Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 335 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    59

El personal de servivio al cliente a mi llegada pesimo.

By

27 March 2017

club

Al momento de nuestra llegada no fue amable el joven que manejo mi check in. El discutia con otro cliente al mismo tiempo que me hacia check in, nada amable ni cortez y en ningun momento nos dio la bienvenida. El cuarto estaba limpio y la comida muy buena, pero el servicio al cliente deja mucho que desear.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio regular

By

24 March 2017

El servicio, realmente fue de menor calidad que otros hoteles de la cadena

Read More
Read Less

Malos bartenders

By

16 March 2017

Solo te atienden bien cuando dejas propina de antemano

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

14 March 2017

Servicio, ubicación, alimentación, alberca muy adecuado

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente por parte del personal del Restaurant

By

09 March 2017

club

Visite el hotel por Vacaciones, fueron muy atentos los meseros del restaurante, comidas a la carta muy ricas, las habitaciones con muy buena vista, cómodas y la playa limpia.

Sugerencia ampliar el menú a la carta del restaurante y poner mas atención a el mantenimiento de las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Que sea más el buffet , ya que está muy limitado . Ayuda la atención de su personal

Read More
Read Less

Not too much to tell about

By

02 March 2017

club

The hotel is too loud busy and not as clean and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención del persona, la playa no es la mejor de cancún

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Todo el personal fue muy amable, la gente del lobby bar y los meseros en la alberca muy atentos, en especial un mesero llamado Carlos. Hotel limpio y de buenos espacios, accesible todo en autobús o coche. Es incómodo que afuera estén los taxistas que no quieren que uses uber, pero de igual manera lo usamos todo el tiempo.
En efecto la playa tiene algas pues está cerca de un pequeño muelle, tiene un espacio pequeño pegado a la orilla donde te puedes meter, pero es Cancún, hay playas hermosas por todos lados y no tuvimos que quedarnos en el hotel todo el día. Las opciones del snack bar pueden mejorar, ya que solo tienen hamburguesas, hot dogs y pizza, y hay ciertas horas en las que solo está disponible el servicio del snack bar.
Tenía que hacer check in de nuevo el 2do día ya que hice 2 reservaciones por separado y por error mío lo olvidé y el personal de recepción muy amablemente lo hizo por mi, así que no tuve ningun problema con eso.

Read More
Read Less

Esperaba mas

By

23 February 2017

club

Me he hospedado en holi durante mucho tiempo sin embargo este me decepciono un poco ya que el hotel ya es viejo necesitan cambio de blancos y mas experiencia en recepcion ya que no encontraban mi reserva, la comida es de mala calidad tal vez porque es el primer holi all inclusive al qje me hospedo, me dejo mucho que desear hasta el holi de acapulco es mas bonito , por estar en cancun deberia ser mucho mas padre la experiencia y por la tarifa tal alta

Read More
Read Less

Out of the way

By

21 February 2017

Had nothing but problems.
The door lock was a constant problem, frequently could not get into the room.
The room safe required 4 service calls over 2 days to get the safe working.
The "Beach" was about a 1.5 on a scale of 10.
The pool water was cold.
Had to take a taxi to go anywhere, not part of the mainstream Cancun area.
Left 15 postcards at front desk with the correct Mexican postage, cards were never received.
Front desk never had change for USD's or could not break a 500 MXN peso.
Getting a Taxi was an "adventure".
Had to go to the Hotel next door to purchase detergent to use the washing machine.

Sorry, I won't be back at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing View

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful location need better service when askin for towels. The food wS ok could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

20 February 2017

club

Las instalaciones en general muy bien, la persona que nos recibió muy amable al igual que el botones, muy servicial. Las habitaciones cómodas para descansar. El espacio de regadera algo pequeño pero nada grave.
Lo único que no me agrada es que al pasar la hora de salida normal se bloquea el acceso a la habitación. Como parte del club IHG siempre otorgan una o dos horas mas para la hora de salir si la ocupación del lugar lo permite, incluso es algo que me han mencionado siempre a la llegada; la situación es que tanto en Crowne plaza como en Holiday Inn me ha sucedido que tengo que solicitar apertura de habitación bajando hasta recepción.

Read More
Read Less