Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 283 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel n an excellent

By

18 January 2017

club

The holiday inn Schuman is in an excellent location close to the bus stop from the airport. The staff members are very friendly and professional. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I have stayed here a few times and will return in March. It would be my first choice as accommodation in Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

good visit overall

By

18 January 2017

club

got a great rate for city center hotel and staff looked after us very well.

Read More
Read Less

The nicest people

By

16 January 2017

Holiday inn Schuman is always a good choice. They renovated the elevator so it is faster; the internet works, there are more mirrors in the room, and for short-sighted people as well :-) No noise (although if you have noisy neighbours you might hear what is going on in the next room).
If there is anything you need - just ask the staff. They are incredibly nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

John

By

13 January 2017

Great location, quiet, clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast options, good for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Cosy hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Very small and cosy hotel close to the city centre. Staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Hotel is clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et emplacement ideal

By

30 December 2016

club

très bonne en general. le petit dejeuner est un plus quand tout se passe bien

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et chambre calme

By

19 December 2016

La chambre était très spacieuse, très calme. Le matelas et le coussin était vraiment agréables. La chambre était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Néanmoins la restauration laisse à désirer... il faudrais revoir ce point

Read More
Read Less

Presque parfait !

By

11 December 2016

Hôtel de très bon standing agréablement situé dans un quartier plutôt calme. La chambre, très propre et confortable, est aussi très bien équipée : on s'y sent bien !
En revanche j'ai trouvé le chauffage/climatisation assez bruyant pendant toute la nuit et j'ai déploré le fait que la reception ne parle pas ou peu Français.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

11 December 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and good standard as expected for HI. However, some issues with coffee machine, shower head and poor internet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient hotel with great service

By

30 November 2016

club

Good, clean basic accommodations close to Schuman train/tube station. Perfect for business travel. I was already very happy with the service staff who then further exceeded my expectations by helping me retrieve an item I had inadvertantly left in the room safe after I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

This is not Holiday Inn standard

By

27 November 2016

This hotel was not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Room left much to be desired in terms of cleanliness.... there wasn't a choice of pillows - firm and soft, no bathrobe, old towels with holes... All HolidayInn hotels are famous for its magnificent breakfast.. but I can't say it about breakfast in Schuman hotel wich was very poor. etc. etc.. This hotel does not deserve for four stars in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Tupawel Thank you for telling us your story about your stay in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. As a valued member of our chain and your experience in Holiday Inn's, please accept my sincere apologies for this less memorable stay. I raised your important remarks to our housekeeping supervisor who will immediately take action but please tell us what you missed on our American breakfast buffet to improve. Even if we are a 3* hotel, we do have to guarantee a much better service. Don't hesitate to contact me via gm@hibrusselsschuman.com if you like to provide me with additional information. Thanks in advance. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

チェックインで不快な思い

By

23 November 2016

私はIHGのプラチナ会員を数年維持していますがチェックインの際に不快な思いをしました。

8階の部屋をあてがわれましたが渡されたカードキーが無効で荷物を抱えて再度フロントまで降りなくてはいけませんでした。

また部屋も予約と違っていて、しかもいかにも屋根裏の狭い部屋でこれではプラチナ会員を維持する意味がないと強く思いました。翌日に部屋は予約通りのそれに変更させましたが。

帰国してからもこれは単なるミスなのか、意地悪なのか、アジア人に対する小馬鹿にした態度なのかとしばし考えるところです。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2016
Dear Sir, Madam Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. I will review your comments with our front desk. As a high valued platinum member please accept my sincere excuses for your less memorable experience. Please know that we always guarantee you all your advantages when booking direct and telling us your membership number as this allows us to prepare your arrival and stay in a way you expected. Hope to see back in our hotel when staying in Brussels. Keep well. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less