Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 127 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly and helpful staff

By

29 September 2016

club

Spend 3 nights at this hotel with my wife with no issues experienced during our stay.
Found hotel nice and clean, easily accessible with enough parking place. In 15 minutes car ride we were in the city center.
And finally want to share my thanks with all the good and friendly people working in this hotel who came with solution on all needs I had raised. Thank you for a very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at remote hotel

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

Treated very well and room was huge. But hotel was remote and hard to reach without a car. My stay was pleasant and I slept well. Thank you for the excellent friendly service and room upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Super Service alles OK

By

26 September 2016

club

Hat wunderbar funktioniert, guter Service - gutes Personal!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Jomx76, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen dass Sie mit unserem Hotel, Service und Personal zufrieden gewesen sind. Ich hoffe Sie werden in Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs wieder schlafen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台接待工作人员非常热情,服务非常周到。

By

26 September 2016

club

客房大小可以,舒适。装修设计有点旧,希望改进。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear SWW68, thank you very for your comment. We are happy you were satisfied with the room size. I would like to inform you the hotel renovation already began, will continue next year! We hope we will welcome you soon and you could enjoy the new room! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel when staying in the area

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Always had good experiences when staying here. Rooms are nice, updated, clean. The restaurant has great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Travelling_Freehouse, Thank you very much for taking time to share with us your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, you were satisfied with the room and the restaurant. We wish to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and friendly Staff

By

23 September 2016

Excellent room refurbishment except for the mattress which was too firm compared with our previous visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Steve56, Thank you so much for your nice comment. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs Hotel. We wish to see you soon and you could enjoy again our service! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 September 2016

Great stay. Would come again
Great stay. Would come again
Great stay. Would come again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Izzb, Thank you so much for your nice comment about our hotel. We are really happy you were satisfied with our service and you would like to come back! We hope we will see you soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Service

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Attraktives Hotel mit tollen Personal. Zimmer sind teilweise renoviert. Neue Zimmer sind sehr einladend.
Die alten Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand, nur etwas betagt.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Thadro, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie in unserem Hotel geschalfen haben. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie mit der neuer Zimmer und Staff zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir hoffen Sie werden in Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs unser Gast sein. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

City break

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in the refurbished part of the hotel and the guest room was furnished to a high standard. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Would have preferred breakfast finishing at 10.00 instead of 09.30 but that's a minor point.. The cleaner seemed to a have an aversion to washing dirty cups but otherwise cleaning standards were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Wasteman01, Thank you so much for your nice comment about our renovated room and staff at the reception. I am really happy your were satisfied with our staff. The breakfast time is from Monday to Friday 6:30-9.30 and during the weekend and on holidays until 10:00. I hope we will see you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in hotel

By

10 September 2016

club

Great staff, nice room however could do with some updating. Breakfast wasn't great .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Ian40, Thank you so much for your nice comment! We are really happy to read your opinion! We will renovate the rooms in the hotel, we are ready with one floor! Wenn you will come back, I hope we could give you the renovated room with the nice, perfect breakfast. Thank you again and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

03 September 2016

club

In your hotel I had the best sleep in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Darac, Thank you so much for your nice comment! One of the most important if the guests could sleep so good in a hotel. We are so happy to get you opinion! We hope you will come back soon and you could sleep well:) Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

Bei unserem Kurzaufenthalt im Holiday Inn hat alles gepasst. Das Personal war freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und relativ groß für die gebuchte Kategorie.
Frühstück und Abendessen waren absolut zufriedenstellend.

Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Tobi77, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen dass Sie bei uns so zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir sind sehr froh die Küche am Frühstück und am Abendessen ist für Sie sehr gut gewesen. Wir warten auf Sie und wir hoffen dass Sie bei uns wieder schalfen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less