Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
59%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 295 reviews
59%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    55

Está bajando su calidad

By

30 September 2016

club

Me he hospedado en múltiples ocasiones en Cancún Arenas y en esta ocasión, tuve la sensación de que está bajando la calidad del hotel. Tuve que pedir toallas (solo había una en toda la habitación), pocos canales de TV (tenían fallas en la señal) y la atención del personal fue deficiente, sobre todo en el área de estacionamiento.
Espero puedan mejorar y dar el servicio que solían tener o deberé buscar otras opciones.

Read More
Read Less

INSTALACIONES BUENAS SERVICIO DE PERSONAL INCREIBLE

By

29 September 2016

club

Fue un viaje con mi pareja que cumplio con todas las espectativas que teniamos y la pasamos de maravilla y lo mejor de holiday inn es su personal muy eficientes y amables, y lo peor el internet mi pareja nunca pudo acceder a la red opto por utilizar sus datos, de ahi en fuera fue una experiencia muy buena en su hotel y la comida fue exquisita solo como recomendacion que en su menu agreguen mas mariscos ya que se antoja mas por estar en la playa

Read More
Read Less

Not a Happy Camper

By

15 September 2016

A very horrible experience. They nickel and dime you for everything, even for coffee creamer and sugar for your room. It is very loud in the rooms when people are walking down the hallway just talking normal. It is very hot in the entire Hotel. A/C does not work well and you cannot get hot water in the bathrooms until after 7am. I do not recommend this place to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

William Cancun Mexico

By

10 September 2016

I enjoyed this hotel and will tell many people about this nice Hotel close to everything and a nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

worst holiday inn ever, not at all what i expected from an IHG and holiday inn hotel

By

06 September 2016

dirty, noisy, old. no towels in room. tiny elevator Ice machines broken. No IHG spire upgrades offered.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear chiefchiefster, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OK for what it was...

By

02 September 2016

This hotel appeared to be excellent for local (Mexican) families and they all looked like they were enjoying themselves very much, especially children! But, for us, a couple who just needed a couple of nights on the beach before moving onto Isla Mujeres, this hotel was not good for us. As with previous posts at this site, bath towels were tough to obtain. And, it took 36 hours to get a working remote control for the television. Our bill was in error upon leaving (actually, they couldn't seem to delete our credit card deposit). The restaurants were all closed one night for "a dinner show" which was great for the families but not what we wanted. Nothing really was in strolling distance of the hotel. Not our ideal. Wait staff were very nice, however and we did get to practice our Spanish!

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear LeslieK13, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff, amenities and facilities. We also regret the issues you had with our location and the charge. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento Cancun Arenas

By

01 September 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación, camas cómodas, la conexión a internet es mala y la red falla mucho, además la temperatura en la habitación no es cómoda, la habitación que me tocó no enfriaba el aire.

Read More
Read Less

Poor, horrible service.

By

20 August 2016

Save your points and save your money do not stay at this place. None of my complaints made it to the hotel manager and he was never available, constantly had to fight for towels, not extra towels, just the regular towels assigned for our party of 4. Our room was half cleaned and no towels were left, when complained to reception they kept throwing the ball around saying they had been delivered and 2hrs later when the reception made contact with the towel service it turns out they had no towels at all! Had I not gone down there and demand an answer I wouldn't have had any towels, they had to give me some beach towels which was no big deal but I had to hunt them down. Wait staff and bar tenders were absolutely wonderful and courteous and helpful. One person who took a room service order was having a bad day I guess, because I called for a milk shake with chocolate and banana and that took one hour and they brought chocolate milk with a banana cut up on the side!! Hotel is in dire need of new management!!!!!! Ruined my stay in Cancun.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 August 2016
Dear Bgleo02, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I am sorry for the overall disappointment you had during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We have also forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for improvement. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Estadía y servicio excelente

By

12 August 2016

club

ESTADÍA Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE. La alberca se disfruta excelente, las instalaciones limpias, el snack muy bueno, las bebidas buenas, el personal excelente, amables, atentos a lo que se te pudiera ofrecer. La playa que tienen a primera impresión me pareció muy sucia, nula para nadar puesto que tenía sargazo me supongo que por lo cerca que paso el huracán earl. Ni modo nos toco ese fenómeno así que no pudimos disfrutar esa playa totalmente; PERO todo lo demás EXCELENTE!!
ademas esta todo muy cerca, puedes usar el bus para trasladarte a donde quieras, todo la gente muy amable, los choferes de los bus muy atentos y amables, los taxis son un poco caros, pero vale la pena. El hotel está al iniciar la Zona Hotelera que está preciosa.

Read More
Read Less

Cama y almohadas Comodas

By

22 July 2016

Buenas instalaciones, la ubicacion del hotel es excelente. En areas comunes muy buen hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards.

By

20 July 2016

Lets see, Pool towels were stained. Trying to get room towels was a joke. We arrived late night , only had 2 hand towels in room, in the morning we had to get them at the front desk,?! When our room was cleaned the following day, they took our towels, so had to again go get our own towels... the towels were old, and stringy. Door had crack in it, and you could see inside room if wanted too.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear Dixie01, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly with cleanliness of the room and if the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Your feedback is important to us and helps us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We will be sharing your comments with the staff and management to ensure similar types of situations are prevented. Once again, thank you for posting a review and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

actividades recreativas

By

04 July 2016

club

En la actividad en la que participe me dio la oportunidad de conocer e interactuar con otros huéspedes.
Lo que nos facilito tener una estancia mas agradable.

Read More
Read Less