Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 283 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente para antes de viajar desde el Aeropuerto de Ezeiza

By

18 January 2017

El hotel está perfectamente preparado para viajar.
Perfectamente ubicado a 5 minutos del aeropuerto de Ezeiza.
Tenía que hacer el check-out a las 03:00am porque mi vuelo era muy temprano, y tenían preparado un bar con café, leche, medialunas, alfajores, jugo de naranja, etc. Perfecto para tomar un desayuno rapido antes de viajar.
El personal super amable.
Lo recomendaria siempre para estas ocasiones.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property with excellent service

By

15 January 2017

Stayed here for the second time, nice, friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel is approx. 10-15 minutes from the airport and beats a long drive to the city centre. Rooms were comfortable and modern. I was able to relax before my morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente y spa maravilloso

By

13 January 2017

club

El hotel es de categoría. Todo muy pulcro y de calidad, desde la infraestructura hasta los servicios y comida.
A destacar el spa que es realmente maravilloso tanto por lo que ofrece como por el estado general de mantenimiento y su diseño.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Estimada Mar Melli, Es un gusto para nosotros saber que disfruto de su estadía con nosotros, es algo que a nuestro personal le gusta oír. Esperamos verle nuevamente por el hotel muy pronto, Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Año nuevo en el hotel

By

11 January 2017

Hermoso hotel. Ideal para descansar. Lamentablemente la cena de año nuevo no fue del todo satisfactoria. Lo demás, excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Estimado WalterR88, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Me alegra saber que pudimos satisfacer su comodidad en nuestras habitaciones. Sin embargo, lamento el inconveniente que tenía cena de año nuevo y las pobres opciones de comida. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

si può fare di più

By

11 January 2017

Ottima struttura con personale all'altezza. Ristorante molto bello ma la cucina lascia a desiderare.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience mostly fault of other guests at hotel...

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent choice for a stay before catching a flight. Restaurant at hotel has great staff but mediocre food. No other restaurants seemed to be nearby. Workout room cramped and needs a yoga mat.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Dear vtravel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for staying with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness, staff service, and value. However, it is disappointing to read that you were not impressed with the restaurant's food selections and our fitness center facility. We are sorry for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back and showing you our improvements. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buen SErvicio

By

09 January 2017

Realmente un servicio de excelencia
Lo único que podemos objetar es que el estacionamiento no tiene ni siquiera media sombra para proteger los autos del sol y de posibles granizos.

Read More
Read Less

great vacation

By

09 January 2017

club

comfortable room very clean excellent service well located restaurant excellent food price very reasonable staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Servicio superior y habitación excelente

By

03 January 2017

club

Nos hospedamos junto con mi esposo y mi bebé durante la noche del 24/12. La recepción y atención del personal fue excelente, cumplieron con todos nuestros pedidos y nos ayudaron a acomodarnos en nuestra habitación.
La habitación nos resultó muy cómoda, la cama excelente, nos permitió tener un descanso superior. El baño también en excelentes condiciones, mejor que cualquier hotel de cuatro o inclusive de cinco estrellas en los que me he alojado anteriormente.
El único comentario a realizar sobre el baño es la falta de ventilación, lo que hacía que se empañara el espejo y estuviera húmedo mientras nos bañábamos.
El resto, excelente.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

02 January 2017

club

En general en todos los hoteles de la cadena que fui marcan la diferencia con la atención y la relación precio calidad

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Ezeiza

By

26 December 2016

I thank to the staff of the hotel, that helped me with my needs, of an anticipated check in, and express laundry service.

Read More
Read Less