Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Brussels - Schuman

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT +01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Dutch
  3. English
  4. French
  5. German
  6. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed. There is an extra charge of 30 euro per night.
Pet deposit amount  30.00   EUR   per stay
Pet fee amount  30.00   EUR   per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Jubel Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5KILOMETERS

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 8
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has its own underground private garage with direct access to the hotel. Price:24€/24H. The hotel might be hard to reach during European Summt and other events. 18/09/2016: Car Free Sunday: bring a printed confirmation to access the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Wi-Fi Included
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms: 63
  • Total number of suites: 1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 4
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 14
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 62
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 8

Stay in the heart of the EU Quarter at the intimate Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman.

With just 63 contemporary rooms, our cozy hotel offers you a personalized service and a friendly home away from home

.

With the European Commission and European Parliament at walking distance, the hotel is the perfect location to stay. The UK embassy and conference center Albert Borschette are situated at a short stroll form our front door.

Only 12 km from
View More

Stay in the heart of the EU Quarter at the intimate Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman.

With just 63 contemporary rooms, our cozy hotel offers you a personalized service and a friendly home away from home

.

With the European Commission and European Parliament at walking distance, the hotel is the perfect location to stay. The UK embassy and conference center Albert Borschette are situated at a short stroll form our front door.

Only 12 km from Brussels Airport, bus 12 or 21 will drop you of at 200 meters from the hotel. On walking distance from the Rue Belliard and Rue de la Loi, the hotel is the ideal escape after a long day of meetings or exploring the city. Metro and train station Schuman are at only 200 meters from the hotel and bring you in eight minutes to the city center with its historical Grand Place, tranquilizing parks and vibrating shopping area.

In our brasserie you can enjoy tasty snacks and refreshing drinks. On sunny days you can unwind on our garden terrace.

To stay connected with your family and friends you can use our complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and in your renovated room.

Start you day with an energizing breakfast after a revitalizing run in the Jubel Parc at only 300 meters from the hotel. Check the website of Brussels to find more detailed information or contact our Front Desk.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located in between European Parliament, European Commission, Rue Belliard and Rue de La Loi, we offer 63 rooms, all renovated, to satisfy our contemporary traveler. Our Brasserie offers healthy and tasty dishes and refreshing drinks which you can also enjoy on our sunny garden terrace. It takes you only 8 minutes by metro to get to the historical city center.
Announcements
Big events in Brussels: Open Days: Start Date: 05 October 2015 - End date:08 October 2015

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Value for money stay with comfort and safe...Its location is very good as it is near the rail station especially for those who depends solely on this mean of transportation. Friendly and helpful staff had made my stay more convenient and comfortable June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,床铺舒适 位置在欧盟区,环境干净整洁,床铺很舒适,但离中心区稍远,走路要近30分钟,总体来说性价比比较高,下次如果再去可能会选择离中心区更近的皇冠假日酒店。 May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a couple of nights I liked it overall, but the internet and TV suck. Also, I took the time to write the review and I'm forced to type 50 characters, what is this twitter?! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T12:13:10.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior Welcome in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman Front Desk Welcome in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman Lobby lounge - perfect to read your newspaper Relax in the lobby lounge in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Check Availability
Loading