Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 945 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

First time here and had no problems. Good room with a comfortable bed, great breakfast choice and friendly staff. Would use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 August 2017

club

I am staying Cambridge every week at the moment and have been using the Holiday inn as the facilities are great, nice gym and poll and the food is great

Read More
Read Less

Really nice HI just outside Cambridge

By

19 August 2017

platinumelite

Great room, quiet, good bed and great breakfast, could do with some more TV channels but otherwise really good and an easy drive into Cambridge city centre

Read More
Read Less

Prasanth

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

I am staying in Holiday Inn cambridge for last 6 months on weekdays . its a good hotel and especially warm staff and best team I ever experienced

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

16 August 2017

club

The room had a damp / musty smell
The bathroom sink had a significant crack in it
The cooled breakfast was cool rather than piping hot.
Some of the room furniture looked a bit tired
Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

16 August 2017

酒店位置在剑桥郡边,安静舒适。酒店设施齐全,停车位充足且方便,但是周边无公共交通,适合自驾旅游,前台接待员很细心。

Read More
Read Less

Warm friendly staff

By

16 August 2017

Very enjoyable short break away. We were able to relax in nice surroundings. Lovely helpful, friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Cambridge Centre

By

16 August 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night as we were attending a wedding in Cambridge. Excellent hotel with a comfortable room, excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover and Place to Relax

By

15 August 2017

I now spend one night and two working days in Cambridge, so it is important to me to have a comfortable hotel.

This Holiday Inn has well appointed rooms, good food and friendly staff.
There is the bonus of the gym and swimming pool - if only I had time to make more use of them.

The hotel is convenient to Cambridge Science Park. No one enjoys driving there in rush hour, so only having a few miles to put up with is another bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely family break

By

15 August 2017

club

First experience of taking toddler and baby away. Welcomed by friendly helpful staff and met with complimentary drink as room not ready. Unable to upgrade room on this occasion but late booking so no fault of staff. Lovely breakfast but shame restaurant only serves dinner from 6.30 - too late for small children so had to take custom elsewhere. Swimming pool changing rooms too cold with air conditioning to change baby but easy to go back to room. Overall fantastic time had by all and toddler loved children's play area and toy area inside hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, convenient location, could be cleaner

By

14 August 2017

Stayed here multiple times on business and leisure. Quick access to the motorways, but also into Cambridge centre. Rooms are generally good size, clean and with comfy beds. Exec rooms don't have the sofa which is a shame, just a hard one seater!

Food in the restaurant is generally good, though sometimes is only ok. Food in the bar is hit and miss. Good pint though! Easy to relax in the bar and lobby areas...though these areas need to be cleaned much more often.

Local areas have decent pubs and good convenience stores should you need them.

Reception staff are generally very good, although some restaurant staff are poor.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Cambridge

By

14 August 2017

club

Excellent attitude of staff, friendly but professional!

Read More
Read Less