Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great stay as a family of 4. Breakfast should be later than 930am on Bank Holiday weekend. Gym and pool excellent August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Gepflegtes Hotel außerhalb Cambridges, Das Bad könnte mal wieder auf Vordermann gebracht werden, ist aber nicht ausschlaggebend. Trotzdem sauber und komfortabel. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, Kann ich weiterempfehlen. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience in many years - Lack of communication between staff and manager leading to unecessary waste of time and energy - Bill didn't match August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for family of 3 Pleasant overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Cambridge - 2 adults and a 2 year old child. Room with sofa bed was not available - however an alternative offer was presented and accepted by our family. Room was comfortable, (although maybe slightly dated - however this is common with hotels in the UK). Staff were pleasant and approachable. I would certainly stay at this Holiday Inn again if I were to visit the Cambridge area. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its a Shame I have travelled the world and stayed in many hotels, this week I took the family to Cambridge, as the previous week we stayed in Oxford at the Holiday Inn there and were disappointed. The Cambridge Holiday inn hotel, is in a nice location and the exterior of the hotel looked good. Unfortunately the reception area was far to small to cope with the people trying to check-in at the same time, area there was no separate IHG Gold / Platinum area that could be seen. Décor inside reception, lounge and bar was acceptable, restaurant area décor looked bleak and in need of modernization. We had a ground floor family 2 double beds + sofa Bedroom, the furniture was out dated & shabby, the carpet was aged and stained by the bed with possible red wine. The bathroom needed to be cleaned intensely to remove the stains between the floor tiles. some insects were found wondering around the bathroom floor. Taps sink & bath including shower head and hose fittings had scale stains. Swimming pool showing signs of age and green mould around the edge of the pool seals interesting. The Rating for this hotel should not exceed 3 Stars in it's present condition. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room great staff Good three night break, easy access to Cambridge, pleasant and attentive staff August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Would recommend for stay over in Cambridge. Easy access from main road. Easy parking. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff and comfortable facilities The room was spacious and accommodated my family very well (2 adults + 2 children). On arrival we were provided with WiFi passwords for all of our devices; this meant the kids could watch Netflix, Mum could download her paper and Dad could keep an eye on his eBay auctions! We enjoyed an evening and morning swim with the kids, our only complaint was that the areas around the pool were quite slippery in places due to standing water, but this was a minor inconvenience, overall we enjoyed our time in the pool very much. We had an evening meal in the restaurant; the staff could not have been more accommodating. Our little one was tired and needed his bed, I asked the waiter if I could take my meal to my room and it was delivered shortly, hot and delicious! We stayed for breakfast the following morning, the variety was very good, however the quality of the cooked food was very average. Overall we have a very good experience and felt that it was well worth the money paid. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:12:48.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGIM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>