Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 892 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Overall Experience

By

28 June 2017

club

Poor value for money. I stay in Cambridge six times a year and this was my first experience at staying in a Holiday Inn. Other hotels provide better facilities that are more up to date and have good internet access at half the price.

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel

By

27 June 2017

I only stopped for one night but all my needs were met. It was a very hot night so my only issue was that the air con, did not go as cool as I would have like however that is my personal choice and everything else was perfect. I would 100% book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cambridge Impington - great service!

By

27 June 2017

Fantastic for events. We held a roadshow and the staff couldn't have done more for us. Thank you very much. Very friendly and welcoming. Appreciation in particular for Rosa, Claudia and Peter. Also thanks to the gentleman who laid out the rooms for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

27 June 2017

club

A well located and comfortable hotel for accessing Cambridge and Newmarket Races

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

26 June 2017

club

Looking a little tired now, please refurbish. Otherwise no problems

Read More
Read Less

Usual High Quality

By

23 June 2017

Having stayed at this hotel on many previous occasions I generally find it to be quiet and comfortable, and ideal for a business stay. The cost appears to be competitive and I normally use reward points to ensure a cheaper stay. The executive rooms are well kitted out and the beds are comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. On this visit I took dinner in the restaurant and found the service and food to be of a very good quality. The bar was comfortable and with prompt service. The internet speed is adequate for picking up emails, etc.
All in all I enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional

By

22 June 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here. Great location but mostly impressed with the staff! Regardless of their role all were friendly and efficient. Nice to be greeted with a smile as you walk around the place. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Staff on reception were very helpful as we checked out, particularly when I mentioned that I was an
Ihg member but had managed to completely forget this fact at the time of booking.
Overall it was a great stay and we'd recommend it others without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel with helpful staff.

By

20 June 2017

club

Our first time in this particular hotel and was pleased with choice. Good, clean room and bathroom. Staff very helpful. Only one downside on just one evening in the restaurant. Because of a large, private party our meal was served an hour after we ordered in the dining room. Just thought maybe the Chef needed extra help. The meal, however, when it came was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel with excellent food

By

19 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Cambridge is a pleasant hotel close to the Cambridge business hub, located a bit out in the country.

The hotel offers a fantastic breakfast with an eye-popping assortment of both Continental and Full English options.

My stay was very comfortable. The staff were professional. Overall a very nice option for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel with nice service

By

18 June 2017

club

I staid in the hotel 3 night for business. I could relax in the pool in the evening and have a nice meal at the restourant at a reasonable price.
I would come back if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

15 June 2017

club

See comments

Really disappointing hotel too expensive, poor food, facilities over crowded and swimming pool cold and room dingy and dark

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

15 June 2017

club

Great Hotel with great leisure services and good location

Read More
Read Less