Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 310 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn Cannes

By

06 January 2021

platinumelite

Great location and the friendliest staff. Will stay again when I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Une belle surprise

By

01 January 2021

club

Séjour en famille très agréable avec 3 enfants en suite junior. La chambre était très spacieuse, propre et les lits confortables. L'équipe était accueillante, disponible et à l'écoute. Le petit-déjeuner était efficace et complet et la situation était parfaite à 5 min de Cannes centre et à 45 min de Monaco. Je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

agréable séjour

By

22 September 2020

Service excellent et amabilité du personnel , nous ont rendu notre séjour très agréable

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

15 September 2020

Everything was perfect. Totally recommend! Comfortable and amazing staff, love it.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel

By

09 September 2020

club

Tout était parfait ! Merci au personnel de l’hôtel. Nous avons apprécié d’être surclassé dans des chambres avec vue sur la mer ! Merci encore !

Read More
Read Less

sejour de reve

By

02 September 2020

club

lit tres confortable et tres bon service . petit dejeuner excellent avec la vue sur la piscine .

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

02 September 2020

As someone who has been to many ihg hotels around the world, this one was a major disappointment. From service to availability of products to the way they treat their loyal guests....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday innovation cannes

By

02 September 2020

Séjour shympatique,acceuilli, et suivi,par un personnel à l'ecoute

Nous étions plusieurs couple,dans notre chambre, pas de table sur le balcon,et durant tout le séjour, pas de frigidaire, pas de par.douche d autre n'avaient pas d'etageres dans les armoires,ou énormément de difficultés à fermer la porte de la salle de bain

Read More
Read Less

Ferien

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

Overall für ein 4 Sterne-Hotel außerhalb des Zentrums gutes Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacances 2020

By

30 August 2020

club

Très bon séjour dans cet établissement,nous y reviendrons certainement lors de notre prochain séjour dans ce secteur

Read More
Read Less

Literie très confortable

By

28 August 2020

club

Chambre propre, literie très confortable, personnel agréable.
Petit déjeuné bon mais le service mis en place du au COVID reste à revoir.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in Cannes

By

27 August 2020

Nice hotel, nice staff. The food is simple however products of very high quality including their pizza and pasta.
I loved the omelettes in the morning made on the spot.

Read More
Read Less