the hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was for leisure travel. It was very close to public transportation which suited our needs. The beds were very comfortable. There was good lighting in the bathroom and guest room. We would have preferred a top sheet along with a bottom sheet. The breakfast buffet had a wonderful selection of foods and offered cook to order eggs as well. We would stay again at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

15 April 2017

club

The holiday inn Schuman is an excellent place to stay when visiting Brussels. It is near the EU buildings and close to restaurants and bars and the metro station. The rooms are generous and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon horaires de repas, confortable

By

12 April 2017

Un hôtel et un personnel agréable. Les horaires du petit déjeuner permettent de faire la grasse matinée, ce qui est rare.

Read More
Read Less

Great finding in Brussels / Gran descubrimiento

By

06 April 2017

club

Veníamos de Alemania el cual es más caro y los hoteles son pequeños y algunos comparten baño.l

Llegamos a Bruselas y fue un descanso completo ya que las habitaciones son grandes y tienen todos los servicios necesarios que para los que viajamos seguido estamos acostumbrados.

Está limpio, el personal es muy amable, el desayuno es delicioso, tal vez solo mejoraría la rapidez del internet.

Gracias a que tenemos la membresía pudimos hacer late check out a las 2 de la tarde y de verdad descansamos mucho.

Está perfectamente situado y de fácil acceso en metro a la zona centro de Bruselas.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice staff, great breakfast.

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

This is a good place to stay in Brussels, close to Hop on - Hop Off bus stop, nice park close. It is about a 30-minute walk to Mannekin Pis and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Hotel

By

04 April 2017

club

We stay at the Schuman Holday in every year on our way to UK holiday. The family room concept is excelletn, free parking at weekends and nice restaurants in the area. The rooms are modern and clean, staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间空敞,服务热情

By

03 April 2017

club

当天十点左右办理入住,提前跟前台沟通,前台很热情,并提前准备好了四人间的床,房间在欧洲算是比较大的,住起来比较舒适,第二天早上四点起来赶飞机,让酒店前台帮忙叫了出租车,整体而言对酒店服务比较满意

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

31 March 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAY AND COMFORT. VERY CLEAN AND VERY POLITE STAFF

Read More
Read Less