Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 826 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great place

By

29 September 2016

club

Fun environment, clean, great location, a lot to do. Really a good place to stay in Burbank if you're from out of town or even live in the area for an out-of-house getaway.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay!!

By

29 September 2016

club

we were in town for three Dodger games and this hotel is only about 8 miles...kinda worried it would be too urban/isolated, but LOTS of great restaurants located within walking distance in a great neighborhood...then, we were amazed at the size of the room and the cleanliness...went to breakfast at the hotel dining room (which I usually would not do), and were delighted with the service and quality of the food...went to the bar after the Saturday night game and loved the view and the friendly bartender...left my husband's back pillow and Javier in housekeeping walked me thru how to get it sent by UPS...if we ever need to stay in LA again, this is the hotel we will go to!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff could use some tuning

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

Pros:
* excellent location, safe and quiet.
* clean

Cons:
* check in was made unnecessarily difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for your visit. I will pass your comments on to our Director of Rooms for review and corrections as needed. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Will visit again!

By

19 September 2016

Great hotel, love it for 5 reasons:
1. Location - easy access from Burbank to downtown LA, Pasadena, Santa Clarita etc.
2. Great Beds - Very comfortable, slept well
3. Showers - Efficient showers, well installed and functional
4. Service - The service at the restaurant was superb. The staff were so efficient.
5. Breakfast - The food was great, fresh ingredients, high quality.

Try to reduce the parking fees, $12 per night is too high. My card died on the 3rd day and I was not able to enter the garage, created a long line and angry fellow occupants. This was a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Easy place to stay

By

17 September 2016

club

Wonderful garden area with waterfall and benches. Nice shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

16 September 2016

club

Check in was 3pm. We showed up at 230pm and they were able to check us in early, love that since we drove 4 hours straight to get there. Bed was clean, firm and comfortable with lots of pillows. Extra towels were brought up within 5 minutes of the phone call. Staff was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Close to attractions

By

15 September 2016

club

We had to pick a hotel rather quickly for our visit to Universal and though it wasn't as close as some of the hotels, it was still only five miles away and for the price, this hotel was fantastic. It offered everything that we needed and with a few other restaurants close by, it was perfect for what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, excellent value

By

13 September 2016

club

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at the Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center. From the room, to the amenities, to the helpfulness of the staff, to the reasonable rates, my stay was an absolute pleasure, from beginning to end. My room rate was very reasonable for the quality of room I received and the many fantastic amenities included with the rate, such as the beautiful outdoor pool, the fitness center, and the proximity of the rooftop bar, with its gorgeous skyline views. I also want to commend the staff, almost all of whom were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional--way beyond what I am accustomed to from a budget-conscious hotel. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and very friendly staff

By

13 September 2016

club

Used 2 rooms at this property in 09/2016. Very clean and comfortable rooms although one of the rooms had not completed the upgrades the other room had received. Overall very pleased and would return to this location in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice place to lay your head down.

By

12 September 2016

club

I travel for business frequently and this is where I stay when overnighting in Burbank. The value is very good what you receive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burbank .... Great

By

09 September 2016

I had a fantastic stay..... great location to a lot of things, great fitness room with a variety of things, good pool, over priced breakfast, and 2 really fun bars!

Read More
Read Less

REALLY NICE HOTEL

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

HOTEL WAS VERY NICE THE STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL THE ONLY THING WAS IT DID NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO THEM IF YOU WERE A IHG MEMBER. YOU WERE JUST LIKE ANY ONE ELSE. IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN THE PERSON THAT HELPED ME.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your business and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less