Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
59%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 371 reviews
59%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    67

Marcos Quezada

By

24 July 2017

Buen servicio del Hotel muy buena ubicación, seguridad y bonito

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

20 July 2017

club

Nuestra estadía en el hotel Holiday Inn Cancun Arenas, lo podemos catalogar como un buen servicio. Nuestro propósito se cumplió, en cuestión de hospedaje y servicio en general.

Felicitaciones al equipo del Restaurante Arenas, ya que el buffete que ofrecen es variado y delicioso¡¡. Día y Noche.. Los empleados que nos atendieron, fueron atentos y cortés. Eso habla bien de un hotel.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅很棒

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

餐厅很好,三餐选择很多,服务周到,入住客人很多。但是房间不够干净,有些异味。空调很到位,风景也好,泳池很赞

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

18 July 2017

club

La cama está muy cómoda para descansar, además de que las instalaciones son muy buenas y todos son muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel recomendable

By

17 July 2017

club

Todo me pareció excelente el servcio muy bueno la unica queja las toallas solo me dieron una para 4 personas y el baño estaba tapado lo del baño lo solucionaron las toallas siempre me dejaron una pero todo lo demas valio la pena y altamente recomendable

Read More
Read Less

CORTESIA DEL PERSONAL

By

13 July 2017

club

BUEN HOTEL PARA DESCANSAR ;LAS INSTALACIONES NECESITAN UNA ACTUALIZACION

Read More
Read Less

The worst Holiday in the world

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

After staying in this chain's hotels in dozens of countries, I agreed with other club members that this one is a total disgrace.
Lousy food, bad service, not enough towels, air conditioner is freezing, low maintenance of facilities, claustrofobic bathroom.
Never return!

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y las instalaciones más buena imagen

By

07 July 2017

Se noto muy poco que haya habido una limpieza rigurosa. Para que se sienta uno en confianza

Read More
Read Less

Has its good points but some things to consider

By

03 July 2017

platinumelite

Pros:
- Good value for the price
- Great buffets for all meals
- Main bus routes stop right outside
- Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Usually, English not a challenge

Cons:
- No shuttle svc, so beware timeshare hustlers at the airport! This htl also offers discounted park tickets (eg. Xcaret) that the hustlers offer
- No soundproofing at all! Any noise in corridors carries right into the room but outside noise better muted.
- Room HVAC poor, does not keep up well with the heat and is regulated to minimum of 20C but can ask staff to lower that.
- Limited bar stock, and the bar area is a bit small
- No dedicated lounge area away from everything else

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

03 July 2017

club

Over all was clean. Towels were not available in my room. I had to ask for them. Then the next day after they cleaned and didn't leave any towels again I had to request towels again. Restaurant staff were amazing including Patty, Inez, Daniel, they were all great. I would return just for the great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

03 July 2017

Buenas tardes
Esperaba mas de este hotel por el precio y la localidad, la habitacion de mediocre a mala, la TV con el soporte roto, la cafetera no funciona , el baño sin tapete de piso, la limpieza hecha a medias y el mobiliario muy maltratado.
Siendo un miembro IHG esperaba cuando menos una habitacion en un piso elevado, no fue asi.
El personal de recepcion distraido y poco atento, les deje mis datos para facturacion y se los tuve que reenviar por correo electronico ya que no me la mandaron ese mismo dia. Cuando en otras localidades la factura me la mandan el mismo dia que el check-out.
Cabe resaltar la amabilidad y excelente disposicion del personal de servicio (restaurant y bar)

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Una gran experiencia

By

28 June 2017

club

Un hotel con toda las comodidades y un gran servicio de calidad.

Read More
Read Less