Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 955 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Stay

By

27 February 2020

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is in a great location within Calgary. Nice and quiet (outside of flight paths), lots of parking, clean, pizza in the restaurant is a great deal and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing waitresses

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

They have the friendliness waitresses on the planet. I really enjoyed the bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and great price!

By

19 February 2020

club

Everything was to my liking
Good parking spots
The hospitality was great
Great price for rooms
clean rooms
Awesome indoor pool
Good selection for channels on the TV
Dinner food was awesome
Breakfast food was ok “hash browns where undercooked and jalapeños in dishes that I didn’t know about ”

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

18 February 2020

club

Friendly employee and quite place.my kids love to stay in your hotel specially the swimming pool and the restaurant and also the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

08 February 2020

club

excellent service, the rooms are clean and the staff were very polite and courteous during my stay! i would recommend Holiday Inn!! thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

05 February 2020

Would not stay here again.
The rooms need updates and the bathrooms need repairs.
Other guests smoking in the rooms was unpleasant.
Breakfast buffet was not appetising and not enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

29 January 2020

club

The hotel is clean, nice, easy to use. Staff was lovely. On a Main Street but very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

28 January 2020

Overall very nice hotel. Clean and quiet and great location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great pillows

By

23 January 2020

club

Would stay here again when in Calgary. Had a great sleep and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

23 January 2020

club

We Stayed here and got a Fantastic room, Lots of space and very clean, comfortable beds, quiet at night, what else can you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

My place to rest after concerts and flames games

By

22 January 2020

Great staff and service here. Convenient located around good food, fast food and has station food. Gilbert at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with and always remembers my family which makes us feel special. He does his job quite well. Good breakfast there as well. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

21 January 2020

club

My daughter and I stayed at the hotel and were very pleased with everything. Very quiet and clean. Staff were always smiling and offered assistance as I use a walker. We would recommend this hotel for any weary and tired travellers.

Read More
Read Less