Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1113 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    10

not worth the money or the heartache

By

29 June 2022

this hotel is dated and run down, staff do what they can but the hotel in general needs a lot of work. poor maintenance. beds were old and uncomfortable. i would not recommend for the price paid not worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 June 2022

We had a great stay. Staff were all friendly, and rooms were of a high standard and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed good customer service

By

17 June 2022

Good basic hotel , Television small room really basic. Would not say this hotel is 4 star

Read More
Read Less

Tv

By

27 July 2021

Great service from staff with a great breakfast in the price of room .Big size room with a great view.Only problem is that the TV is so small they need to upgrade to big flat screen TVs

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 April 2020

club

Good stay, clean hotel but bar menu a bit limited after first day

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

30 March 2020

club

The staff was overall friendly. The breakfast experience was a little scary. Other than that everything about my stay had reached my expectations. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

27 March 2020

Great rooms with high ceiling. Comfortable with large balcony and beautiful views. Thanks for looking after us so well. Friendly team at front desk and everyone at hotel ready to help. Great stay at a fantastic hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Covid19

By

26 March 2020

Was an excellent stay was not a good time to travel but they delivered

Read More
Read Less

グレートバリアリーフに面した素晴らしい景観のホテル

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

COVID-19の影響の為、中国人は居なく、静かに滞在できました。ホテルは快適でサービスもIHGの水準を保持している。
市内には美味しいイタリア料理店が1軒あり食事とワインを楽しむことが出来た。ハワイに行くよりCairnsの方が良い。

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

21 March 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and a superlative view over the water and the bay. I enjoyed the tranquility and calm atmosphere. A lovely bar and outdoor area to soak in the tropical magic.

Read More
Read Less

CAIRNS BREAK

By

20 March 2020

club

Extremely helpful staff, shuttle bus an added bonus to and from Cairns on an hourly basis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel

By

19 March 2020

club

I found the genuine friendliness and willing to help excellent.

Read More
Read Less