Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 358 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good service

By

23 June 2017

club

It was my first time visiting Mexico. My stay at the hotel was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. I don't speak Spanish, so it was difficult communicating at times.

Read More
Read Less

Elite recognition

By

22 June 2017

There is no priority check in nor recognition . And it was hard to communicate

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Good service except towels always missing from room and never enough at the pool. Excellent service from staff from food center always very attentive to our needs. Need to vary food options same every night for our five day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

14 June 2017

club

Me agradó el buen clima y excelente servicio del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones limpias

By

14 June 2017

club

Todas las instalaciones estan limpias y frescas, Hay dos cenas con show a la semana que las hacen especiales no requieren reservacion y son para todos. El menu para plan todo incluido esta muy limitado asi que si el plan es quedarse varios dias pronto te aburres de comer lo mismo. El personal atiende con amabilidad pero hay poco personal en el restaurante porque debes esperar mucho tiempo para que te sirvan una bebida, son pocos los meseros que te atienden realmente con una sonrisa. Muchas bebidas las sirven en vaso desechable que tiene un aroma desagradable. Puedes reservar parrilladas 2 veces a la semana pero no tienen nada de especial.

Read More
Read Less

Very kind people the hotel is not new but well maintained

By

13 June 2017

I had 6 great days at Cancun Arenas I went during low season it was really calm and relaxing. The food is good, the BBQ mexican restaurant did great. In general the staff is really friendly. I strongly recommend to buy the tours at the agent in the lobby, you wont find anything cheaper online. Bar man also really cool. I enjoyed every moment. Again the hotel is not new but they take care ofnthe facilities really well.

Read More
Read Less

Cancun

By

07 June 2017

Very nice hotel to stay and is right in front of the beach

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo servicio y la calidad de la comida no es del todo buena

By

05 June 2017

El servicio a cliente no es algo que el personal tenga muy presente en este hotel, su actitud siempre con prisa y malas caras te hace sentir mal en tus vacaciones ,los muebles de la habitacion estan sucios y les falta mantenimeinto, , acostumbro a quedarme en Holiday inn en Estados Unidos jamas habia tenido queja, esta fue la primera y la ultima que me quedo en Holiday inn en Mexico, Holiday inn gracias por arruinar mis vacaciones y las de mi familia

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicio excelente

By

30 May 2017

club

Instalaciones y servicio excelente, reserve paquete lunamielero directo con el hotel y obtuve mejor precio. Muy recomendable y bien ubicado.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

26 May 2017

club

El servicio fue cordial, las instalaciones del hotel muy atractivas.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

24 May 2017

Todo bien siempre me hospedo ahí no hay ningún problema siempre se puede mejorar pero bien no puedo quejarme

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

23 May 2017

I checked in to the hotel and they gave me a standard room instead of a suite which is what i had my reservation for. I got to the room and the room had a bad odor smell. I then requested to be transferred to another room but couldn't due to limited amount of rooms. I then stepped out of the hotel and then only returned back to the room later at night to only sleep. The next morning I woke up to take a shower however they had limited supply of toiletries. Usually I get lotion, Shower gel, Conditioner, Shampoo, Soap, shower cap, etc. All i got was soap shampoo and a towel. When about to check out, I requested a bellhop to come up and help me get the bags. It took them 45 min to come and I had to call them a couple of times to remind them. Seems like the management of this hotel is concerned about keeping their supplies to cut cost. The room was in bad condition bed was noisy, Headboard was loose and kept knocking against the wall and the room had a previous damage and the patch was poorly done with paint drips on the wall.

Read More
Read Less