Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just a resting place Was ok for the meetings that I attended. Would not stay at the hotel for leisure or family vacation. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice hotel, just be sure to know ALL the costs. I thought there were "hidden" fees which I did not appreciate. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Really Nice. The price is high, but it is downtown. The breakfast area is really upscale for this type of hotel. Definitely walking distance from Convention center and great food. Clean, better than standard lobby and hotel restaurant. Very secure feeling. Front Desk staff is much better than average, which always helps when you have multiple colleagues coming and going. Great Clean rooms. My only complaint is with the city of Charlotte, not the hotel, and that is the apparent toleration of drag racing on city streets. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Downtown Charlotte Great newly renovated hotel in great location for a great value! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfort The overall hotel experience was great. The location was close to other restaurants which I wanted to sample their foods. Due to my short stay I only ate in the hotel restaurant once, for breakfast. But it was well worth it. Both bar and restaurant staff were superb. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location but was not value for money...possibly due to a convention in town... May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and able to do business! Holiday Inn Uptown in Charlotte is a great place to be if you have business to conduct. Staff is Fabulous! When all business is finished and the day is done you have the most comfortable bed to fall back in and get the best night sleep! May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Wonderful accomodations Everything about the hotel was great. Only complaint I had was the parking garage is not attached to the hotel. If you have alot of luggage make sure to use valet services. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:16.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLTDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>