Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 841 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very Disappointed

By

28 April 2017

club

There was too many problems that will take me 2 pages to write. It was not worth the night we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom very good, clean and comfortable - but

By

25 April 2017

club

would have liked and extra easy chair! With only one in the room, both of us could not sit comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great five star experience at excellent value hotel

By

25 April 2017

I stayed in the holiday inn Cambridge Uk recently and found it to be an excellent choice as I travel to the area 2 times yearly on business.I have used it in the past and find it very assessable from the M11 and the food is top class,the rooms are really comfortable but the hotel corridors etc could do with an upgrade but this does not take form the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

ease of using publc transport services close to hotel

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

reception had full info on bus services into city which avoided getting stuck in traffic going into city

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing visit

By

24 April 2017

Dingy room, damaged furniture. Only one threadbare chair. Toilet flush awkward. No water filter for drinks. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in good location

By

22 April 2017

club

Recommend for families or business. Good location and fantastic swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

21 April 2017

Looking forward to a nice jacuzzi..It wasn't working. Hairdryer broke, room was so dusty and felt unclean. Not worth the money they charge. Wish I'd stayed somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel is a short taxi ride from the city centre, we took advantage of the leisure facilities which were quite good
Had a room on the ground floor which was probably the quietest roon I've ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Shame about Dinner Menu in Restaurant

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent late booking, upgrade to large family room very much appreciated. Looking forward to a swim and jacuzzi after long day, unfortunately jacuzzi not working. Dinner in restaurant not recommended, menu very 1980's, food disappointing. Breakfast however was excellent, wide choice of foods, a toaster that actually
toasts first time round. even squeezed my own fresh orange juice! Will definately return B

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Cambridge Holiday Inn

By

20 April 2017

club

Generally a nice stay, room we had needs refurbishing as in places very dirty, ie bathroom.
Not enough staff on at checkout, long que only one person who was checking people in and out, we had to contact the hotel by telephone to get invoice sent by e mail as we waited 10 minutes and then left other wise we would have been late for our appointment.
The Reduction in price by being an IHG member, made the stay tolerable, I would have been extremely disappointed and asked for a different room had we had to pay the full price. I appreciate it is a big hotel, but cleanliness in certain areas needs more attention. Please view as feed back not criticism.

Read More
Read Less

eXCELLENT LEISURE FACILITIES

By

20 April 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL, CLEAN, FRIENDLY, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR A SHORT STAY

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Can't fault it really. Nice hotel, friendly, clean. Excellent value for the dinner, bed

Read More
Read Less