Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 970 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Had a nice stay

By

18. September 2017

I do a several business trips to Cambridge every year and i will surely visit this hotel again.
I appreciated the atmosphere with peoples in the lounge area but still very quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

17. September 2017

The hotel is near business park where my company is located. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Food and beverage are good. The only thing I am a little disappointed is, house keeping staff didn't pick up the clothes in laundry bag and sent for laundry ( I had filled in form and signed. TWO times).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17. September 2017

club

Well appointed conference facilities. Large bedroom, but average bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find hotel near Cambridge

By

16. September 2017

We picked this hotel and we generally like the hotel group and it was close to where we were visiting. The welcome was warm. Our room was quite a distance from reception. The aircon was not working and the window only opened a few CM so the room was quite stuffy and uncomfortable, especially to sleep in. The room was even warmer is we put the towel rail on to heat the towels. The bed was a little hard and not really very comfortable this along with the air con issues did not lead to a restful stay. A more comfortable mattress would be great. On the second night we were sitting in bed watching tv and the head board came off the wall - which made us jump but no damage to us was done. The reception staff were very apologetic for this. The breakfast was good. The bar staff were helpful as were the waiters at dinner...although having prawn cocktail dropped near me and on my trousers and hand bag was not so helpful! The food was a little lack luster, There was water on the plated from the vegetables and new potatoes were under cooked. (My husband who stays in holiday inns regularly for work told me the food was 'up to standard for this type of hotel'). Would recommend if the air con worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14. September 2017

platinumelite

I found this to be a very nice hotel and convenient for Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn cambridge

By

13. September 2017

club

A grand place to stay in a nice setting on the edge of cambridge. Easy access and a quiet setting.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for what it is !!!!

By

10. September 2017

club

Okay stay but very expensive for out of date room that needs modernisation.
Staff friendly and helpful and food reasonable but left disappointed overall.

Read More
Read Less

A nice overall experience

By

09. September 2017

club

Liked siting area in front of reception as more bright colours , light and more modern. Leisykure facilyies satisfactory. Welcoming place and cozy feeling

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

09. September 2017

club

The grounds are lovely and The staff are great thee only thing that let this hotel down was the hard bed

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, shabby room

By

08. September 2017

club

Great breakfast with friendly, helpful staff. The actual room was shabby and the bathroom small. Stained sofa, beaten up furniture, musty smell in corridor. Could do with refurbishment. Still had a good stay and will stay again, but the room was not what I was expecting from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

06. September 2017

club

Arrived at holiday inn ,check in ok , staff pleasant , Room shabby old and smelt musty . Asked to be changed , given a new room better than the previous one , had been painted new furniture , but bathroom still old seen better days ,. Cobwebs every where on ceiling . Had been sent e-mail asking if would like upgrade a few days before trip for minimal cost , agreed not available on arrival , why bother to send an e mail and ask . There was a disclaimer on e - mail saying it might not be possible .First come first serve obviously . Was noisy due to wedding party first night , staff did apoligise for this . But walls paper thin , and able to hear everything in other surrounding rooms . Certainly has made me think about using Holiday Inn in the future ,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property but expensive

By

06. September 2017

club

A good property, good location but expensive. Well managed, nice grounds.

Read More
Read Less