Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Reservation nightmare number 2

By

26 July 2017

club

Request at time of reservation not complied. We had to pay for an extra room.

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel, bon confort, séjour agréable

By

25 July 2017

club

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce petit hotel très agréable. `
bel accueil , bon confort de la chambre et petit déjeuner agreable. Je reviendrai
Merci à toute l'équipe

Read More
Read Less

Week-end Belge

By

25 July 2017

club

Excellent hôtel, bien situé, propre et le personnel très accueillant...
Une vrai détente en pleine ville/

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

We booked this hotel for one night stay in Brussels. It was our firts visit there so I didn't know that the hotel is located at a business area that has nothing around it. However we were able to walk to the center without taking any transport. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Lots of fruits and juices . Thenguy at reception was very kind to us. At 9 o'clock we couldn't have room service as the restaurant was closed. However guy on reception helped us to find online food and order.
It was a short stay, however we enjoyed it.
Becoming ING club member was very helpful, as we got a better price, and had a chance for a late checkout without any charge.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional. Great location

By

24 July 2017

club

Mt one night stay was excellent. Check in and check out were efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Among the Best Holiday Inn Hotel

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

The Staff is the best, Very helpful,,,Located close to restaurants cafes patisseries,park,metro,,They take good care of you,,,well manage property,,neat and clean,,,That

Read More
Read Less

Good location, frendly staff

By

15 July 2017

club

A little functional, rather than luxurious, well-placed for business meetings in the centre. Staff very friendly and efficient. Free wifi hopeless for non-IHG members. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

Nice hotel comfortable hotel in good location for main EU institutions

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel in central location

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff,
trainee checked me in and did a great job,
his boss served me in the bar 45 minutes before the restaurant was supposed to open; I asked her for some bar snacks because I was very hungry and waiting for the restaurant to open; she served me a beer and some peanuts but forgot to mention that the restaurant would not be open due to understaffing - so I wasted 45 minutes waiting for service that didn't happen;
as I left the hotel to find a restaurant nearby, I noticed that there was an A-frame on the pavement advertising the hotel restaurant with steak and other meals - after pointing this out, it was removed.
I could not get the air-con in my room to work, and mentioned this to the trainee upon leaving, and he had sorted it by the time I got back.
breakfast was ok, but nothing to shout about.
All in all, this feels more like a Holiday Inn Express, but it is a city centre location.
They have got an underground car park, which is great in such a premium location. Just make sure you arrive early, as there are very limited spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

11 July 2017

Overall a pleasant stay. It is in a good location and within easy reach of central Brussels via train. The breakfast was of good quality and staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a convenient location

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to metro and train stations. City central is only 4 stops away. The hotel is very well maintained. The room is clean and big. It's great value for money. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 July 2017

club

Not in the city centre, but close to metro station and easy to access. Quite neighbourhood.

Read More
Read Less