Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Descansamos a gusto

By

21 June 2017

club

Luego de un alrgo viaje de regreso ( 28 horas ) pudimos descansar muy comodamente en el Holiday Inn. Fue un placer, muy confortable la cama y excelente el desayuno .También cenamos muy bien en el restaurante anexo el Mangrullo

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ezeiza Airport excellent

By

17 June 2017

club

The hotel is very classy and the restaurant and bar are inviting. Great service and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great Food

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Go to the restaurant, excellent food. The hotel is clean, quiet, efficient. Everything you need for a good night's rest with an early morning flight out of Ezeiza.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENO

By

12 June 2017

club

EXELENTE LO RECOMIENDO Y ADEMAS TENER TRANSFER A AEROPUERTO ES MUY IMPORTANTE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 June 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was large and very good. I will stay here the next time I visit Argentina.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, excelente servicio

By

09 June 2017

club

seria bueno que el desayuno fuese mejor cuando tenes que retirarte temprano para ir al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

carga solo tus maletas y desayuna como en un kiosko

By

08 June 2017

nadie ayudo con nuestras maletas, que eran cuatro, a nuestra llegada, debimos hacerlo por nuestra cuenta en un hotek que pretende calificar como 4 estrellas. el café de cortesía fue de pie en el lobby del hotel y donde fueron ofrecidas galletitas Lincoln sin sacar de su paquete original como quien las come en la puerta de un kiosko pero compartiéndolas con diez desconocidos que metían en elpaquete sus manos (única forma de poder tomar una). creo que en cualquier hotel de la cadena fuera de argentina un cuadro de situación como el que describo seria causal minimo de apercibimineto sini de despido del encargado de gestión. los turistas extranjeros que estaban ahí no salían de su asombro, yo , argentino soo me sentí una vez mas estafado al menos en la pretensión de hospedarme en un hotel que pretende ser premiun. personal correcto sin derrochar atencion

Read More
Read Less

Hotel y restaurant

By

06 June 2017

club

El hotel es ideal para alojarse, el restaurant muy caro, para el servicio q brinda

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

05 June 2017

club

Todo muy bien. Hotel recomendable.
Cuidado con lo que se deja en las habitaciones.
Olvidé el cargador de mi Iphone y aunque llamé el mismo día, no pude recuperarlo. Quedaron en llamarme para informarme y nunca lo hicieron. Una pena que con estas actitudes se desprestigia el servicio general del hotel.
Entiendo que pueden faltar cosas que uno deja, pero la falta de consideración en al menos llamar al damnificado para informarlo, no debería suceder.

Read More
Read Less

Environmental conditions

By

05 June 2017

Although things were ok, the management can do better in improving certain comfort level. I found the water temperature for the shower difficult to set; either too hot or too cold and I couldn’t set it to mild temperature at proper water flow. The room was hot at arrival, I turned on the air conditioner, but it did not work; only noisy air flow. So I opened the window, I got more noise from the hiway traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

05 June 2017

Salvo internet que es PESIMO. Todo bien bastante bien.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel for biz - do not miss the restaurant next to it!!!

By

03 June 2017

club

Great room, great hotel, very modern.
You cannot miss the restautant next to it (not the hotel bar). The is a hotel right across the entrance that it is great for dinner, argeninean food... just incredible and very afordablr.
Cooling system of the room is not good at all... wired.

Read More
Read Less