Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

cama comoda

By

28 September 2016

club

fuimos con mi señora para festejar nuestro aniversario y pudimos lograr nuestro objetivo, que era encontrar tranquilidad y descanso, acompañado de un lindo entorno, la verdad hicimos buena eleccion y estamos muy satisfechos, pensamos volver pronto

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Muy buenos días Sr. Alfredo40, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su Opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Muy comodo, lindo y tranquilo

By

21 September 2016

club

La habitacion muy limpia y muy comoda.
Al ingresar al hotel y a lo largo de los pasillos habia olor a humedad posiblemente por las alfombras...

El SPA muy lindo, ideal para relajarse, amplio.
El agua que habia para tomar tenia gusto a podrido, deberian mejorar eso. habia solo manzanas. Muy escaso en ese sentido, recomiendo pinchos de frutas varias como he visto en otros SPA.

En cuanto a la habitacion los puerto HDMI de los LCD no funcionaban y los canales de cable no funcionaban todos, no coincidian con la carta de canales.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Estimado LeoMar16, Un gusto en saludarle. Agradecemos sus comentarios y la puntuación que nos dio, trabajamos para ofrecer el mejor servicio, el que usted merece. Sus comentarios fueron compartidos con las demás áreas del hotel para así mejorarlas. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su visita. Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very Reasonable Airport Hotel

By

18 September 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room fine apart from fact that air conditioning centrally set to heat and temperature of room too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear WPkatz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

CELIACOS OLVIDENSE DE DESAYUNAR

By

12 September 2016

club

Poco claro el modo de funcionamiento del sistema de transfers desde/hacia el aeropuerto. Debieran aclarar mejor en su pagina web que incluye, que no incluye.
Es inadmisible la inexistencia de opciones sin gluten para el desayuno, para un hotel de esta categoría.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Muy Buenas tardes Sr. MAXON2004, Un gusto en saludarle. De parte de todo el Staff del Holiday Inn , Le pedimos las mas sinceras disculpas por los problemas ocurridos en su estadía, y que la misma no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Con respecto a lo del desayuno le pedimos nuevamente disculpas se hablo con el departamento correspondiente, el otro punto es el transfer en la pagina web tenemos especificado las horas en las que trabaja del mismo, las cuales son de 6:00 a 13:00 y de 16:00 a 23:00 todos los días. De igual forma trabajaremos para mejorar esta información y quede clara para los huéspedes. Esperamos verle nuevamente por el hotel, para así ofrecer el servicio que usted merece. Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Pausa necesaria en u Hotel muy bueno

By

09 September 2016

Ya me había hospedado en el hotel en 2014. Me gusta la arquitectura, las instalaciones, los servicios y la amabilidad de todos los empleados.
calidad y un hotel " comme il fault".

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado Sr. Ariel16, Un gusto en saludarle. Muchísimas gracias de parte de todo el personal que trabaja en el hotel Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport, comentarios como los suyos nos hacen seguir trabajando mejor. Esperamos sigamos siendo un hotel de su elección. Esperamos verle nuevamente muy pronto por el hotel, Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfecta ubicacion, camas confortables

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación en proximidad al aeropuerto, habitaciones confortables. Altamente recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Sr. Rofemoli, Un gusto en saludarle. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos gusta saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Poor service in the lounge

By

30 August 2016

club

Both my wife and I received our main meals whilst we were only half way through our starters, thus we had to request our mains to be reheated which spoilt the food (steak was more cooked than I prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear APCP, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

30 August 2016

club

todo muy bien... excelente atencion... muy buena comodidad... todo de excelente calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Estimado Macchio, Un gusto en saludarle. De parte de todo el equipo que trabaja en el hotel, le damos las gracias por sus comentarios. Nos gusta saber que disfruto su estadía con nosotros y que la misma cumplió con sus expectativas. Esperamos verle nuevamente por el hotel, Atentamente Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

23 August 2016

My stay was fine. A better shower and heavier bedding would have made the stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear E1234uuu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facilities

By

22 August 2016

I enjoy it every time, and continue to book at Ezeiza when in Argentina. Staff are friendly and the restaurant is one of the most attractive around.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Mr. Firefox 39, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

HI Exeisa exclente

By

20 August 2016

club

Pasé una estadía muy confortable y regreso la semana próxima

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Estimado Jose356, Un gusto en saludarle. Agradecemos los comentarios con respecto a su estadía en nuestro hotel. Es algo que nos hace trabajar mejor para así ofrecerle un servicio de calidad que usted merece. Esperamos tenerle nuevamente por el hotel. Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less

Servivio excelente

By

18 August 2016

club

Muy buen hospedaje y excelente atención!!! Volvería a un HolidayInn con mucho gusto!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Estimada GracielaS, Un gusto en saludarla. Nos gusta mucho recibir este tipo de comentarios de nuestro hotel, ya que los mismos nos hacen día a día trabajar mas y mejor para ofrecer un servicio optimo. Esperamos tenerle nuevamente en nuestro hotel, Atentamente, Anderson Garcia Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport
Read More
Read Less