•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un buen hotel a precio razonable cerca del aeropuerto! Un buen hotel con servicios de recogida en el aeropuerto, habitación muy agradable (aunque un poco ruidosa), y servicio excelente. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis of calm during a long journey We arrived at the Holiday Inn around 7am after an overnight flight. We were transported from the airport very efficiently. After checking in we were able to sleep for a few hours undisturbed. The hotel was quiet and comfortable with plenty of staff maintaining the cleanliness and ambiance of the public areas. We felt refreshed and ready to continue with our long journey after our stay. Thank you to Holiday Inn. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort y Ubicación El Hotel tiene una ubicación perfecta para el que tiene que hacer conexiones o viaja por un período corto de tiempo. Como es un hotel nuevo sus instalaciones funcionan muy bien aunque debo mencionar que, la última vez que estuve allí, me tocó bañarme con agua fría ya que no salía agua caliente por la regadera. No tuve tiempo para reclamar ya que era de madrugada y tenía que salir del hotel a las 6:00 am. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda muy buena la estadia, lo utilzamos como puente para tomar el aereo- 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient for EZE Overnight Layovers I stayed at this hotel when I had an overnight layover at EZE airport. Since there are no hotels on the airport property itself, this is one of the closest hotels to the airport. It offers a free shuttle to/from the hotel/airport which was quick and convenient. I used the hotel phone in the airport to call for the shuttle and it was there within 15-20 minutes. The hotel is clean and modern. I had room service since I arrived late and was tired. The food arrived quickly and was delightful. The staff were professional and helpful. My room was nicely appointed and sufficiently clean. I will stay here again if I have another overnight layover at EZE airport. 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Con personal así, la estadía satisfactoria está asegurada! Al llegar, uno se encuentra con un hotel grande, y por eso podría suponerse que será de un trato distante. Sin embargo, cada una de las personas con las que hemos tomado contacto ha sido sumamente agradable y todos han estado dispuestos a resolver todas las inquietudes que nos fueron surgiendo. A cada uno, muchas gracias! 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn experience I have had Checked in late for an overnight stay before a flight to London. Recognizing platinum status in IHG loyalty program, staff kindly upgraded us to a suite. The suite was the best I have seen in a Holiday Inn, and would beat most competitors too. Air con worked perfectly (difficult to find in many hotels in S America and S Europe) which, together with a very comfortable bed, contributed to a perfect night's sleep. I could stay there a week. 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here, I love staying here even thiugh it is usually only for i night. It is so easy just book and the rest runs like clock work. Always clean Nice pleasent staff Good choise of food wonderfully cooked. Nice atmosphere. Great rooms with comfy beds. Easy check in and out . Nice toiletries. 01 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:15:04.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEEZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>