Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 328 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

Pleasant Stay

By

12 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our brief getaway, and liked the hotel's location and cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and efficient as well. Room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Only thing I would change are the bathrooms - the fixtures are dated and some modernization therein would make the experience complete.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, property needs reno

By

09 August 2016

club

As stated above the exterior property and rooms are in need of serious updating.

Read More
Read Less

always a good time

By

07 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. We try and make a point in staying once a year during the summer so that we can enjoy the outside pool! We are never disappointed!! We also enjoy breakfast and dinner in the Fireside Restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 August 2016

club

Staff was Great!! Comfortable Room, but a bit Dated. Would Stay at this Location when in the Area.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff

By

05 August 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were great. The bathroom in our room needed updating and was small. The outdoor pool was a little dirty but was nice to cool down none the less.

Read More
Read Less

Price wasn't worth the comfort Lost

By

27 July 2016

Asked for 2 doubles or queens, got 1 king. At 3am the A/C stopped working as well as the bathroom

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear T1264, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodation and staff service. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced, particularly with the room assignments and the air conditioning system. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel. We enjoyed a great nights sleep, the room was very quiet.
We wished we had booked two nights because we ran out of time to enjoy all the enmities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay...Great meals

By

25 July 2016

club

Stayed overnight. Took advantage of the Safari package--FULLY worth it.

Food was outstanding -- love to eat, so it was great to have a good meal at a restaurant quality hotel.

Kids enjoyed the pool. Was a little mirky, but the kids had fun. Only adults care if the water seems mirky.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very welcoming

By

20 July 2016

We were at a BBQ Wedding and wanted to be close to where the BBQ was, we found the staff extremely welcoming very friendly and most accommodating. Our room was very nice although we feel it really needed to be renovated as the bathroom was chrome was very rusty. It would have been nice to have 2 chairs for sitting outside although we did bring one from inside. Our overall experience was really good and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

An ok stay

By

18 July 2016

Older room air conditioner/heating system had heavy thrumming sound when it kicked in overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overnight Stop

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel for location to a motorcycle trip stop. We would recommend this hotel for any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

16 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. It was clean, affordable, comfortable and the dining was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less