Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 539 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

Convenient.

By

22 February 2017

Convenience and location of this hotel was great on our way to Florida. Nice restaurant and great food. Service was also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

22 February 2017

club

The hotel is kind of hard to find at night, but worth it when you get there.

Read More
Read Less

Well done

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel for the price. Rooms are comfortable and location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear cbspinna15, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/nice staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Great service and perfect sleep. Staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Norm55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broke gym equipment

By

18 February 2017

I had a overall good experience with my stay my room was very comfortable and very clean. My only problem with my stay was that the gym equipment was pretty old and both treadmills did not work. I try to stay in shape when I'm on the road as much as I can so I really pick hotels based on the way to the gym looks. I know two most people they will never go inside the gym but for the people that do it was very disappointing and just for that I will have to scratch this hotel off until they update the equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Midwestern03, We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are in the process of updating our fitness center and we hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No internet and nonexistent service desk response

By

15 February 2017

club

When I made it to my room I attempted to access the internet. There were three choices with different room numbers. One worked but the signal was intermittent and dropped constantly.
I called the front desk to ask for assistance but no one answered. I tried for additional time and then called from an outside line. No call was answered.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Steve2017, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

15 February 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was great. The bartender, I forget her name Tasha maybe, was super friendly and witty! She was a pleasure to talk to and she was at the front desk the next morning too! She's a great asset to your company! The only issue I had was that they were out of a few things at the restaurant. It didn't matter much because I had a burger which was great for the price. I'd come back here for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear PMM 80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. Generall Manager
Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was outstanding I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Robben02, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Stayed on business and had a great experience. Quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Menace Ermine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi and service

By

12 February 2017

Poor front desk service, not working treadmills, wifi will Ltd work on bar area

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Angel8661, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean room

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Had to wait longer than we should have to be checked in as there wasn't an associate at the front desk when we arrived. Breakfast buffet ok, not great

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Gma723, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the delay in check in. We value your feedback and hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid across the board

By

09 February 2017

club

Ownership of this facility definitely pays attention to detail - solid experience in a nice city! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less