Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1080 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent location and property

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay and location. Very good price for the best quality.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BED/PILLOWS!!

By

20 July 2017

This is a great hotel and location. Centrally located to downtown Burbank and just off the freeway. Very Quite, and I felt very safe as a single woman. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, my only complaint would be the bathroom lighting is VERY dark.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

19 July 2017

club

Our stay at this holiday inn in Burbank was wonderful!
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, very clean!

Everything went very smoothly and we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

18 July 2017

club

Loved the friendliness of the staff egar to help. The location was good able to walk to strip mall 3 blocks away and other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 July 2017

club

Travelled to California from Phoenix to visit a few theme parks. Although we had some trouble actually purchasing the tickets from the hotel, the overall service was good and the stay was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all the way around.

By

17 July 2017

club

Quick and easy check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Bedrooms were great. Bed was comfortable. Felt very well rested in the morning. Check out time is 12pm and it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Near Universal Studios

By

17 July 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Close drive to universal studios.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Terrible Food

By

17 July 2017

club

The hotel was nice, nothing too special, was clean and convenient. Great location to downtown Burbank, lots of places to eat. It would be a good idea to get out and walk a block or two to eat. The food at the hotel restaurant is terrible. The breakfast buffet was over priced, waffles and pancakes hard as a rock, eggs over cooked, hard and dry, cottage cheese tasted like it had been out for days. Dinner was just as bad.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby was nice

By

16 July 2017

club

It was a pleasure to stay here. I liked the location and ease of parking. However I wasn't informed that there was a $16 added charge for parking per day. I really liked the lobby and outdoor garden with koi pond. The room was a bit too dark with the decor and depressing to be in. Also the mattress too soft for me but fine for my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burbank

By

16 July 2017

Good location for Hollywood. Near good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pest on the king suite

By

15 July 2017

club

Very disappointing experience to find a giant coachroach at your check in and early morning when you need to go to the bathroom ( have pictures and video. Make sure to check rooms and cleanliness specially if you have kids!!

Read More
Read Less

Not for long stays

By

14 July 2017

The location was perfect and the hotel is set up nicely. The area is beautiful. The room was not comfortable for a 5 night stay for 3 of us. The bathroom was very small. It did have a fridge and microwave, which was accommodating. No free coffee. No continental breakfast. The restaurant was fairly expensive. We spent the same amount for dinner at the hotel as we did in the local restaurants. Staff members were never rude, but certainly didn't seem to enjoy their jobs.
Can't say enough great things about the area. Burbank is conveniently located to many activities and the area the hotel

Read More
Read Less