Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务很好 性价比高 酒店餐饮不错

By

28 September 2016

服务很到位
房间很干净
有露天儿童乐园 不是很新了 但是挺干净
酒店晚餐有团购 性价比超高 也很好吃
下次还会入住

Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

19 September 2016

早餐不错, 周围环境很好,停车非常方便。周围的硬件很好,但是因为是中秋假期,很多商铺没开门. 前台帮忙升级到了景观房。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住常州武进假日酒店分享您的入住体验!我们非常高兴看到您在这里度过了一段美好时光。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less

环境与服务非常好

By

18 September 2016

club

各方面表现很好,后续值得考虑入住。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对常州武进假日酒店的支持与好评!酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:客房简约而不简单,服务贴心周到。酒店周边配套实施逐步完善中,您将会感受到我们的诚意和用心,衷心期待您的再次莅临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

18 September 2016

早餐的品种有下降,
蓝文起事有点干,
酒店的外借雨伞最好是黑色的,
大堂吧打烊有点早。

酒店人文服务相当的好,如回家一样,来常州只住假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间给予我们宝贵的评价!您反馈的问题我们十分重视,非常抱歉此次出行未能带给您满意的入住体验。您提及的几点建议相关部门正在改进中,相信您下次入住一定会看到酒店更好的面貌。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

您对酒店的评价


评价:
(5/5)

整体体验 5/5
员工与服务 5/5
客房与舒适度 5/5
酒店清洁度 5/5
性价比 5/5
睡眠质量 5/5

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊贵的宾客, 感谢您选择入住常州武进假日酒店,以及您对于酒店赞赏。舒适精致的客房伴您好眠,营养丰富的早餐为您开启精神饱满而又美好的一天,酒店内部和周边齐全的设施为您提供更多便捷。一切都只为您提供舒心美好的入住体验
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

12 September 2016

club

酒店位置在武进,离企业聚集区比较近,性价比很高,服务很周到,房间比较干净,床也很舒服,个人出差每次都选择了武进假日酒店,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,感谢您选择入住常州武进假日酒店以及您对于酒店各个方面的肯定。您的满意对于我们至关重要,我们会一如既往地保持优质贴心的服务,为您提供优质舒心的住宿空间。期待您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

結帳快速

By

12 September 2016

評價:
入住的放便性,在入住當時可直接結帳房費,當退房時可不需要等待查房在退房結帳,這對商務旅行人員可節省很多時間..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在旅途之中选择我们作为您首选的休憩驿站,相信常州武进假日酒店为您的入住带来了超值的难忘体验,您的肯定是对我们前厅工作最好的认可,也激励我们为客人带来日臻完美的服务。相信我们的努力同样会为您下次入住带来更加愉悦的体验。我们诚挚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

中午到的前台,詢問前台后即可辦理入住了,還升級了房型,會員識別度高.大床房,很舒適,很滿意的一次入住.期待下次入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住常州武进假日酒店,感谢你对酒店服务的肯定和满意。我们将再接再厉,继续致力于为每一位客人提供宾至如归的入住感受。再次感谢您的点评,期待您下次入住! .
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

07 September 2016

酒店位置靠近淹城春秋乐园,周边武进地区吃喝玩乐的地方也多,周末带孩子旅游很好。
另外,前台给免费升级了8楼行政房,很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店,我们很荣幸得知您对酒店服务及环境的喜爱,您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,我们将继续努力,让您体验更优质的入住体验。酒店位于武进核心区域,毗邻淹城景区,拥有美丽花园景观,让旅途增添一份闲情。我们期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很滿意的一次入住

By

06 September 2016

中午到的前台,詢問前台后即可辦理入住了,還升級了房型,會員識別度高.大床房,很舒適,很滿意的一次入住.期待下次入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店,我们很荣幸得知您对酒店服务及环境的喜爱,您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,我们将继续努力,让您体验更优质的入住体验。酒店位于武进核心区域,毗邻淹城景区,拥有美丽花园景观,让旅途增添一份闲情。我们期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

04 September 2016

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适舒适床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
亲,非常感谢您选择入住常州武进假日酒店,很高兴我们能为你的出游带来美好时光。我们将再接再厉,继续致力于为每一位客人提供宾至如归的入住感受。再次感谢您的点评,期待您下次入住! .
Read More
Read Less

Attitude of the staffs

By

03 September 2016

club

The staffs of Holiday Wujin are the Gems of the hotel.

Their attitude and friendliness made undesirable and weary business trips a pleasure. That's remarkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride ! We are looking forward to servicing you again
Read More
Read Less