Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Holiday Inn Carol Stream

By

18 September 2017

Staff and property were both what you come to expect from IHG. Property was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The only negative were the pillows. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable and did effect my quality of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18 September 2017

club

I like the improvements made to this hotel. It's easy to get a reservation and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 September 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Would def stay again with my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room,great food at the restaurant

By

18 September 2017

When I get out of work I like to relax and go to my room.Nice to have everything at the hotel like the restaurant and bar so I don't have to leave .Very relaxing.i wish all the hotells I stay in were as nice and convenient as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

17 September 2017

Hotel rooms were better than expected. However, beware of the back side of the hotel overlooking the truck stop. You will hear trucks coming and going 24/7.
Front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. Pool area is very nice but the fitness center is small and lacking in equipment.
Very pleased with quality of the beds and room amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem of a hotel in wheaton

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Nice rooms, new mattresses and a huge pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Staff

By

13 September 2017

club

Comfortable Bed, requested extra towels for Jacuzzi and staff were great! The hotel lobby was clean and inviting. Only bad thing was that there was no Continental Breakfast, Food was expensive if ordering from hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff

By

10 September 2017

Our group of ten stayed for three nights and we were treated well. I found the staff welcoming eager to serve/

Read More
Read Less

Perfect wedding venue

By

07 September 2017

I had my rehearsal dinner, wedding ceremony and reception at this hotel and it was all so beautiful. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They made me feel special and at ease that they would do everything in their power to make my wedding exactly what I wanted. Debbie helped me since the very beginning and during my planning process and Marty and Amber helped the day of the wedding. They were a fantastic crew and I couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you all very much!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and staff great!

By

06 September 2017

Hotel, pool, and staff all top notch. Staff was very helpful, both on the phone during reservations as well as in person at check in/out. Housekeeping did an excellent job, room was well stocked and serviced. Hotel and pool areas clean and well maintained. Had dinner at the restaurant, food and staff both good. Will be back and would recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

05 September 2017

club

This was our second time staying here and there will be a third.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful employees and a great night's sleep

By

31 August 2017

club

This was our second stay in Wheaton at the Holiday Inn Suites and consider it our go-to place. The suite is like an apartment with comfortable beds and bedding, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and there's nothing that isn't provided. We highly recommend this hospitable place!

Read More
Read Less