Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Desayuno para celíacos

By

23 March 2017

club

Debe mejorar el servicio del desayuno para celiacos ya que hay muchos productos para ofrecer no solamente galletas de arroz o galletitas dulces. Hay fiambres aptos .
Cada vez hay más gente con este problema de salud que requieren de un servicio adecuado.

Read More
Read Less

unique experience

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Great dining area for dinner and nice overall look for a hotel so close to the airport. It isn't close to anything else, so plan on taking a taxi or have a car. Shuttle runs only each hour, so had to take a taxi to get there and charged 500 peso, though hotel said it should be 330-350. If they have major events or parties going late into the night while you stay, request a room away from the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Ezeiza

By

21 March 2017

club

Hermoso moderno relativamente nuevo y muy bien conservado hotel a 10 minutos del aeropuerto de Ezeiza Excelente opción para iniciar o finalizar un viaje al exterior descansando al menos 1 noche en el mismo Personal atento y bien predispuesto Desayuno adecuado y muy buenas instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Mala recepcion

By

20 March 2017

club

Me dieron habitacion ocupada x otro pasajero y nadie de mio una explicacion

Read More
Read Less

Rückreise vom Urlaub

By

19 March 2017

club

gut weil in Flughafennähe und mittels Shuttelservice verbunden. Restaut auf der Hotelrückseite etwas versteckt.

Read More
Read Less

Me sorprendió muy bueno

By

18 March 2017

Muy buena experiencia. Es para tenerlo en cuenta para cuando estoy para salir de Ezeiza.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not value for money. Particularly the room allowed to us.

By

18 March 2017

We reached at 11 PM on 14th March 2017 and got Room no. 114, last in the corridor on first floor. Room had following issues.
1 of the 2 bedside lamps had no bulb. See picture one. Left side bulb was replaced after I called the reception.

Standing lamp at the corner was not working. It was replaced after I called reception. See picture 2

Sliding Cupboard door was stuck on the right and it is still so. See picture 3

There was No fridge and I had not complained. See empty space in picture 4

The bathroom exhaust fan was not working. There was no switch but just a hole in its place. See picture 5

There was no Tea/ Coffee kettle in the room . It was sent by the reception after I called them next day in the morning.

Rest all was ok. Service and response of staff was good.

Breakfast was standard average.

Transfer shuttle to airport was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 March 2017

club

The hotel is close to the airport. it has a friendly staff and good facilities. The restaurant is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Travel Hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

I travel a lot and a nice hotel with a clean and organized room with all the needed amenities is a must. Holiday Inn Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport provided this. The staff were very nice. The hotel was about 30 minutes from downtown Buenos Aires and it is close to the airport, which is very convenient for arrivals and departures.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente alternativa

By

14 March 2017

club

Para una noche previa a una conexion aerea sin padecer el stress de los horarios y los traslados. Muy buenas instalaciones. Excelente personal. Un restaurante de muy buen nivel gastronomico con muy buena relacion precio/calidad. Trasporte gratuito al aeropuerto de Ezeiza, impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport. Good choice for caching an early flight.

By

14 March 2017

club

Modern ammenieties. This hotel is at par with similar properties in North America. Comfortable beds in clean and spacious rooms. In lieu of breakfast (for early check outs) they committed to provide a table with coffee and pastries. Only coffee was provided. This early morning service was at subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

13 March 2017

Have stayed in other Holiday Inns, and this is without a doubt the nicest of the bunch. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, and steak for dinner one of the best, all reasonably-priced, and fairly handy to the airport, especially considering the hotel offers a free shuttle bus. Easy to recommend a stay here!

Read More
Read Less