Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relax just outside Budapest

By

23 July 2017

The property is outside (west) Budapest but on the main highway. Very calm surroundings and a good size mall just footsteps away.

I was disappointed they did not have a gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2017

club

Amazing staff that helped us find everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 July 2017

We were staying 2 nights in this hotel and overall experience was excellent. We are a big family with 4 kids so we booked 2 rooms. I'd like to say a special thanks to the reservation department team, they gave us 2 excellent rooms that perfectly met our needs as a big family.

Read More
Read Less

AIR CONDITIONING WAS OFF

By

03 July 2017

The air conditioning was off throughout the day. It was suffocating toi remain indoors.
During the night I kept the windows open. That was ok. I noticed also that almost all the room guests had kept theit\r windows open.
The Room charges include air conditioning. But this is not correct.
I complained about it but nothing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Hiliday Inn, Budaörs

By

30 June 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, clean rooms and excellent service. Although the menu in the restaurant was a little lacking, I highly recommend this!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Budaörs unser zu Hause

By

29 June 2017

club

Das einchecken ist für uns jedesmal eine grosse Freude die bekannten (Tünde Andrea unsw.) wieder zu
sehen..Sofort fühlen wir uns zu Hause (über 20 Jahre
schon

Read More
Read Less

clean but far away and poor wifi

By

26 June 2017

club

clean but far away and poor wifi. Buffet could have had more variety.

rooms were clean and quiet....staff was helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Agreable Holiday

By

26 June 2017

J'ai passé..ma famille et mi un agréable séjour à Budapest. La reception mon réservé une tres belle et spacieuse suite.
Merci pour le staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

20 June 2017

club

Very good, nice room, clean and good breakfast !!!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 June 2017

club

住宿条件很好,早餐丰富,食品质量很好。
服务态度很好,有问必答,服务人员很耐心,不怕麻烦。
外部整洁,厅,走廊,房间都很干净,卫生。
感觉空气良好,舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Toller Urlaubsaufenthalt nahe Budapest

By

14 June 2017

Das Holiday Inn Hotel in Budaörs liegt sehr günstig an der M1 / M7 und hat sehr gute Anbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus 172 und Metro [Linie 4]) zur Innenstadt Budapest. Ideal für einen Kurzurlaub in der ungarischen Hauptstadt. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch das freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal und hat den Urlaub als tolles Erlebnis perfekt abgerundet. Ich kann das Holiday Inn Hotel in Budaörs nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

13 June 2017

Alles wunderbar, nächste Geschäftsreise erfolgt wieder
über IHG Holliday Inn Budaörs

Read More
Read Less