Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1020 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very Nice

By

16 August 2017

club

The hotel was clean very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is accessible to many downtown attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointed

By

15 August 2017

club

The condition of my room was horrible. Very disappointed in the overall cleanliness and condition. Screw driver used to open and close drains already in the room. Would not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Business

By

14 August 2017

- Front desk staff is very helpful and attentive.
- Street noise/light is an issue on lower floors. My room was on the third floor and most nights there was excessive street noise. Blackout curtains in the rooms help mitigate the light.
- Hotel restaurant is good for breakfast. Don't know about lunch or dinner as I had previous engagements.

Read More
Read Less

AGHeer

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

good balance
great breakfast
poor AC in the fitness center
double paid parking

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 August 2017

Front desk was eager to help us find a cheap ride to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Holiday Inn

By

10 August 2017

club

Our room was updated and a corner room with great views of parts of the city. The night life was in close walking distance! Breakfast in the morning at the café has always been our favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

09 August 2017

Overall good stay. Was not a fan of the sink being a bowl on the counter. Makes it hard for shorter people to use it, and I always hate it when the sink is outside of the bathroom. HVAC system needs work, the wall unit blows right on your face and is hard to regulate.

Hotel staff was wonderful, and the menu food from the restaurant was great! Breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired.

I was very unhappy to learn that because this was booked as part of a group package via my company, it did not count towards my IHG points. I was not told this when I booked the reservation or at check in. The entire stay, my app for IHG was telling me my estimated points, and then after I arrive home after the 9 day trip, I learn the point were not qualified. This frustrated me as this would have put me over the line to become a Platinum member. I will make that by the end of Sept now, but it would have been really nice to have the bump in points with the next tier.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

08 August 2017

From the moment we walked in the door through checkout, staff went above and beyond to make this a fabulous experience! Room was very comfortable and well furnished for total relaxation. Close proximity to everything we wanted to do in Charlotte.

Staff really were amazing no matter what time we came in or out - always greeted us and asked how they could make the stay better! Delivered cupcakes to the room for a birthday we were celebrating - truly fun!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

08 August 2017

club

Great location in uptown charlotte. Close to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 August 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in Charlotte, the hotel was close to everything. Clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good room

By

07 August 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times and it does what I need it to. Lower floors have more street noise, 3rd floor was hard to sleep at all. 14th floor was great! Staff is great, room service was crazy fast, and overall experience was good. Cleanliness is only issue, needs to be a tad cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place...

By

07 August 2017

I have stayed at multiple hotels in my lifetime. This place is by far my favorite. My stay was business based, but I always felt like I was at home coming back to my room. Everything about this place was beyond my expectations. If you're lucky enough you stay here, please make sure to visit J.J. and Ezekiel at the front desk. You will experience their energy and willingness to help. J.J. is a real-life version of Google search when it comes to this area. He knows everything and everybody. You also must visit the Siena. The staff and food are amazing. Behind the bar, Jolene is great. She has the character and knowledge which all bartenders should be required to have worldwide. The last comment I would like to make is concerning the housekeeping staff. They did amazing. My favorite was Elsa. She really outdid herself and was really friendly on our few interactions. She always had a smile on her face and was very welcoming. Holiday Inn has gained a lifetime fan and member. I'll be sure to book this hotel on my next visit to Charlotte (some time this year).

Read More
Read Less