Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 385 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great family environment

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great for families and it you are looking for an authentic view into how people from Mexico travel. It's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones Viejas

By

05 September 2017

club

El hotel se ve viejo y le falta arreglar las habitaciones, cama y almohadas

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn cancun

By

05 September 2017

Estacionamiento pequeño y nunca reconocieron que era miembro del club ihg .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

31 August 2017

The staff was so friendly and warm. They made us feel very special and cared for. The hotel was right on the beach and offered beauty, relaxation, comfort and entertainment. We were able to get beach side massages at the hotel. That was so relaxing. Holiday Inn spoiled us. I love them!

Read More
Read Less

cama muy cómoda pero sin sabana

By

29 August 2017

ya he usado el hotel en otros estados de la republica y me parecieron muy buenos pero aquí si hubo problemas con el olor a humeedaddel cuarto, ah y no había sábana sólo el edredón. la atención fue exelente en el hotel.
aunque el desayuno no me dejó buena impresión. creo que pueden mejorar el servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel great beach

By

27 August 2017

Poor towels poor bar. Great beach. Wet air conditioner. Poor firness center. Average breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

25 August 2017

club

Buen servicio si no fuer aporque despues de 4 dias de haber salido del hotel no me han entregado mi factura

Read More
Read Less

Vista al mar excelente

By

24 August 2017

club

Tuvimos que insistir para una habitacion con vista al mar. Pero al final nos pudieron dar la habitación que queríamos. Todos muy amables. La cena en el restaurante italiano es un poco deficiente en cuanto al menú

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the money!

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Been to many all inclusive resorts and this is the worse. Not many activities. Poor Food, Bartenders didn't know how to make drinks other than Beer, Wine, and simple one alcohol and soda mix. Beach was not one of the best to swim at. Basically not impressed in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo Hotel

By

11 August 2017

Personal sin experiencia, la habitacion que dan al frente de la playa le entra agua los dias de lluvia y se inunda toda la habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

05 August 2017

Our stay was horrible!! We had no electricity the first night!
For some weird reason they do not provide towels. Every morning or night that we wanted clean towels we had to call or go down and get towels. They would take our towels from the day before.

Read More
Read Less

Mejor de lo que esperaba

By

02 August 2017

club

El hotel en general muy bueno, la comida del restaurante execelente, las cenas especiales de los martes y jueves lo mejor. La atención de los barman Raúl y Jesús execelente. El encargado del restaurante de las noches muy amable y muy activó.

Read More
Read Less