•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff Lovely welcome and enthusiastic staff. I will visit and stay again as the hotel is well positioned 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location Great Food and Service Very much enjoyed my visit. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Food was excellent at both dinner and breakfast. Travelled with a colleague for business and we both would highly reccomend this hotel. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of access to main events Cardiff holiday Inn is located very close the the main attractions, with good parking. The staff are very helpful and polite. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location for city break a very nice and comfortable hotel a small problem in the resturant but was dealt with professionally overall we enjoyed our stay 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Stayed here for a Rugby game. Extremely busy but staff very pleasant 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and comfortable room Third visit to this hotel. As usual staff were friendly and helpful. Good size room which was clean and comfortable with good towels and pillows, drawers and wardrobe fully serviceable although beginning to look a little tired. Bathroom, on the plus side had nice toiletries, on the minus side a little on the small side. It does have a bath with shower over, but for little legs its a bit of a deep drop to get out and no handles to help. Will stay again. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position for both leisure and business needs I stay at this hotel for at least 40 nights every year and I'm always delighted by the service and attention to detail shown by the excellent staff.The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping,attending sporting fixtures,general sightseeing,or getting to business meetings in the city.I can certainly recommend this hotel for your next visit to Cardiff.You will not be disappointed 14 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by awful stay sleep nearly impossible, room very hot ,and no way of cooling it down, air flow either hot or off, completly unacceptable. other gueusts celebrating into the small hours, singing and shouting and slamming doors going into each others rooms worse night in any hotel ever very over priced and later found it had been lowered on the day other geusts also dissatisfied very sorry we choose to stay, as there were far better hotels to choose from 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:36:35.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>