Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by musty smelly the rooms are dirty and smell funny ... over all hotel is not very nice.. and HOT inside July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to base a vacation Our entire family gathered in the area for a fun weekend in Chicago July 10-12. Two of the families stayed at the hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful with destinations and suggestions for meals and the housekeeping staff was excellent and delivered all of my specific requests. The room was clean, quiet, and we relaxed after a long day of sightseeing. The pool was great and we started our day with a swim to stretch out our tired muscles. We did not eat at the restaurant but assumed it was good as there were a lot of people there. It was great to finish the day from busy city (and traffic) to come back to a relaxing hotel. We will stay again when coming to Chicago for a mini vacation. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Proximity to Central Dupage Hospital was a factor in our visit. We were not disappointed in our choice. Mirrors in handicapped accessible rooms should be lowered a few inches to make them useable.. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food Very comfortable beds and the hotel restaurant was great. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for myself and work associate Had two-night, two-room reservation for one standard room and one accessible with roll-in shower for work associate. Standard room was upgraded to available suite. Accessible was nicely located near entrance for easy access. Both were clean and nicely appointed upon arrival. Suite was well laid out with separating door between front room and bedroom and two doors to access bath without having to disturb others if using both rooms for sleeping. Front room had kitchen area with separate sink, fridge, microwave and table for eating or desk work. Sofa was comfortable for lounging with higher back and an ottoman. Bedroom had window facing large tent set up for events. From floor-plan, it looks like the first floor suites all faced the event tent. For first night, there wasn't an event, but the second night I returned from dinner to a wedding reception with dance music. When in front room with door closed and fan on, the music was not disruptive. If you plan on using bedroom before 9 or 10 on summer weekend, you may want to consider another option than first-floor suite if you need to get sleep, or confirm if any event is scheduled during your stay. Associate found the accessible room very functional, but had problem on first morning with drain flooding bathroom floor and small area of room. Staff was on the situation immediately when notified, and problem was fully resolved by return in evening. Although I didn't use pool, it was near first-floor suite and had large hot-tub adjacent to pool if you are keeping eye on kids. If I had time, there was also lanes for doing a few laps. Sunday Breakfast/Brunch was very good with prime rib and on-request omelets and waffles, french toast, eggs, fruit, pastry, etc. We both thought it was a great value and well done. Would definitely return again if in area. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by team trip Good property. Nothing spectacular, but no issues either. Met needs of the trip. July 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service / Horrible Internet speed Pro = Great service and nice room / Con = Horrible Internet speed!!!!!! July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable option for leisure and business travel Friendly front desk with quiet rooms given the suburban location. Restaurant on site for all meal occasions. Indoor pool with decent fitness center. would stay again if in the area. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:04:32.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSRIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>