Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 352 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

HOTEL PAR RECOMENDAR

By

22 May 2017

club

EXELENTE HOTEL PARA TOMARSE UNOS DIAS Y EN ESPECIAL PARA DESCANZAR ANTES Y DESPUES DE UN VIAJE AL EXTERIOR

Read More
Read Less

Estadia Relax

By

07 May 2017

club

Las chica que nos "atendiò" en el spa no nos explicò nada.
La comida buena pero los precios carìsimos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient hotel

By

07 May 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel before an early flight back to the US. It is a modern, clean, pretty, comfortable hotel. Good internet service. Conveniently located near the airport. Free shuttle to the airpot

Read More
Read Less

El lugar ideal. . .

By

07 May 2017

club

Lugar cercano al aeropuerto de Ezeiza, excelente hotel, con muy buena calidad de servicios y atencion.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo y proximo al aeropuerto

By

03 May 2017

club

Me resulto comodo y placentero alojarme ahi. Me molesto que a pesar de que reciben un monton de pasajeros que van a Ezeiza, no ofrezcan un desayuno o un minimo desayuno anla gente que parte en la madrugada.

Read More
Read Less

Comienzo de vacaciones

By

01 May 2017

Elegimos el hotel para hacer tiempo antes de tomar un avión desde ezeiza. Excelente atención, buen servicio y traslado gratis al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

28 April 2017

club

Lo único que como sugerencia , en el caso que debía de dejar el hotel temprano (a las 5 de la mañana ) que el desayuno sea algo mas completo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente predisposición.

By

27 April 2017

club

Estababamos de transito para tomar un vuelo internaconal. Y el traslado al hotel estaba completo en el horario que necesitabamos. La gestión del gerente nos solucionó dicho problema poniendo a disposición un traslado para mi familia por ser miembro de IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

26 April 2017

Excellent hotel and great staff . I stay here twice each year and it is always a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous Staff Made for Excellent Service

By

24 April 2017

We were unexpectedly delayed in Buenos Aires and needed a place to stay. We lucked upon this hotel because it was close to the airport. We were able to make last minute arrangements thanks to the front desk personnel and the free shuttle service to and from airport was very helpful.

The complimentary breakfast was outstanding and we were particularly delighted by the pastries. We had the opportunity to meet the pastry chef who is a real treasure.

Rooms were a good size and beds comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. One of the nicest Holiday Inn's we have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

21 April 2017

club

En mi confición de Técnica en Hotelería y Turismo me siento capacitada para hacer una crítica constructiva acerca de este hotel perteneciente a la cadena Holiday Inn. En el caso de Holiday Inn Ezeiza Airport ha alcanzado mis expectativas como huésped viajando en familia. Hemos ocupado dos habitaciones, las cuales estaban en condiciones al hacer nuestro check-in. Hemos utilizado el servicio de traslado al hoyel al llegar al aeropuerto, el cual estuvo en tiempo y forma en cuanto se lo solicitó. Utilizamos el salón comedor de

Read More
Read Less

Atención y servicio

By

20 April 2017

club

Excelente atención y servicio. Muy bueno los traslados y el servicio de Hotel.

Read More
Read Less