Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business Stay

By

22 May 2017

Good hotel for business traveller. Quiet and clean. Comfortable beds. Very good wired internet connection in the room

Read More
Read Less

Hard to breath.

By

22 May 2017

club

The staff were great. The room was easily accessible. BUT...
THE AC made me and my husband sick, and the windows don't open to get clean air. So it's breath recirculated dirty air or cook in the small dark rooms. Not the experience I've come to expect from the Holiday Inn. Very disapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Trip

By

22 May 2017

club

Helpful and attentive staff. Front desk was helpful, Sandy in the bar was fantastic every night with food suggestions and prompt service. Food was surprisingly good at this hotel. Clean hotel, no noise issues, great location from where I was onsite. Helpful with wake up call and prompt with check in/check out. I would like to let people know that Calgary airport customs opens two hours before the first international flight, so if you have an early flight you'll be fine. There was some confusion when I was staying as to when it opened.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

19 May 2017

club

My stay was for 4 nights. There didn't seem to be noisy guests after 11 pm. This helped with my night's sleep. The beds are comfortable. I have stayed at this location 1 yr ago. Getting to other areas of the city by C train or bus, is convenient. The staff were helpful with any questions

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff to welcome you on arrival

By

17 May 2017

We arrived with our 2 small kids and were greeted warmly at the reception desk. We were updated to queen beds at no charge and were giving coupons for free breakfast in the morning.
I was asked several times if I needed help with my luggage, but we did not need help as we were travelling light.
The room was decent , although we did not care for the layout of the bathroom. It is rather small but served its purpose. The beds are a bit firmer then what we like, but we had a choice of a firm or soft pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

Good hotel, nothing too fancy but everything ran smooth and that's all I look for in a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff / rooms need updating

By

16 May 2017

club

Staff were friendly but rooms were outdated. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

National Sales Manager

By

15 May 2017

Great friendly service. When needing anything Staff was willing to support and help. Only thing with this site it was not as newly renovated as the others I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 May 2017

club

I had a positive experience at the hotel. The staff and room service were very inviting and represented what I expect for good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 May 2017

club

I stayed at the holiday inn for one night for business and found it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming staff

By

10 May 2017

club

We had a good stay at this hotel. The staff were very warm and welcoming. They quickly offered to help us with our bags when we realized there was no trolley access to our room. Over all a clean, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bargain, full service hotel

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Only negative is no elevator access to lobby area, forced to drag suitcases down stairs (but the staff will help if you ask).

Read More
Read Less